Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,376 members, 7,992,195 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 07:04 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This (91689 Views)
Don't Expect Him To Take You To Alter, If You Are Doing This. / No Love At First Sight, We Fell In Love At First Chat / When You Can't Find Any Girl To Date (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by gabinogem(m): 10:26pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
There are some trends that shouldn't be followed at all....cuz they may be more harmful than helpful. |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by cocokiller1(f): 10:27pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
iamord:ok but I ddnt categorise all boys I sed some boys |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by israelmush(m): 10:28pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
vizkiz:Tell them o! If you can type "kkk" why can't you just type "ok" which is shorter?.......very annoying some of you will end up abbreviating words(especially social media abbreviations) during your final exams and we'll see how you like it then |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Thinkr(m): 10:29pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
spanzed:True but I no get time that period. Besides, I didn't have such intention sef. I was focused on saving and going back to school which I did. |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by iamord(m): 10:29pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
cocokiller1:lol! I skipped that, cheap phones with gprs and cheap data plans are to blame at times for such smelly convos .m if u understand what I mean |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by manny4life(m): 10:29pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
I'm in love with a choir girl; so how I do approach for her to take me seriously? |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by oshaosha2014(m): 10:34pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Nonsense post right here. No wonder some guys will be going around trying to learn how to pls or chat up a woman. Chatting online is dynamic and I can tell you that it doesn't have to begin in a particular way for it to be interesting. An interest chat could even begin with the most stupid words you can imagine. Now chatting with a woman, that is a whole lot of work because most of this galz are boring, they can't hold an intelligent conversation. When you see them busy on their bb or whatever chatting, you should know its all about gossip with their familiar friends. So, trying to strick up a chat with them when they don't know u will be a hell of a task for her to flow with you. However, like I said before, many of them are boring, even when you are known. Don't bring any stupid rule here like guys have to work at it to chat up a gal. if you are boring you are boring.... you have no remedy. Don't put the blame on innocent guys pls. 9 Likes |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by 234GT(m): 10:35pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
desharon: And you felt like a superstar? |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by 2kris(m): 10:35pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Mzflexydeeva:so on point at least i am reading it from a ladys research nt all those 419 attension seeking guys thanks sweerry@mzfleexydeeva |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by justscorch: 10:36pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
That's why I always make fun of their DPs first.. eg ME: is that you on your DP? GIRL: yea ME: your k-leg no be here GIRL: who is this? |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by israelmush(m): 10:36pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
manny4life:You will be surprised just act normal and pretend she is not a choir girl |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by spanzed(m): 10:36pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Thinkr:that's Good.....All the best in school and face ur studies bro |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Thinkr(m): 10:38pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
spanzed:I don graduate na. Thanks anyways. |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by manny4life(m): 10:38pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
israelmush: Hmm, how do I pretend she isn't something that she is? |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by naijaboiy: 10:39pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Una really get time o! Once these girls start with their "K" Bullshit I kick them outta my list No time for boring girls
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by desharon(f): 10:40pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
234GT: I'm the queen in my kingdom. man... |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Thinkr(m): 10:40pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
234GT:am sure she had a convo with a 17yr old and now she say na so guys dey do. Asiiin, you know how young guys dey do for fbk na |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Blackeard(m): 10:40pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
cocokiller1:hmmm I see. |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by 234GT(m): 10:43pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
desharon: That is what I am saying. You are a queen because a clueless guy who does not know what dating is all about is desperate about marriage. Any guy that asks for you genotype so soon should not be good enough to make you feel like a royal superstar! |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by AlphaDibia(m): 10:44pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
This is an utterly wacky and nonsensical piece of writing. So many issues. First it lack of good judgment: How can you just meet someone online and instantaneously want to meet with them? Ah ah.. also asking a girl for her hobby and what she loves to eat is a turn off? ARE YOU KIDDING ME? Seun needs to intervene |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Nobody: 10:44pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Mzflexydeeva: Hey, what's up? |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Real guys like me manage to chat with these gals coz most of them are dump and boring |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Nobody: 10:47pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Mzflexydeeva: For me 'k' is a conversation killer. |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Blackeard(m): 10:48pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
manny4life:sing for her. Just give her a few Do re mi's. She'll join u. She won't want u to so fa alone. Hehe 1 Like |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by spanzed(m): 10:48pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Thinkr:congrats....na me need the advise I dey give you!!!no mind me Mr.adviser....lol |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by desharon(f): 10:48pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
[quote author=234GT post=29620349] That is what I am saying. You are a queen because a clueless guy who does not know what dating is all about is desperate about marriage. Any guy that asks for you genotype so soon should not be good enough to make you feel like a royal superstar![/quote] U sounded like U are in pains.. or is it Ur nature being envious of people? |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Blackeard(m): 10:49pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
OnyeIbo:dump? Ok |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Nobody: 10:50pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Point number 2 isn't a big deal here in the US. That's usually the 2nd question asked by either party. |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Nobody: 10:50pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Darkrebel:Does that mean you have to be boring tooo |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by manny4life(m): 10:51pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Blackeard: Loll... I won't fa alone right? Aight... So do I join the choir then? |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by JoshuaKay(m): 10:52pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
delors: I can't help it but to laugh to ur comment . Very funny. 3 Likes |
Re: Don't Expect A Girl To Take You Serious If Your First Chat Is Anything Like This by Missmossy(f): 10:54pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Makes sense |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)
Lady Causes Stir With Her Huge Behind / My Valentine's Gifts For My Girlfriend Are Finally Here. Come And See / Sex Workers Disguised As Tomatoes Sellers Spotted On The Street Of Edo
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70 |