Stats: 3,180,344 members, 7,910,765 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 04:13 PM

New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You - Phones (187) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You (646480 Views)

New Release Tecno Y6 The Specs And Price Will Wow You / Tecno Release Tecno P5 Running Android 4.2.2 Jelly Bean, 5MP Camera / Tecno Release Tecno P5 Running Android 4.2.2 Jelly Bean, 5MP Camera (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) (190) ... (259) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by ufemia23(f): 7:40pm On Jan 09, 2015
akashi01:
drop your email here (gmail)
Ufemia232@gmail.com
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by enoch273: 8:07pm On Jan 09, 2015
ufemia23:

Ufemia232@gmail.com
add me on WhatsApp so u can add you to the group chat 08179538301....as for your imei, I ve sent you 2 imeis....did not bother reading the quantity you needed
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Nobody: 8:07pm On Jan 09, 2015
how did you change your battery icon
xblast
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by enoch273: 8:11pm On Jan 09, 2015
shegxycul:
xblast

let them know jawe
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Heeboy94(m): 8:32pm On Jan 09, 2015
ufemia23:

I did that yesterday and he replied by sending it to my yahoo email account. I tried logging into my mail but to no avail. So I sent him my Gmail but I haven't gotten any responses from him since morning
Sorry for the delay
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Heeboy94(m): 8:34pm On Jan 09, 2015
ufemia23:

Heeboy I have been unable to access my mail. I have been unable to log in. Pls can u send the imei to ufemia232@gmail.com. God bless u
Check ur mail now
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by CandidMee: 9:15pm On Jan 09, 2015
Hi guys.
I can't find contacts stored in my sim 2.
I have checked the Contacts to display box severally and it still doesn't show.
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Chuksteric(m): 9:26pm On Jan 09, 2015
Whizpeter:

That tecno house you are directing him to is NOT carlcare..
In fact they are not even an official tecno dealer.., They just carry Tecno do name like the numerous Nokia shops and houses littered in Owerri...
They even run out of stock sef... Like the last time I went there to get my H6, the place was virtually empty
thank youuuuuu
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by sheddy03: 9:35pm On Jan 09, 2015
Heeboy94:

You're the Boss
Oga heeboy, I hail again o. I need to fix my friends th6, he bought it today. please help with a bb imei to jkal007@gmail.com.
God bless u.
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by AS7(m): 9:35pm On Jan 09, 2015
add me to whatsapp abeg o!!!!!!!!! 07038300272
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Baadal(m): 10:12pm On Jan 09, 2015
Heeboy94:

Ehen... Hw ur side nw?
Sup bro kindly generate a valid IMEI to my in box adamsutd@yahoo.com
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Heeboy94(m): 10:33pm On Jan 09, 2015
Baadal:

Sup bro kindly generate a valid IMEI to my in box adamsutd@yahoo.com
Check ur mail
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Promking: 10:42pm On Jan 09, 2015
Can i join the group?
@heeboy94
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Nuclearact: 7:20am On Jan 10, 2015
Add me to whatsapp group 07030870822
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Nobody: 7:28am On Jan 10, 2015
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Whizpeter(m): 10:44am On Jan 10, 2015
Chuksteric:
thank youuuuuu
Uwc
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by enoch273: 10:52am On Jan 10, 2015
imagine! I wonder how some people think or feel like, you finished helping someone on WhatsApp to solve her problem, and ask to be just friends with her, you wake up the next morning and toy ve been blocked... lesson learnt, life goes on.
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by REB3L(m): 11:10am On Jan 10, 2015
enoch273:
imagine! I wonder how some people think or feel like, you finished helping someone on WhatsApp to solve her problem, and ask to be just friends with her, you wake up the next morning and toy ve been blocked... lesson learnt, life goes on.
Mehn!!_that's bad o.
But I don't think that should stop you from helping out people.
She's probably an overpampered and egoistic girl.
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Codedboy95(m): 11:17am On Jan 10, 2015
enoch273:
hahahaha can't stop laughing.. grin
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Enano2baba(m): 1:17pm On Jan 10, 2015
used nokia xl for sale @18k. location ILORIN, KWARA STATE. call on 08099408262
BBM 79FB2591.
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by SetrakusRa(m): 3:43pm On Jan 10, 2015
enoch273:

Yes... That serves you right. tongue

Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Nobody: 4:32pm On Jan 10, 2015
Guys som1 tried using material rom nd it worked he Jst changed boot animation nd some stuffs.. Wen I try mine would upload 4 u all
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by REB3L(m): 5:08pm On Jan 10, 2015
shegxycul:
Guys som1 tried using material rom nd it worked he Jst changed boot animation nd some stuffs.. Wen I try mine would upload 4 u all
And give us a step by step method of changing battery icons and stuff too
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by AmazingZeus(m): 10:56pm On Jan 10, 2015
enoch273:
perhabs she suspected something else
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by enoch273: 11:03pm On Jan 10, 2015
AmazingZeus:
suspected what? anyway am a keep helping, one person can't break me.
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by enoch273: 11:06pm On Jan 10, 2015
AmazingZeus:
suspected what? anyway am a keep helping, one person can't break me..
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by AmazingZeus(m): 11:40pm On Jan 10, 2015
enoch273:

suspected what? anyway am a keep helping, one person can't break me.
maybe in HER OWN OPINION the dude was crossing boudar or she mistakenly blocked him
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Fodeke5: 1:38am On Jan 11, 2015
@heeboy94 Abeg help me generate 2 bb imei numbers @fodekeferanmi@gmail.com

Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by chidiezeh(m): 6:26am On Jan 11, 2015
1. Insert your MTN sim into your phone (New
sim
Preferably)
2. Make sure your credit is 0.00 naira.
3. Dial *599*25*4# .
4. Ignore d responses u get and send DATA OFF
to 131.
5. Remove your sim and keep it for 5 days.
6. Put back your sim from 12:30am - 4:00am of
the
6th day.
7. Then quickly send DATA ON to 131 and start
browsing unlimited.
NOTE 1. :- Those with laptop make sure your
sim is
already inside your modem before performing
step 7.
NOTE 2.- You might wish to test this My magic
banga, as i already deviced it in such a way
that you have nothing to loose. (no credit
involve)
but its just a beta version.
Am still working on another one for our humble
fans who always comment on all our update
posts.
Rock it while it lasts as you know MTN is very
cunning and smart!
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by donstriker0: 10:27am On Jan 11, 2015
chidiezeh:
sim
Preferably)
3. Dial *599*25*4# .
to 131.
the
6th day.
browsing unlimited.
sim is
step 7.
involve)
posts.
cunning and smart!
i did step 3 and its showing unknown application
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by Heeboy94(m): 11:10am On Jan 11, 2015
Fodeke5:
@heeboy94 Abeg help me generate 2 bb imei numbers @fodekeferanmi@gmail.com
Check ur mail
Re: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by AmazingZeus(m): 12:03pm On Jan 11, 2015
chidiezeh:
sim
Preferably)
3. Dial *599*25*4# .
to 131.
the
6th day.
browsing unlimited.
sim is
step 7.
involve)
posts.
cunning and smart!
person way no get new sim nko

(1) (2) (3) ... (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) (190) ... (259) (Reply)

How To Access Facebook Desktop Version On Mobile Phones / Short Code To Check Ur Phone Number On Mtn, Glo, Airtel And Etisalat / Tecno N3 Discussion Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40