Stats: 3,197,587 members, 7,965,313 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 October 2024 at 11:51 AM

Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! - Business (1274) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (1867813 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / football(+) Betting Season 7 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1271) (1272) (1273) (1274) (1275) (1276) (1277) ... (1578) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by taiocol: 11:40pm On Jan 11, 2015
adesina1991:
minimum of 2 games to guarantee you a return
NA Yankee sure now o
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by dotman10(m): 11:43pm On Jan 11, 2015
adesina1991:

Plz padi....what is the meaning of Yankee ticket....and how does it work?...abeg no vex say my question too much oooo. I be otondo ni oooo....I will appreciate response from anybody....thanks
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by chidexxy007(m): 11:44pm On Jan 11, 2015
dammit4u:
@Calebsky, my Yankee won 4k, thanks bro, pls send me ur mobile even if na Mtn card.
if no b mtn nko?.... make im no snd abi?
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Calebsky(m): 11:45pm On Jan 11, 2015
adesina1991:

and the odds must be good enough...just to add
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by donem: 11:45pm On Jan 11, 2015
sammymarvin:
guys I need som1 who can help me modify my games cos I always get close. 2or 1 red pls help
Man i think de accumulated games are too much, try streamline the numbers, though game casting is no respector of number of games.

I gave up on long accas the day i accumulated 22 games and 1 casted my ticket.

I cut down to 15 games 1 again casted my ticket, brought it down to 10 games 1 again casted it.

Wasnt funny atall, had to look back to sure am not being followed. Even 3/4 can still get casted.

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by dotman10(m): 11:45pm On Jan 11, 2015
Calebsky:

It's the Half Time/ Full Time Market.

Half time/ Full time 2/1 that is away win first half/home win full time

@calebsky...thanks fir the swift response....jah bless ur hustle man.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Tomjazzy2: 11:47pm On Jan 11, 2015
dotman10:

Plz padi....what is the meaning of Yankee ticket....and how does it work?...abeg no vex say my question too much oooo. I be otondo ni oooo....I will appreciate response from anybody....thanks
simple bro... Yankee ticket is when you ask some one who is abroad, preferably the US, to help you play your game cheesy

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Calebsky(m): 11:49pm On Jan 11, 2015
taiocol:
t

If you played ten games, how many do you need to win in a Yankee system bet?

never you try to play ten games and do a combo with it....will never advice that

do combos with 3, 4 or 5 selections.....just make sure the odds are above even
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by adesina1991(m): 11:51pm On Jan 11, 2015
dotman10:

Yankee bet means system bet i.e when you make a selections of 4 games you can use Yankee and that system of bets will doubles your bet like if you are staking 50# for the 4 games the total money that will be stake on it will be 50 x 11 which is 550# naira to be stake on d 4 games and the return will be more than thrice your money but the rules is that minimum of two of your selection must be successful before u can get a return at least so it depends on how your selections goes that u be getting your return increased

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by harm4real(m): 11:51pm On Jan 11, 2015
I just checked a preview of this mexican game calebsky posted. What. I saw was that home team does not score much and most likely is an under 2.5
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by taiocol: 11:52pm On Jan 11, 2015
Calebsky:

never you try to play ten games and do a combo with it....will never advice that

do combos with 3, 4 or 5 selections.....just make sure the odds are above even
I dont play more than seven games
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Tomjazzy2: 11:52pm On Jan 11, 2015
Lukesmith:
Portland Trail Blazers - LA Lakers
Port Trail Blazers -6 @1.94

Japan - Palestine
Over 2.5 goals @ 1.50

TOTAL ODDS: 2.90

GOODLUCK
Following. No handicap option on my bookie tho.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by infobiz9ja(m): 11:55pm On Jan 11, 2015
Tomjazzy2:
simple bro... Yankee ticket is when you ask some one who is abroad, preferably the US, to help you play your game cheesy
Still searching 4 D Joke undecided Room Donate Laughter 4 Our Upcoming Comedian.

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Tomjazzy2: 11:56pm On Jan 11, 2015
infobiz9ja:
Still searching 4 D Joke undecided Room Donate Laughter 4 Our Upcoming Comedian.
After eating red apples, hao u wan take spot simple joke undecided

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by siegfried99(m): 11:57pm On Jan 11, 2015
Tomjazzy2:

Lwkm grin
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by infobiz9ja(m): 11:58pm On Jan 11, 2015
Tomjazzy2:
After eating red apples, hao u wan take spot simple joke undecided

Now that's comedy ha ha cheesy

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 12:00am On Jan 12, 2015
Thanks yemi2plus for the both teams to score delivery! Fc barcelona@ 1.9 and Napoli(1.75) + valladolid(home win @1.7). The remainder for 35k payout na easy easy cover bets! X2 and 1X. Merci beaucoup. I love this thread. Donnemesk, calebsky( keep up the benevolent spirit).

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Tomjazzy2: 12:01am On Jan 12, 2015
infobiz9ja:

Now that's comedy ha ha cheesy
just fooling around bro grin Off to monitor the mexican game
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by ollykay619(m): 12:01am On Jan 12, 2015
Lukesmith:
INPLAY

5'U. Catolica - U.Espanola 0:0
Over 2.5 goals @1.80
I mailed you just now boss
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by infobiz9ja(m): 12:03am On Jan 12, 2015
Tomjazzy2:
just fooling around bro grin Off to monitor the mexican game

No P Bro more green apples 2 us all

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Calebsky(m): 12:06am On Jan 12, 2015
FOR THOSE WHO LOVE ACCUMULATORS

One simple strategy i use in accumulating up to 40 games....and i win 8 out of 10 in most cases...smiles..is to do an under 5.5 goals in very low scoring matches and over 0.5 goals in high scoring matches...The odds are very very low...However, i stake a minimum of 1k with them and guess what the returns are equally very good because of the bonus offer. I do this only on weekends-Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday games. That is to say i accumulate games from Friday to Monday...I did one this weekend with 35 selections(friday, saturday, sunday and monday)..all under 5.5 and staked 1k...returns is 34k ( small money some would say but come to think of it what investment will yield such profit in so short a time)......all the games have played and am waiting for the last to play this monday...definitely it's an already won ticket because i know they won't score 3 goals in the match not to talk of 5 goals.

Lesson here is that you can look inwards and have a strategy that works for you.

As for me....am into almost all the markets..."not making money not making sense"

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Calebsky(m): 12:10am On Jan 12, 2015
harm4real:
I just checked a preview of this mexican game calebsky posted. What. I saw was that home team does not score much and most likely is an under 2.5

you are very correct...
and most probably the game could end in a draw
somebody should try x/x...for recovery in the event of a failure wink wink
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by woodcock(m): 12:12am On Jan 12, 2015
Calebsky:

One simple strategy i use in accumulating up to 40 games....and i win 8 out of 10 in most cases...smiles..is to do an under 5.5 goals in very low scoring matches and over 0.5 goals in high scoring matches...The odds are very very low...However, i stake a minimum of 1k with them and guess what the returns are equally very good because of the bonus offer. I do this only on weekends-Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday games. That is to say i accumulate games from Friday to Monday...I did one this weekend with 35 selections(friday, saturday, sunday and monday)..all under 5.5 and staked 1k...returns is 34k ( small money some would say but come to think of it what investment will yield such profit in so short a time)......all the games have played and am waiting for the last to play this monday...definitely it's an already won ticket because i know they won't score 3 goals in the match not to talk of 5 goals.

Lesson here is that you can look inwards and have a strategy that works for you.

As for me....am into almost all the markets..."not making money not making sense"
Making sense joor

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by datyrone(m): 12:18am On Jan 12, 2015
oga caleb ur really a nice guy..we appreciate all you do here from giving us juicy tips to making us better punters especially learners like me.even though i almost made 1m today with your tips.the thrill and the disappointment was the bomb.thumbs up bro

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 12:27am On Jan 12, 2015
Calebsky:

......bros teach me na abeg...teach me

or just give me one example abeg bros...i don loose today em....i vex sleep since i just wake up...
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Calebsky(m): 12:28am On Jan 12, 2015
2+ ODD INDEBTEDNESS DAY 1

I will be very busy in the day.....Just felt i should drop it now

08:00 Japan - Palestina Home to score in either half (1.40)
20:45 Vallecano - Cordoba 1x (1.15)
20:45 AlbinoLeffe - Cremonese x2 (1.25)

ODD : 2.01

Goodluck!
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by dotman10(m): 12:30am On Jan 12, 2015
adesina1991:
Yankee bet means system bet i.e when you make a selections of 4 games you can use Yankee and that system of bets will doubles your bet like if you are staking 50# for the 4 games the total money that will be stake on it will be 50 x 11 which is 550# naira to be stake on d 4 games and the return will be more than thrice your money but the rules is that minimum of two of your selection must be successful before u can get a return at least so it depends on how your selections goes that u be getting your return increased
Waoooo....that really sounds interesting.....so can u tell me how play that. I mean I wana try it. What and where am I to go on my 1960 account to play such. Thanks in anticipation.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by pryme(m): 12:35am On Jan 12, 2015
Lukesmith:
you see? That's the problem.. you think he needs your little change. .. no he doesn't and he doesn't want so many people. ..he is just trying to put a value to whatever you get from him that's why he puts a tag... and can you imagine what would have happened here if he still came up and dropped those games? ..nairaland would have broken loose... you claim to bet for fun..and have up to 50k for an outside bet yet you can't afford 10k a week... that's kind of absurd though and to mention that I've noticed you and your negative comments on people's picks here..well I knew this would happen. .. in all .. that someone puts a price to his services does not mean he can't afford whatever he is asking for. .. it's just the best way to add value to something. .. cos people hardly appreciate free things

though I respect you as a punter but you are so wrong about ppl, and how they see life. There are still some good ppl that appreciated good things, they only down side is that these kind ppl don't make noise and you won't know they r there. I understand why you think a high price will add value, but we both know where true value lies, and that is helping others with integrity, in an ideal world these kinds of ppl will get anything they ask for, but also in an ideal world he would ask ppl to pay what HE KNOWS they can afford. you and the rest of the other Good punters here have gained reputation and value on this thread Because of your deeds not your price tags. he should do same.

Real Value has nothing to do with money.

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by yemi2plus(m): 12:42am On Jan 12, 2015
ferdindu:
Thanks yemi2plus for the both teams to score delivery! Fc barcelona@ 1.9 and Napoli(1.75) + valladolid(home win @1.7). The remainder for 35k payout na easy easy cover bets! X2 and 1X. Merci beaucoup. I love this thread. Donnemesk, calebsky( keep up the benevolent spirit).

You're welcome.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by adesina1991(m): 12:43am On Jan 12, 2015
dotman10:

Waoooo....that really sounds interesting.....so can u tell me how play that. I mean I wana try it. What and where am I to go on my 1960 account to play such. Thanks in anticipation.
when u choose your game finish u will see accumulator ontop of your bet just click on it and it wilj bring so many options you can choose Yankee bets from it cos that's what u wanna play and u make your bet.off you go
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by siegfried99(m): 12:44am On Jan 12, 2015
pryme:

though I respect you as a punter but you are so wrong about ppl, and how they see life. There are still some good ppl that appreciated good things, they only down side is that these kind ppl don't make noise and you won't know they r there. I understand why you think a high price will add value, but we both know where true value lies, and that is helping others with integrity, in an ideal world these kinds of ppl will get anything they ask for, but also in an ideal world he would ask ppl to pay what HE KNOWS they can afford. you and the rest of the other Good punters here have gained reputation and value on this thread Because of your deeds not your price tags. he should do same.

Real Value has nothing to do with money.

5, 000 likes grin
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Xata: 12:52am On Jan 12, 2015

Decided to stay awake and regain my loss...tank God i succeded/.. grin grin cool wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (1271) (1272) (1273) (1274) (1275) (1276) (1277) ... (1578)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52