Stats: 3,186,247 members, 7,928,818 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 10:20 PM

Flow For Rank - Rap Battles (589) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Flow For Rank (933396 Views)

Flow For Rank-- Audio/vocal Lounge 2.0 / Flow For Rank..new Chapter 2014 / Re: Flow For Rank (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (586) (587) (588) (589) (590) (591) (592) ... (943) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 3:36pm On Jan 15, 2015
Bradkhase:

Giyaz..would yo help me get dope?
Help yourself. I'd just stay aside and watch you grow. . . You can ask me anything though.
Re: Flow For Rank by kinglahkay(m): 3:43pm On Jan 15, 2015
lyrics coming shortly

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/06f4ceab

rushed up ish

Re: Flow For Rank by teddybiyasi(f): 6:30pm On Jan 15, 2015
kinglahkay:
lyrics coming shortly

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/06f4ceab

rushed up ish

sorry bro we don't do audio ish here grin grin grin
Re: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 10:58pm On Jan 15, 2015
teddybiyasi:

sorry bro we don't do audio ish here grin grin grin
Leave that brother alone and go learn how to rap on a beat yourself! You think you're an MC or a Femcee? Pftt!

You're nothing but a person who types lines online! You're no rapper until you can rap on a beat. Go learn how to rap. Wack ugly thing!!
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 12:00am On Jan 16, 2015
GIYAZZ:
Leave that brother alone and go learn how to rap on a beat yourself! You think you're an MC or a Femcee? Pftt!

You're nothing but a person who types lines online! You're no rapper until you can rap on a beat. Go learn how to rap. Wack ugly thing!!

she's ugly but is prettier than all the females your generation has ever produced..
useless wack braggart..
instead of you to practise...you come online to spew thrash..
what's your biz with ted?..did she tell you she's a vocal rapper or wanna be a rapper?
You take rapping as your career yet you are so wack that I wonder if you would sell
my advise for you is to buckle up or you will just be another broke wretched poverty-stricken rapper..

Retardedd Wack Wannabe Emcee
Re: Flow For Rank by Dklef(m): 7:08am On Jan 16, 2015

Stupidity. . . .is Allowed. ....
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 9:07am On Jan 16, 2015
obsessed stans and kids are not allowed ...
am sure dark rebel haunts you in your sleep every night.. .
Dindirin
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 9:28am On Jan 16, 2015
Darkrebel V Mikuz

https://www.nairaland.com/2096231/match-wits-x-darkrebel-vs

Elymaxiimus, Fuckyouhard and Cooger are not allowed to vote.
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 9:34am On Jan 16, 2015
mikuz:
Darkrebel V Mikuz

I also have those I don't want to vote in my thread cos they are known obsessed haters and will definitely cast a hate vote..

Dklef or whatever his name is
Giyazz and his brother sosiqdude ... and warriblood..so don't tag them so they won't derail ...
Lonnaprick should even be found 3 kilometres near the thread..
Re: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 9:43am On Jan 16, 2015
Darkrebel:

she's ugly but is prettier than all the females your generation has ever produced..
useless wack braggart..
instead of you to practise...you come online to spew thrash..
what's your biz with ted?..did she tell you she's a vocal rapper or wanna be a rapper?
You take rapping as your career yet you are so wack that I wonder if you would sell
my advise for you is to buckle up or you will just be another broke wretched poverty-stricken rapper..

Retardedd Wack Wannabe Emcee
Lol. You think fighting for her would make her like you? Swerve grin
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 9:47am On Jan 16, 2015
GIYAZZ:
Lol. You think fighting for her would make her like you? Swerve grin

She already does...
Even your ugly mother likes me..
You look like the asss cheeks of the heaviest and fattest Japanese Sumo Wrestlers...
Your Front Teeth is the reason Rapture hasn't occurred..You are the reason Christ hasn't come back for the second time..
Your ugliness is Box Office
Re: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 9:51am On Jan 16, 2015
Darkrebel:

She already does...
You look like the asss cheeks of the heaviest and fattest Japanese Sumo Wrestlers...
Your Front Teeth is the reason Rapture hasn't occurred..You are the reason Christ hasn't come back for the second time..

This guy is really seventeen grin

Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 9:57am On Jan 16, 2015
GIYAZZ:

This guy is really seventeen grin

Lmfao grin
this guy is so daft ... are you sure you are 16 or 12?
am 18 not 17 ..do you have amnesia or are your brain batteries flat?

so because I said she already does..you uploaded a pics and you are already taking it to another level..
Hehe
You have proved you are a kid by thinking I was raining abuses on ya generation so she can like me..
that's how a 12 year old boy would reason..
You are dumber than Gibbons and Apes in the Rain Forest...

Even your Mother loves my cocck ...
Pig...
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:05am On Jan 16, 2015
Giyazz and sosiq be like this after losing the vocal brawl... and after losing thrice .. grin

Re: Flow For Rank by ELYMAXiimus(m): 10:19am On Jan 16, 2015
mikuz:
Darkrebel V Mikuz

Re: Flow For Rank by ELYMAXiimus(m): 10:21am On Jan 16, 2015
mikuz:
Darkrebel V Mikuz

mr man! No dey tag me for silly posts like this.
When i check my mentions, i hope to see something intrigueing, ok?
Re: Flow For Rank by Dklef(m): 10:56am On Jan 16, 2015
Darkrebel:

I also have those I don't want to vote in my thread cos they are known obsessed haters and will definitely cast a hate vote..

Dklef or whatever his name is
Giyazz and his brother sosiqdude ... and warriblood..so don't tag them so they won't derail ...
Lonnaprick should even be found 3 kilometres near the thread..
nigga stop tagging my sobriquet to yuur lame talks plsss

Nobody cares abt ur
battle thread so go blow yourself up!
Indigent riffraff.
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 11:27am On Jan 16, 2015
Dklef:
nigga stop tagging my sobriquet to yuur lame talks plsss

Nobody cares abt ur
battle thread so go blow yourself up!
Indigent riffraff.

whatever you say kid.
you still ain't voting
you can go hang yourself on a wet transformer if its paining you .

you are not even happy I mentioned you..Losers like you hardly get any mentions..
Son of a Harlot
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jan 16, 2015
Bros your a dumb shi.t and I know it/
1986 Your mum assx ...so big She got a bum rate on a movie/
Snap your neck..send you to hell with just FOUR DIGIT/
Till you text your mum..PLEASE CALL ME ``BACK`` that's my name be given/
By the devil himself..here in hell sincerely speaking/
He said I was the person behind 1986 award on that booty grin

Sneeze....
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jan 16, 2015
Bros your a dumb shi.t and I know it/
1986 Your mum assx ...so big She got a bum rate on a movie/
Snap your neck..send you to hell with just FOUR DIGIT/
Till you text your mum..PLEASE CALL ME ``BACK`` that's my name be given/
By the devil himself..here in hell sincerely speaking/
He said I was the person behind 1986 award on that booty

Sneeze....
Re: Flow For Rank by Rexaxe(m): 12:19pm On Jan 16, 2015
Darkrebel:

She already does...

"EVEN YOUR UGLY MOTHER LIKES ME"......

smh

*spits*
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 12:29pm On Jan 16, 2015
Rexaxe:

"EVEN YOUR UGLY MOTHER LIKES ME"......

smh

*spits*

stop spitting around.. that's a dirty habit
Re: Flow For Rank by Bars(m): 6:35pm On Jan 16, 2015
gottoboy:

Mehn thee nigga risked a N̤̥̈̊є̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ scheme loaded with personals! Ink iss dop.e with N̤̥̈̊є̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ schemes

Lol bro no be small....
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 6:43pm On Jan 16, 2015
Sneeze...
Re: Flow For Rank by Bars(m): 6:47pm On Jan 16, 2015
BIN A WHILE.... TAKE grin

OYa KLEF........take

Its no news that i'm a very sick kniqht/ a devil in fact/ he's met his demise/ If he trys to 'trade' words with me,i'll 'buy' tha idea,just that His head is the 'price'/!!
Have his body levelled in Sacs/
Angel of death has sponsored the deal/ Its ma function to Kill/ Or i'll go 'Chinese on em',and leave em with w0unds that require Acupuncture to Heal/!!
This Unserious gay/ Has just come a Wicked,as in Very Vicious Lad/ With a punch he'll only spit blood back/ I mean,even if i'm paid to Murder em,I'll electrocute em Free of Charge/!!!
So tell em to Stop all the drama/
Before i kill em and parade his body ,gosh,Osama/
As we watch klef body 'go around and c0me around',call that the 'Law Of Karma'/!!!
I've got real G's at ma beck and Call/
So All Yhu do is just stiffen Yhur head And Fall/
He brags bout beinq a Known vet and Such/ Ma goons go help me tell this 'FeLLa','I no Be Gentle Man at aLL//!!!

He's beaten,rite/ Killed in fights/ dris klef good in tha basketball court,Freakinq nice/
Buh I will giv klef double court', cuz he's kn0wn for commiting Crimes/!!
I've wrecked the poor 'bastard'/
he's a born Coward/
Five bullet enouqh to Kill en and his 'Four Fathers'/!!
The un-stable bitch only gat a (W)hore's power/
I'm king,i'm quite impressive with disses/
'Cut hìs body parts',we dnt care Who The Bitch is/
If we care to dismis it/
The Severed Parts will be put in a casket,and He'll be Resting in Pieces/!!!

Re: Flow For Rank by 007Bruce: 6:57pm On Jan 16, 2015
Bars:

OYa KLEF........take

Its no news that i'm a very sick kniqht/ a devil in fact/ he's met his demise/ If he trys to 'trade' words with me,i'll 'buy' tha idea,just that His head is the 'price'/!!
Angel of death has sponsored the deal/ Its ma function to Kill/ Or i'll go 'Chinese on em',and leave em with w0unds that require Acupuncture to Heal/!!
This Unserious gay/ Has just come a Wicked,as in Very Vicious Lad/ With a punch he'll only spit blood back/ I mean,even if i'm paid to Murder em,I'll electrocute em Free of Charge/!!!
As we watch klef body 'go around and c0me around',call that the 'Law Of Karma'/!!!
He brags bout beinq a Known vet and Such/ Ma goons go help me tell this 'FeLLa','I no Be Gentle Man at aLL//!!!

He's beaten,rite/ Killed in fights/ dris klef good in tha basketball court,Freakinq nice/
he's a born Coward/
If we care to dismis it/

dope cool
who you fighting next?
Re: Flow For Rank by gottoboy(m): 7:31pm On Jan 16, 2015
007Bruce:
dope cool
who you fighting next?
Mutunn minna Ya kwana Ukwu? cheesy
Re: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 7:35pm On Jan 16, 2015
Bars:

OYa KLEF........take

Its no news that i'm a very sick kniqht/ a devil in fact/ he's met his demise/ If he trys to 'trade' words with me,i'll 'buy' tha idea,just that his head is the 'price'!/

WOW!! I'm in LOVE with these lines!! cheesy
Re: Flow For Rank by 007Bruce: 8:15pm On Jan 16, 2015
gottoboy:

Mutunn minna Ya kwana Ukwu? cheesy
i dont understand you but i get the ''ukwu'' grin
Re: Flow For Rank by goshikid: 8:26pm On Jan 16, 2015
cool bars!.

Re: Flow For Rank by sosiqdude(m): 8:44pm On Jan 16, 2015
gottoboy i call you out....

10 bars..rematch!!

I know u are wack but i will be glad to expose you to the public.
Re: Flow For Rank by ELYMAXiimus(m): 8:55pm On Jan 16, 2015
Bars:

OYa KLEF........take

Its no news that i'm a very sick kniqht/ a devil in fact/ he's met his demise/ If he trys to 'trade' words with me,i'll 'buy' tha idea,just that His head is the 'price'/!![]
This Unserious gay/ Has just come a Wicked,as in Very Vicious Lad/ With a punch he'll only spit blood back/ I mean,even if i'm paid to Murder em,I'll [b]electrocute em Free of Charge/!!!

he's a born Coward/
If we care to dismis it/

bars, whose bars have you stolen again? grin
if it's you whom wrote this, thumbs up!

(1) (2) (3) ... (586) (587) (588) (589) (590) (591) (592) ... (943) (Reply)

NL Rap Battles chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56