Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,154 members, 8,005,140 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 03:16 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? (3666 Views)
The Smell Of Nigerian Girls Artificial Hair - Newsphases / The Smell Of Prayer / How To Rid The Smell Of Cigarette Smoke (2) (3) (4)
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Nobody: 3:20pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
onila: That stuff smells so good. |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by ShakurM(m): 4:06pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
softysparky:Not that tall at all oo..i still dey grow ... |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by simdam500(m): 4:16pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
the smell of armpit, the smell of petroleum, new note money, burnt jollof rice too |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Nobody: 6:49pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Crayons..those sticky rubber finger crayons The smell of a wet towel a chick just bathe nd used Or if she bathe and some soap reamined from not rinsing properly Smell of big buttocks in my face 1 Like |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by smoothicon(m): 6:30am On Jan 20, 2015 |
smell of a girl's buttocks after bathing.,a female towel jst after use in drying...female hair always smell my girlfriend's....smell of anything new(clothes,money,bags,shoes,books.). 2 Likes |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by lepasharon(f): 5:46pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
justcoolgmt: 2 Likes |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Nobody: 6:53pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
lepasharon:you like that? I like that u like it lol |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by louiskay(m): 12:14am On Jan 21, 2015 |
i love the smell of washed packed....... for long attires ... also love inhaling rob inhaler...... love perceiving gas odour ..... sweet lotion scent on girls hair........ turns meON gan this thread merits frontpage faa...... mods i hope u people re still very active oo |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by kemiola89(f): 7:05am On Jan 21, 2015 |
The smell of fermented corn water (Yoruba call it omidun) gets me high, and baby jelly, I so love it. |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Tovot: 8:52am On Jan 21, 2015 |
Lip gloss scented oil candles juice hair cream..... |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by clemz85(m): 10:50pm On Jan 21, 2015 |
onila: ladies hair smell... dirty one o abeg. |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Nobody: 4:51pm On Jan 22, 2015 |
Smell of rain on a dusty ground Smell of my armpit..I just like it Smell of new books and cloth too The smell of smoke when u strike a match kemiola89:yeah I can relate with this. Like d smell |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Nobody: 4:52pm On Jan 22, 2015 |
This deserves front page. Seun and obinoscopy, ishilove |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Emmyk(m): 7:12am On Jan 25, 2015 |
onila: Your weird! @Op, fume from Tipper The smell of Harmattan |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by baybiemee: 7:22am On Jan 25, 2015 |
Dust, from first rain and smoke from tipper. |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Freiburger(m): 7:16am On Jan 27, 2015 |
The smell from a Poultry farm can be sometimes extremely unfriendly. |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Freiburger(m): 7:19am On Jan 27, 2015 |
onila:Lol... they 're all petrochemical products |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by LifeIsGuhd(f): 8:33am On Jan 29, 2015 |
The smell of fresh meat with blood on it |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by Djicemob: 2:14pm On Jan 29, 2015 |
I love the smell of the female pleasure transformer Takenote seun.I just created another censored word for kitten.Contact me for permission. PS:Alotta weird peeps on here,people like smell of dirty hair,armpits,petrol,gas Etc? Damn! 1 Like |
Re: What Unusual Things Do You Like The Smell Of? by bluefilm: 6:11am On Mar 03, 2020 |
Mynd44: Me too. I so much enjoy that smell of rain on dust... |
Pics:all Them Perverts Get In Here To Grab Agu Ukaogo’s Sexiness In Unclad.... / Whats Your Take On Women in Trousers / See Pictures Of Weirdest Wedding Gowns From The Lord's Chosen Mass Wedding.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |