Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,670 members, 8,003,323 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 11:24 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? (93993 Views)
The 10 Most Expensive Cultures/tribes In Nigeria To Marry From / If You Don't Have 500,000naira, You CANT Marry From Nsukka (pic Proof) / 10 Most Expensive Cultures To Marry From In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Blitz888(m): 6:36pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
CHM11:Nah. But had my tertiary education there primarily to understand my culture and language very well. Thank God I followed my dad's wise advice if not ehh.. To even speak Igbo for be war not to talk of understanding my folks. 1 Like |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 6:36pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
splashbaby:. Hahaha. See pot calling kettle black. U are the most mannerless and tribalistic person, I hv ever seeb. Keep living in the dark ages and spreading ur tribal bias. I advise u to cleanse urself of this stain dat u have b4 it is too late. Ewu. Oloriburuku. 2 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by GodMode: 6:37pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Notyourb1tch: When a person uses color to describe another human... Its racist tendencies |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by UnimkeAk(m): 6:38pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Whatever u guys do, better keep my light skin igbo babe for me oh! Or else 1 Like |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 6:38pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
lol you no well aryzgreat: 1 Like |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by ak47mann(m): 6:39pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
olajide8:just to correct your spelling of ibos 3 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Franchise21(m): 6:39pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Blitz888:Plz preach d gospel to her... I hv been doing so to my mom |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by zubby29(m): 6:39pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Anambras are like dat.it happened to.me.very sad bt i insisted on my wife even though she is from enugu |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by derock533: 6:41pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Please ooooo igbos don't marry only from their tribes alone.....am from Imo state and ready for marriage....I need a Yoruba or House lady....am very serious...but you need to know how to cook very very very well cos I am a very good cook, know how to take care of the house, be very very very caring cos I need it so much....then other qualities of a good wife. Not for jokes, am serious |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by whatx: 6:42pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
redsquare: Kia how would nairaland checkmate underage. This comment is purely stupid and uncalled for. Like an underage u are, i expect u get back at me even when u have read this part of my msg. |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Notyourb1tch(f): 6:43pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
GodMode:You win am a racist |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 6:43pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
bigfrancis21:pls I beg u to stop replying dis idiot calling himself chm111. He was dumped by an Igbo and is now venting his anger.A fool at his age is definitely a fool forever. 4 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by AspDrone(m): 6:44pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Radoillo: Igbos are mostly deceivers.... Yorubas find it hard accepting Igbos as in laws but if you are from other tribes they bend there rules |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by wisdompraise(m): 6:45pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Notyourb1tch: TeamAnambra. Nice to have you here, Ada. 5 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Calculia: 6:45pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
J12: Thank you sir for this comment. I think the OP is heartless. They want to kill the igbo tribe off. Inter ethnic/racial-marriage is too high amongst the igbos compared to the other two major tribes. At this present rate igbos will be endangered species. 6 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 6:48pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
k AspDrone: Noted. |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 6:48pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
see grammar 'why is Igbo from Anambra'....and you are high on urine. how many men in your family married outside your tribe? IBRAHIMLAMOUR: 4 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by whatx: 6:49pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
ak47mann: Know before u talk na. There is Igbo and there is Ibo |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 6:52pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
says the man from the tribe of sabotuers and tribalism....,.Igbos don suffer for nl AspDrone: 4 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by whatx: 6:52pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
wisdompraise: Let Ada confirm if her parents are still together, or village people done pursue the woman and brain washed her. Hhn hnn hnn (Pete edochie laugh) |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by 0merta(m): 6:53pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Peppyluv: If it was not an "Igbo coup", then what was it? The only Yoruba man in the team, Adewale Ademoyega, was "blackmailingly" coerced into joining. The other 5 members were core Igbos; Besides, no Igbo was killed in the coup, while the Hausas and Yorubas had their share of victims. And you think it was not an Igbo coup. No let me swear for you o! Peppyluv, e don tey o! Longest time... How your husband, 5.00GPA?...hope say you dey do am well! 1 Like |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by splashbaby(m): 6:54pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
nnannaidoko:oponu oni ra nu radarada.. If we see face to face you will be sorry for your life...products of gorrila insemination.. Omo Iran kiran.. Yanmiri aje okuta ma mu mi oloriburuku. Decorated monkey, 2 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by whatx: 6:56pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
wisdompraise: Let Ada confirm if her parents are still together, or village people done pursue the woman and brain washed her. Hhn hnn hnn (Pete edochie laugh) |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by docsholz(m): 6:57pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Who cares |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 6:58pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
CHM11:This character calling himself chm11 must have a damaged brain. U shld be in a psych ward. Ur hatred 4 Igbos will lead u to doom. Why not go somewhere and sensitize urelf because u hv a very big problem. 4 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 6:59pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Stupid generalizations like this lead to tribalism. 4 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Mrbigman1(m): 7:03pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
laudate: Jst d way u left other points to pounce one one that favours ur argument. Smh |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 7:03pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
splashbaby:. Continue displaying ur madness for d whole world to see. I advise u to check urself into a psych hospital. Your hatred for Igbos has no basis. It is only damaging ur brain more and more. Supersonic idiot. Orietiyi. Useless tribalistic mofo. 5 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by deavicky(m): 7:03pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
nzeobi:what about my case where I own the money yet her parents are still against it cos I'm from kogi(Igala). |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by wisdompraise(m): 7:04pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
Come to think of it, I don't know why girls from other tribes always want to marry us (Igbos). Back to your question. We always want to marry our girls because they are the best women in the world. TeamAnambra. 7 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Nobody: 7:06pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
jmoore:Na the cash wey she miss dey pain her. Shey they said Igbo people too like money? 4 Likes |
Re: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by splashbaby(m): 7:09pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
nnannaidoko:Product of expired sperm... Omoale Igbo... 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (25) (Reply)
2 Lovers From Okija, Anambra Commit Suicide Over 'Osu' (Disturbing Pictures) / The 10 Most Expensive Cultures/tribes In Nigeria To Marry From / Origin Of The Bantu Peoples: Eastern Nigeria/Western Cameroun?
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43 |