Stats: 3,198,152 members, 7,967,273 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 03:13 PM

Nairalander Girl Appear To Me - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairalander Girl Appear To Me (3750 Views)

The Finest Girl In Nigeria Appear In New Pic / A Nairalander Engages His Nairalander Girl Friend In Port Harcourt / 10 Statements Ladies Often Make To Appear Decent Before Guys (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 4:49pm On Feb 27, 2015
cozy7:
Exactly, plz gv him more insults, he deserves it. Those are the kinda guys who make me ashamed of being a man with their stupid n shameless acts.
Imagine logging in to read serious posts on to find fools running rampant with reckless abandon.
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 4:53pm On Feb 27, 2015
Blackett:
Eeyah. Why he gree that kain nonsense?

The answer to this your question dey inside this yansh. Enter the yansh, you go see your answer grin grin

Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 4:54pm On Feb 27, 2015
headlamp:

The answer to this your question dey inside this yansh. Enter the yansh, you go see your answer grin grin
This must be the yansh you self service your brains off to, no?
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 4:55pm On Feb 27, 2015
Blackett:
Imagine logging in to read serious posts on to find fools running rampant with reckless abandon.
hehehehehehehe how that yellow girl now, that one wey them sack the 2 of una together?
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by kendrick9(m): 4:56pm On Feb 27, 2015
headlamp:
Hello everybody I use to PM the girl but she did not answer so I vex for her and decide to be PMing her everyday.

So since last month I send PM to her at rate of 1 pm per day or 2. Even anyday I vex I can send 25 pm. But she don't respond.
To my surprise lastweek she just suddenly respond with a message. "Hey would you be happy if I also treat you the way you are treat me?"

I fear when I see the message so I no reply and I no PM her again.

To my surprise on this Monday at midnight somebody just give me beat on my laps. The thing pepper me but I still sleep. Suddenly the beat just becomes times 2, BLAAAAAAMMMM! on my lap.

I jump up to see the girl. She no smile o. She say since I don dey PM her for almost a month now, she self go dey come meet me for almost a month.

She now say I should remove my boxers I obey. She touch my dick. I even think she want to sex me. Suddenly GBOOOOOAAA!! she slap me and disappear.

Since that time she will come ask me to remove boxer and GBOOOOAAAA!!! slap.

Nairalander what should I do o. Advice. Because na popular girl for here. Her username start with N and end with 3.
i think u need to work on your english first of all... i couldn't get past the first line of u wrote
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 4:57pm On Feb 27, 2015
headlamp:

hehehehehehehe how that yellow girl now, that one wey them sack the 2 of una together?
The one hitting your lap in your dream? Cos that's the only yellow girl in your brain right now.
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 4:57pm On Feb 27, 2015
Blackett:
This must be the yansh you self service your brains off to, no?
Make I post the one you dey self service too? grin But we make we yarn true...olboy that thing na offense o. God dey vex for all of una. Adam and steven abi wetin una dey call una self?
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 4:59pm On Feb 27, 2015
Blackett:
The one hitting your lap in your dream? Cos that's the only yellow girl in your brain right now.

Bad man!!! grin grin No worry you be my guy now. Kai that girl fine o. you try. I surprise say na you dey kolombi her lampoona. You wey be say na both even men dey kolombi your lampoona. grin grin grin grin
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:00pm On Feb 27, 2015
headlamp:

Make I post the one you dey self service too? grin But we make we yarn true...olboy that thing na offense o. God dey vex for all of una. Adam and steven abi wetin una dey call una self?
Bro, I'm happy we are derailing your weed inspired thread together. grin

Ehn hen, you said the girl's name is steve?
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by dhensity: 5:01pm On Feb 27, 2015
headlamp:

See this refuse dump, pig coming back to where he has failed.

easy it might not be sexkills uno
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:02pm On Feb 27, 2015
headlamp:

Bad man!!! grin grin No worry you be my guy now. Kai that girl fine o. you try. I surprise say na you dey kolombi her lampoona. You wey be say na both even men dey kolombi your lampoona. grin grin grin grin
I like your brand of weed bro. Continue the derailment.
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:03pm On Feb 27, 2015
dhensity:

easy it might not be sexkills uno
That's what some fvcktards have been calling me.
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:03pm On Feb 27, 2015
Blackett:
Bro, I'm happy we are derailing your weed inspired thread together. grin

Ehn hen, you said the girl's name is steve?

No happy o abeg. Make we just dey jist as we dey jist. E never reach make you dey HAPPY for me. I no dey do that kind thing o. angry angry

Na woman I dey do o grin grin
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:05pm On Feb 27, 2015
Blackett:
I like your brand of weed bro. Continue the derailment.
I dey enjoy the jist. I know even know say you get brain like this. I be one vex for you before when you first storm the thread like Mopo
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:07pm On Feb 27, 2015
Blackett:
That's what some fvcktards have been calling me.

No mind them. na people wey no sabi the story between you and the yellow girl, Chai!! we must shoot the seasonal film to honour that kind love.
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by 2dice(m): 5:09pm On Feb 27, 2015
dechandel:
Oya woju ooo

Who else loves kiss daniel more than i do
his Mama..
Aii are you satisfied now?
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Thanos(m): 5:12pm On Feb 27, 2015
dechandel:
Oya woju ooo

Sorry dear, he is gay
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by dechandel(f): 5:17pm On Feb 27, 2015
Thanos:

Sorry dear, he is gay
Noooooooooo

You are joking right
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:23pm On Feb 27, 2015
dechandel:
Noooooooooo

You are joking right

You too like man wetin?
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Thanos(m): 5:23pm On Feb 27, 2015
dechandel:
Noooooooooo

You are joking right
For real. Are you living under a rock. Its been in the news
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:25pm On Feb 27, 2015
Thanos:

Na bush girl. She no kno whats up.
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by dechandel(f): 5:33pm On Feb 27, 2015
Thanos:

Its all good..

I have the potentials of taming a gay nigga

But i know my Kiss Daniel aint gay kiss kiss
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Thanos(m): 5:35pm On Feb 27, 2015
dechandel:
Its all good..

I have the potentials of taming a gay nigga

But i know my Kiss Daniel aint gay kiss kiss
Pele. Continue to console yourself
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by dechandel(f): 5:37pm On Feb 27, 2015
headlamp:

You too like man wetin?
You this unrepentant troll.. I didnt come online for the likes of you today.. Lemme guess, you are gon deactiviate and come back with the "upnepa" moniker when you get the maximum attention you lack in real life
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by dechandel(f): 5:39pm On Feb 27, 2015
Thanos:

Pele. Continue to console yourself
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:41pm On Feb 27, 2015
dechandel:
You this unrepentant troll.. I didnt come online for the likes of you today.. Lemme guess, you are gon deactiviate and come back with the "upnepa" moniker when you get the maximum attention you lack in real life

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah that upnepa make me laugh cheesy cheesy cheesy ok that's good. You get sense of humor. You better pass all those ones wey be say their own na to dey frown for internet like say na there all life dey. Sense of humor is good.
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Echikojuliet(f): 5:45pm On Feb 27, 2015
dechandel:
Oya woju ooo

meeeeee grin grin grin
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by dechandel(f): 5:48pm On Feb 27, 2015
headlamp:

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah that upnepa make me laugh cheesy cheesy cheesy ok that's good. You get sense of humor. You better pass all those ones wey be say their own na to dey frown for internet like say na there all life dey. Sense of humor is good.

Echikojuliet:
meeeeee grin grin grin
Sorry o
Pls channel that your love to somewhere else.. He is so taken sad grin
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Thanos(m): 5:49pm On Feb 27, 2015
dechandel:
You might need Sam Smith's 'in the lonely hour' to help you through this trying times
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by williamspaul22(m): 5:50pm On Feb 27, 2015
My bro, pls go to ur kitchen nd use the knife there to cut your dick. So the dream will stop grin
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:52pm On Feb 27, 2015
williamspaul22:
My bro, pls go to ur kitchen nd use the knife there to cut your dick. So the dream will stop grin
lead by example na.
Re: Nairalander Girl Appear To Me by Nobody: 5:54pm On Feb 27, 2015
Headlamp... chai Smh 4 u.

7 Most Common Prefix Used By Nairaland Ladies When Choosing Their Monikers. / If Jonah Was A Girl.(photo) / Will You Marry Her After Seeing This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37