Stats: 3,199,866 members, 7,972,998 topics. Date: Saturday, 12 October 2024 at 04:12 AM

I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. (1121 Views)

Want Sex? (2) (3) (4)

I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by flex3211: 5:52am On Mar 11, 2015
I am always indoor not expose to people...until my father is late now so all those time I never had ..I want to you it now. I am Esther Salami base in Abuja but now in Lagos for work n fun...the last guy i had sex with was Shola was good but nit enough call me on 08172596412
Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by Enegod(m): 5:56am On Mar 11, 2015
why don't you screw and satisfy yourself!
get a large diildo! undecided

Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by bewla(m): 6:27am On Mar 11, 2015
work dey here o

Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by Cutehector(m): 6:30am On Mar 11, 2015
Let me expose him

Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by Nobody: 6:57am On Mar 11, 2015
Before, you were Felix last year and now in 2015 you became Esther?

Nawa o. Why changing from male to female?

Ok. Maybe next time you will become a goat, sheep, dog and carmel.

Stop looking for people you will use for ritual.

Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by phlamesG: 7:00am On Mar 11, 2015
Go f.uck urself! i knw say some mumu guyz go copy dat number smh
Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by ShirelleBaby: 7:04am On Mar 11, 2015
masterpower:

Hahahahaha.
Funny!
Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by Sunkyphil(m): 7:29am On Mar 11, 2015
recharge card thingygrin
Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by derrick333(m): 7:58am On Mar 11, 2015
masterpower:

Wat a life cycle , similar2dat of a frog
Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by Dgunnerz(m): 8:26am On Mar 11, 2015
Mugus dey Nairaland?
Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by Melahou(m): 2:59pm On Mar 12, 2015
ShirelleBaby:

Hahahahaha.
Funny!
Re: I Always Want Sex But No One To Do It. by Melahou(m): 3:00pm On Mar 12, 2015
masterpower:

https://www.nairaland.com/2008066/serious-relationship

don`t mind him

How People Friend-zone Themselves / I Nd Female Medical Doctor For Friendship Age 22 To 28 Call 08037474303 / Sweet Hot Girl 4 Intimacy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11