Stats: 3,177,886 members, 7,902,834 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 July 2024 at 05:22 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (769) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3616143 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (766) (767) (768) (769) (770) (771) (772) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by segungbenga: 7:20am On Mar 11, 2015
Work your NYSC posting to any state of your choice.,,,,,100% guaranteed 07031625880
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 7:21am On Mar 11, 2015
codexgigax:
Cc:sodiqyinka cc: tolustx cc:doublezero7 Please I need help with my DOB. It was omitted on the list sent by my skul (OAU) to NYSC. Is there anything I can do to rectify the issue? My Jamb no : 92492426EJ
Did you confirm if it was rectified before they returned the errors list?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 7:23am On Mar 11, 2015
AishyWemsy:
CC sodiqyinka
Hello Sodiq, I wanted to check my name on the
senate list online, I kept having no record. I went
to my school to complain, they checked what they
sent, they made mistake with my DOB and mispelt
my surname. i input d one they used and I got
my details online. I was told i can make
corrections at NySc camp. Should I be worried
with the wrong info there? another issue is my
status there, it says matric number not in use,
create fresh account. Though I registered last
year for Batch C but i was not mobilised. could
that be the reason for d status. and pls how can i
go ahead ti get my call up number.

I posted the above message around 12pm yesterday but I got no response from u.

I have call up number now. I was told at school that i can make corrections on my DOB and surname at camp. how true is this. please anyone with right info shud reply me this time. thank u
You are good to go. You will correct those errors in camp. Cheers
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 7:24am On Mar 11, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:
morning pls my gmail account is saying disabled ....what should i do ?

Cc: sodiqyinka
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 7:25am On Mar 11, 2015
doublezero7:

No mind that man! Na chidexsmokey dey hin mind! grin
wink
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 7:26am On Mar 11, 2015
wealthygem:
Wealthygem, Futa, Estate Management, 2014, Oyo state, IB to be precise
u ar welcm
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by chidexSmokey(f): 7:36am On Mar 11, 2015
ojayzee:

Firstly, I lost my ATM card so d online registration with my card is not possible. Pls is there any other means apart from d ATM stuff. Finally, I need d steps on how to do the registration online
For me, I paid into the cafe attendant's account so it was his atm card that was used.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 7:42am On Mar 11, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:
morning pls my gmail account is saying disabled ....what should i do ?
Disabled ke... Keep trying jare, could be some trashy response from the server. Please mention me if the problem persists. Cheers
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ogbenijhybo(m): 7:44am On Mar 11, 2015
doublezero7:

Really? Used to the stressed? Sebi I told you guys I was out for 16 hours yesterday, 1/3 of that time was spent in traffic! Den I was on the Island and shii decided to happen! Me don tire jare...I would prolly be spending the rest of my here...so for thise 1 year, I'm most def going somewhere else to serve! I can't come and go and kill myself!

The Undue stress is one reason I just can't stay in Gidi... Don't see myself settling down here!

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kaysea4love(m): 7:47am On Mar 11, 2015
Cc..sodiqyinka
Jamb number..... 05348959CA

No record found......

Sodiqyinka...

Pls help me Check...
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by vicben27(m): 7:47am On Mar 11, 2015
talktokingsley1:
Sodigyinka pls help me. I cant find my name in the data base. Here is my Jam reg numba: 82714644BD. And date of birth is 08 Nov, 1989[color=#000099]
I dnt tink is appropriate 4 u to giv out such data! Openly! I'll advice U to go to ur school n check ur name on ur scool senate list! I had dsame problem I had to check it frm my school! Mayb derz a spcl formate ur scool used so try n confirm
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 7:48am On Mar 11, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Disabled ke... Keep trying jare, could be some trashy response from the server. Please mention me if the problem persists. Cheers
thanks bro i don register sef ,just wanted to check my mail this morning alas i saw 'disable'.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 8:04am On Mar 11, 2015
Good morning e-friends!

Tick tock! Tick tock!

It's 55( Fifty-five) days to go!

Camp things may5th! #Are u ready?

A15 party July4th #don't miss it#

Online Registration ends April4th!

Wishing u all a successful registration!

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 8:07am On Mar 11, 2015
sleekyonyx:
Good morning e-friends!

Tick tock! Tick tock!

Gudam our accurate date keeper

Tnx for d reminder
but sincerely u r nw becoming lazy
those good old days this always comes in around 12 am

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by vicben27(m): 8:08am On Mar 11, 2015
Name: Victor
Institution: Kadpoly
Dept. Building technology
Year: 2013
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:20am On Mar 11, 2015
vicben27:
Name: Victor
Institution: Kadpoly
Dept. Building technology
Year: 2013
welcum
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:21am On Mar 11, 2015
kingphilip:

Tnx for d reminder
na4 u o philip*so na bad days we dy nw*
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 8:22am On Mar 11, 2015
ojayzee:

Firstly, I lost my ATM card so d online registration with my card is not possible. Pls is there any other means apart from d ATM stuff. Finally, I need d steps on how to do the registration online

I will ask abt the option of paying at a bank from a friend who did, for the registration go to NYSC's portal and click registration for mobilization, batch A, once that opens click fresh registration among the 3 options that pops up if you haven't done registration before, it's pretty straight forward from there. You will need your passport photograph and signature to be scanned, details of the secondary and primary schools u attended will be asked as well as your blood group. I hope this helps.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:24am On Mar 11, 2015
sleekyonyx:
Good morning e-friends!

Tick tock! Tick tock!

baby! U too much*Muah*
Holds sharp cutlass*
Mak I see person wey go complain abt d kiss
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 8:24am On Mar 11, 2015
chidexSmokey:

For me, I paid into the cafe attendant's account so it was his atm card that was used.
Ojayzee, this is another option

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 8:26am On Mar 11, 2015
erisegun:
na4 u o philip*so na bad days we dy nw*
no o nw na better new days
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 8:27am On Mar 11, 2015
wealthygem:
Wealthygem, Futa, Estate Management, 2014, Oyo state, IB to be precise
Great Futarian! U're welcome to d house babe
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 8:28am On Mar 11, 2015
kingphilip:

Tnx for d reminder
So u dey observe me since ni? shocked No wori I don resume full time.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:31am On Mar 11, 2015
SirRiddy! Kilo n' sele* Aku ijeta
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doveJfj(f): 8:31am On Mar 11, 2015
Electronzeez:

ko duro soke......ani lole lai lai, oke loke loke lao ma re.

Good morning
morning
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 8:33am On Mar 11, 2015
erisegun:
baby! U too much*Muah*
Holds sharp cutlass*
Mak I see person wey go complain abt d kiss
Ahan U nur specify weda na Agape or na......mk I leave am sha. Gud a.m
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by bosslady1991: 8:34am On Mar 11, 2015
Have my call-up number already on my account's page. Now nysc won't send me sms or email to confirm it. Should I be worried?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:34am On Mar 11, 2015
Shey nah true sey dem dey pay you corpers 39500 now?

Chai una dey enjoy fresh air oh!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:35am On Mar 11, 2015
sleekyonyx:
Ahan U nur specify weda na Agape or na......mk I leave am sha. Gud a.m
lolzzzzz!!! Na agape kiss o*
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:36am On Mar 11, 2015
bosslady1991:
Have my call-up number already on my account's page. Now nysc won't send me sms or email to confirm it. Should I be worried?
u don't have to worry bro*u ar gud to go
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 8:37am On Mar 11, 2015
drlawizle:
Shey nah ture sey dem dey pay corpers 39500 now?
bros! If u ar waiting 4 N39500 allawee,u ar on a longggggggg tin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 8:38am On Mar 11, 2015
erisegun:
lolzzzzz!!! Na agape kiss o*
Ok, cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (766) (767) (768) (769) (770) (771) (772) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)