Stats: 3,188,937 members, 7,935,979 topics. Date: Friday, 30 August 2024 at 08:27 PM

The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] - Romance (85) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] (151537 Views)

The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] / The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) / The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) (88) ... (102) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:49pm On Mar 11, 2015
jacksparrow1207:

Lol. Trust me. I got more games than java cheesy

I know lol nah ur game dey kill me self

Hey fort u said ur busy

Ok let me find some1 else to talk to me
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:53pm On Mar 11, 2015
Lala247:

I know lol nah ur game dey kill me self

Hey fort u said ur busy

Ok let me find some1 else to talk to me

Lol. Iv bn busy lately hun. Im gonna go off here soon. But be back by 4pm or there about. Trust me, yur line wil be the first i'l ring kiss
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:55pm On Mar 11, 2015
jacksparrow1207:

Lol. Iv bn busy lately hun. Im gonna go off here soon. But be back by 4pm or there about. Trust me, yur line wil be the first i'l ring kiss

Ok dont work too hard
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:56pm On Mar 11, 2015
maaley:
grin[b][/b] smileyim a newbie .... can I woo??
Akwaaba me nua berima.....
Wo ye Ghana ni ana?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:56pm On Mar 11, 2015
redcliff:

Forget tribal mark jor. Whats there to put eye pencu on my cheeks anyhow you want it?

Lol u guys r too funny ..
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 1:57pm On Mar 11, 2015
Lala247:

Ok dont work too hard

STay safe hun! Im awt like a hot cu.m wink
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 2:01pm On Mar 11, 2015
jacksparrow1207:

STay safe hun! Im awt like a hot cu.m wink

Oloshi grin grin grin lol
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by sunnico(m): 2:06pm On Mar 11, 2015
mirexxx:
I can't smile cry
U know am not happy when u're nt smiling Bae pls smile nw or wanmake i Cry embarassed cry
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by sunnico(m): 2:09pm On Mar 11, 2015
jacksparrow1207:

Lol. Trust me. I got more games than java cheesy
talking about Java, pls are u into Java..??
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by elantraceey(f): 2:15pm On Mar 11, 2015
Prixus:

mmmmmmwwwaaaaaaahhhhhh tongue

kiss kiss
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by elantraceey(f): 2:16pm On Mar 11, 2015
daveP:
(enters, picks a banana from a bunch, shakes Kingtom, picks the acoustic, and begins)

This one na for allll those guys wey dey shy to woo these ladies cos liver or factor two halts their advances internally....... (drum roolllls high and choir enters mood)

coulda woulda shoulda

but i dint do that

just throw in everything you gat cos in love there's no holding back

(tape mixes)

i'l do anytin for you

i'l do anytin you want me to do eh,

cos i love you more than anytin

no matter what it takes, pls say i do

elantraceey: i do

dovelike: i do

softysparky: i do

guy: i sing cos i know you wont let me down

me: you sure?

guy2: i wont woo no further, cos i do, i do i do eh i do!

Me: climb thru the highest everest, thru cold alaska, run thru bermuda, ahh, cos you do, you do, you do!!!

Guy: mizmycoli say i do

me: say i do!!

(bad belle disconnect power supply)

(picks up axe to cut down tree-perchers) kingtom abeg jst join me here. See the trees looking like tents round this thread.

(he obliges) grin grin grin

I don't tongue
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by sunnico(m): 2:21pm On Mar 11, 2015
elantraceey:

I don't tongue
were have you been dear grin....?dnt u know my crew members have been waiting to sing for You.. embarassed
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by elantraceey(f): 2:24pm On Mar 11, 2015
sunnico:

were have you been...dnt u know my crew members have been waiting to sing for You.. embarassed

I'm sorry o , I've been really busy , just chipped it to see what's going on embarassed
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by sunnico(m): 2:32pm On Mar 11, 2015
elantraceey:

I'm sorry o , I've been really busy , just chipped it to see what's going on embarassed
yeah its okay grin
mehn I was so intrigued by your Diary;The rebirth it has really made me know much about you
I must say that I like you, and now hv been given the opportunity to make u be my Boo....
so would you honourably permit me to ride on..? cheesy cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by vjsmiles: 2:35pm On Mar 11, 2015
so aint got a competitor for cherryice angry

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Ucheify2000(f): 2:35pm On Mar 11, 2015
Lala247:

Ur too cute for me ohh ... Didnt they tell u i like tribal mark
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by elantraceey(f): 2:37pm On Mar 11, 2015
sunnico:

yeah its okay grin
mehn I was so intrigued by your Diary;The rebirth it has really made me know much about you
I must say that I like you, and now hv been given the opportunity to make u be my Boo....
so would you honourably permit me to ride on..? cheesy cheesy

Lolz, thanks smiley ...... Of course you're permitted smiley
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 2:38pm On Mar 11, 2015
^^^^ r u wooing me shocked shocked Ucheify2000
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by sunnico(m): 2:42pm On Mar 11, 2015
Searched through the web to find the best poem for you
But Bae I found none that truly described the way i Feel for u
The first day i saw your picture
There was something so spectacular with the posture

The way you smiled, those beautiful eyes
oh it was like my world just transformed to paradise
your eyes make the stars look like they aint shining
your hairs form perfectly without you trying

Fate tell me it's right, is this love at first sight
Please don't make it wrong, just stay by my side
cos you are amazing just the way you are

Come live in my heart and pay no rent.
I know that sounds like blushing
but bae the truth is am intoxicated by your love
cos loving you is like breathing how can i ever stop kiss

My ELEGANT ELANTRACEEY kiss
....Loving You till Buhari finds his original school Certificate

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Prudenceduru(f): 2:53pm On Mar 11, 2015
redcliff:
Lol. I say make i run come here as i have found my own NL crush..[size=1pt]prudenceduru[/size]..and im not saying anything cos i think i'm too dumbfounded to say... but when i do, i'l be saying more than a million sweet words...
Lol... Thanks, I'm flattered
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by mirexxx(f): 2:55pm On Mar 11, 2015
sunnico:

U know am not happy when u're nt smiling Bae pls smile nw or wanmake i Cry embarassed cry
oh! smiley
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by faradexs09(m): 2:56pm On Mar 11, 2015
saintTim:

Lol don't let me call u buhari oo how is k related to yes?
in klingon it is.... grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by sunnico(m): 2:59pm On Mar 11, 2015
mirexxx:
oh! smiley
Better.... grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by bejeria101(m): 3:19pm On Mar 11, 2015
elantraceey:

I don't tongue

Choi! Why am i not a girl omo see lyrics hehehe
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by assfreaky(m): 3:28pm On Mar 11, 2015
Lala247:

Dont get u

Forget it.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by luigiajah(m): 3:34pm On Mar 11, 2015
mirexxx:
wow! dats great! smiley
what's d name of ur blog? smiley
.. It's On My Signature

www. NIGERIANNEWS REPORTERS. COM
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by sunnico(m): 3:38pm On Mar 11, 2015
E-elegant
L-lovely
A-adorable
N-Nutritious
T-tender
R-radiant
A-astonishing
C-creative
E-endowed
Y-You
S-sincere
U-unaggressive
N-noble
N-naughty
I-intelligent
C-compatible
O-owolabi cool

Now U see Bae evrything is so complete with me and you together.. smiley smiley
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by luigiajah(m): 3:44pm On Mar 11, 2015
Actually Sunnico . ... Mirexxx Is Taken... tongue
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by Nobody: 3:46pm On Mar 11, 2015
Lala247:

Ur too cute for me ohh ... Didnt they tell u i like tribal mark

That is easy. Love conquers all things. We can get married and have babies and give 'em tribal marks, any type you want.

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by sunnico(m): 3:46pm On Mar 11, 2015
luigiajah:
Actually Sunnico . ... Mirexxx Is Taken... tongue
Mirexx...
actually i was reffering to Elantracey..... undecided

..and a nice specs u got der.. grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by luigiajah(m): 3:58pm On Mar 11, 2015
sunnico:

Mirexx...
actually i was reffering to Elantracey..... undecided

..and a nice specs u got der.. grin
.. Aiite...
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by uchman(m): 4:08pm On Mar 11, 2015
mirexxx:
oh! smiley

Hi

(1) (2) (3) ... (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) (88) ... (102) (Reply)

Every Woman Is Born With This Talent Of Looking At Phone Of Partner / Man Pressing His Manhood On A Lady's Backside While Waiting For Bus In Lagos / White Man Rubbing His Nigerian Girlfriend's Backside In GTBank In Lagos