Stats: 3,182,348 members, 7,917,080 topics. Date: Saturday, 10 August 2024 at 05:24 PM

Forex Trading - Season 15 - Business (78) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trading - Season 15 (614338 Views)

Banks In Competitive Forex Trading As Demand For School Fees, Others Shrink / JUICE Binary Options & Forex Trading Season 1 / Social Forex Trading-thank God I Lost USD 120 In A Few Hours (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) ... (354) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Sunnycliff(m): 11:47am On Mar 12, 2015
Sunnycliff:
GBPNZD fully set for a full fall! Sell Order @2.0780 , SL @2.0840 TP @2.0600

My market order that has yielded me many positive green pips worth over 450. Smiling in Heavenly Echoes
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 1:08pm On Mar 12, 2015
Selling GJ again for the third time this week.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 2:55pm On Mar 12, 2015
naijababe:

Because I be holy grail nau grin Moved my position to BE now since it has moved to +110 pips. Hopefully it won't do any nonsense at 1165 area, there is a secondary resistance there on the 1h tf.

I guess I should have taken my 100 pips nau angry
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 3:02pm On Mar 12, 2015
naijababe:
Selling GJ again for the third time this week.

Closed at 38 pips, looks like 18080 might hold.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by natruetalk: 3:02pm On Mar 12, 2015
natruetalk:

EU temporary fail to hit 1.048x junction and forcefully climb above d 1.0536 zone. hav join d bull here currently doing well. am just playing to catch some dollar in dis bear territory below "1.079x". BULL territory should be above 1.079x zone

hav closed my Eu trade with +105pips

let me move to my oyel day chop chop thinz

enjoy all
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 3:37pm On Mar 12, 2015
natruetalk:

hav closed my Eu trade with +105pips

let me move to my oyel day chop chop thinz

enjoy all

Oga mi, you are doing it later, the yanks have already changed clocks so you should be checking at 2pm naija time until the end of the month.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by natruetalk: 3:53pm On Mar 12, 2015
naijababe:

Oga mi, you are doing it later, the yanks have already changed clocks so you should be checking at 2pm naija time until the end of the month.

thatz right boss. my oyel 4hr close @ 3pm naija tyme.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 4:02pm On Mar 12, 2015
Sold Dow Jones with a 30 pip stop at 17810, looking to tp around 17550/00
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by seyejohn94: 5:32pm On Mar 12, 2015
seyejohn94:
Time to buy gold.... Stp 70 pips... 1st tp iz 1167.0 2nd tp is 1188...

Nothing is guaranteed....
Happy trading....

Got out @ be...
Funny gold ova 100 pips in profit but was 4pips short of my 1st tp b4 it reversed...Standing aside for now close above 1153.7 will buy again.... Tp and stp see above...

Happy trading...
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 6:24pm On Mar 12, 2015
naijababe:
Sold Dow Jones with a 30 pip stop at 17810, looking to tp around 17550/00

Closed at -30pips. Make I waka for the day jare. And that GJ angry
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jamace(m): 6:39pm On Mar 12, 2015
Just coming out of a 3 day ban. Na wa o. shocked grin
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by eaglefx(m): 7:24pm On Mar 12, 2015
out from aj trade

done for today +400 pips

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 9:34pm On Mar 12, 2015
This trade is no longer valid, 14day MA has kissed the price and Fractal has come, hence exit now at minus 60pips,
iheanyiebeneze:
sell AUDUSD now at 0.7666 , first take profit is 0.7600 and second is 75pips and third is 100pips (0.7560).
Stoploss is 100pips
Remember NO STOPLOSS HIT.
No STOP LOSS HIT,
Some days are like that.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by seyejohn94: 6:49am On Mar 13, 2015
seyejohn94:

Got out @ be...
Funny gold ova 100 pips in profit but was 4pips short of my 1st tp b4 it reversed...Standing aside for now close above 1153.7 will buy again.... Tp and stp see above...

Happy trading...

Bought gold wen it closed above my level.... Letz see how it goes....

Nothing is guaranteed...
Happy trading...
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 7:05am On Mar 13, 2015
seyejohn94:

Bought gold wen it closed above my level.... Letz see how it goes....

Nothing is guaranteed...
Happy trading...
Bro you have gotten da drift....we are on the same track...but i bought gold a long time ago since asian session began...
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 8:02am On Mar 13, 2015
Sold Dow Jones again, 30 pips sl (17910) for 300 pips tp (17580)
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by melach(m): 9:32am On Mar 13, 2015
naijababe:
Sold Dow Jones again, 30 pips sl (17910) for 300 pips tp (17580)

pls what's the symbol for Dow in Mt4?
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 9:38am On Mar 13, 2015
melach:

pls what's the symbol for Dow in Mt4?

It is US30 on mine but I think different brokers use different symbols
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Shevychen2: 9:44am On Mar 13, 2015
Gold is still bearish on my end.. Holding an 1170 sell from Monday till close of today. It has been a relatively quiet week.

If you want to daytrade Gold today, selling now with a stop loss at today's high may be a good idea.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by endfx1(m): 9:50am On Mar 13, 2015
UJ

Buy stop @ 121.54

SL @ 120.64

TP @ 123.54

Apply due diligence
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by melach(m): 11:33am On Mar 13, 2015
naijababe:

Closed at 38 pips, looks like 18080 might hold.

Keep selling until 175.526
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Bollinger(m): 11:49am On Mar 13, 2015

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by jamace(m): 12:22pm On Mar 13, 2015
AUD/USD
BUY @ 0.76600
TP @ 0.77600
SL @ 0.76000

Good Luck!
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 12:39pm On Mar 13, 2015
melach:

Keep selling until 175.526

I am more of a day/ swing trader. And by swing I don't hold a position longer 48hours at most. I see it returning back to 181.80 area but I may be wrong sha wink
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 1:22pm On Mar 13, 2015
If all my trading instruments were human beings, God knows I'd be madly and deeply in love with Dow Jones, very rarely disappoints. Sold GJ again at noon, looks like 181.xx is not feasible.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 1:28pm On Mar 13, 2015
@ Bollinger, long time man! What's dandy?
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by natruetalk: 1:50pm On Mar 13, 2015
tyme 2 play with Eu.

hmmmm since Eu still within bear zone & failure to move up above cycle candle is a SELL 4 me any time

just sold EU with my eyes glue to d break of d previous cycle candle shocked

Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Bollinger(m): 1:57pm On Mar 13, 2015
naijababe:
@ Bollinger, long time man! What's dandy?

Mummmy oyoyo!!! grin. I am fine and cool as a cucumber. How is life with you? i hope you and family have been blessed this year so far.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Nobody: 2:03pm On Mar 13, 2015
Bollinger:

Mummmy oyoyo!!! grin. I am fine and cool as a cucumber. How is life with you? i hope you and family have been blessed this year so far.

You are funny o grin grin grin grin!!! We have been blessed so far o and expect to continue to be blessed.
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by docus: 2:32pm On Mar 13, 2015
docus:
sold GJ

this GJ sell trade still doing very well. TP still open
Re: Forex Trading - Season 15 by Bollinger(m): 2:37pm On Mar 13, 2015
naijababe:

You are funny o grin grin grin grin!!! We have been blessed so far o and expect to continue to be blessed.

By the special grace of God!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) ... (354) (Reply)

CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday / Forex Trading - Season 13 / How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr