Stats: 3,198,449 members, 7,968,219 topics. Date: Sunday, 06 October 2024 at 09:15 PM

Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... (26339 Views)

Jigawa PDP Membership Registration Rally (Pictures) / NDI-IGBO: APC Promises Toll-Free 2nd Niger Bridge / Massive Crowd Inflow At PDP Lagos Rally [photos] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by PhockPhockMan: 9:52pm On Mar 14, 2015
The same Igbos they kidnapped, humiliated, rejected and deported.
The same Igbos they worked hard to deny PVC.
The same Igbos they locked their stores for almost one year.
The same Igbos they're now begging for votes.
Time shall tell.

GEJ till 2019.

Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by scantee(m): 9:52pm On Mar 14, 2015
Propaganda at its peak.

we the Igbo United Association Lagos Branch endorsed JK and only JK we know.JK we trust.

No sane igbo in LAGOS will vote for APC.

if they like let them put on igbo attires and write in igbos in every of their banner, we can never fall for such cheap propaganda

Sai GEJ
Sai JK
Sai Emeke Ihedioha
Sai Allex Otti
Sai Obinna.

PDD Power.

Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by ebenco2000: 9:52pm On Mar 14, 2015
Tonason:

These are not real Igbo people but rather hungry ones. The truth is that we need change in LAGOS state. Power must change hand. JK we know, JK we want, JK we must vote for. All Igbos in Lagos are behind JK. These will only collect money and dump you at the end.
Hungry ones in deed maybe you should remove the blindfold covering your eyes. you are seeing people with pot bellies and you are saying they are hungry, JK that you want so that his God Father Bode George can loot our treasury the way they have done with our National Treasury , not in Lagos. Eko le ba Eko je mon walori.
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Akkord4gov: 9:53pm On Mar 14, 2015
Chinatownm:

why do u lik talking frm d side of ur mouth. is it a sign on shyness or stupidity. tell me please am waiting.
can anyone curse who God has blessed, or u've forgetting dat its God dat enthrone kings. Get a life bro. u suck.
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by sule5727: 9:53pm On Mar 14, 2015
customized13:
I am an Igbo in Lagos and I never heard of this rally.
because u r nt current!!!Lol
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Chinatownm(m): 9:55pm On Mar 14, 2015
ChynoBEATS:

Bunch of fake igbo's ....... undecided

Lekwa Nnde'nka Nor dai Ne'zuzu gari
Asi'na han'ne So ambode ..... Mxcheeew ....

Unu di stewpid Ma'nde hausa Fulani........

Whc part of Igbo where u cloned from. cus from wat am seeing ur mistaking Arabic for Igbo language.
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Akkord4gov: 9:56pm On Mar 14, 2015
Chinatownm:

why do u lik talking frm d side of ur mouth. is it a sign on shyness or stupidity. tell me please am waiting.
can anyone curse who God has blessed, or u've forgetting dat its God dat enthrone kings. Get a life bro. u suck.
Later u will say the voice of pple is the voice of God.The same God that blessed Jonathan in 2011 is ready to listen to the voice of the people.I won't say more than that to pple like u
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by oladimeji09(m): 9:56pm On Mar 14, 2015
customized13:

Ask ur people now
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Nobody: 9:57pm On Mar 14, 2015
The only recipe for APC to win this errrection (election) is to start deportation of Igbos in lagos so as to increase their chances of winning the erreection. shocked
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Nobody: 9:59pm On Mar 14, 2015
customized13:
How come I didn't hear about this? They didn't even mention this in our village meeting.....strange undecided
how many times do you want to be reminded that you do not live in lagos but ijebu-ode?

You claim to own mansions in lagos but have never been away from ijebu-ode where you enjoyed thesame awolowo free education you are insulting today. I have your info wella. bloody Osu

Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Nobody: 10:01pm On Mar 14, 2015
paid and hired Igbo people. in the same rally tinubu called "nnamdi" azikiwe as "nnamedia" azikwe. rubbish.
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by jerryunit48: 10:02pm On Mar 14, 2015
I can almost swear that most of them are from imo state
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by kaywiluv(f): 10:03pm On Mar 14, 2015
customized13:

Attire oo, shey because dem wear Igbo attire come snap mean say dem do rally? APC supporters n der wa.ha.la

Well:
NIGERIANS!!!

Pls Do not have no reason to think that Buhari is able to govern.

Do u mean since 1985 till date Nigeria has not produced any capable graduate to rule or are APC all illetrates ?

#March28GEJisAlliSee
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Chinatownm(m): 10:04pm On Mar 14, 2015
Akkord4gov:

Later u will say the voice of pple is the voice of God.The same God that blessed Jonathan in 2011 is ready to listen to the voice of the people.I won't say more than that to pple like u

while don't u wait till after d election to knw whose voice ur listening to. either tinubu, fashola or ur self styled sai buhari. mayb ur confusing those voices to be dat of God. If so u need a deep reflection.
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Sobeautiful: 10:06pm On Mar 14, 2015
lifeisshort1:

Lol for ur mind u self get idea from dt ur abia village wey u dey.mumu
you are an idiot, a world class slowpoke. You have always been though. So not surprised by your foolish remark cos it portrays who you are.
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Akkord4gov: 10:07pm On Mar 14, 2015
Chinatownm:

while don't u wait till after d election to knw whose voice ur listening to. either tinubu, fashola or ur self styled sai buhari. mayb ur confusing those voices to be dat of God. If so u need a deep reflection.
Ok,go and sleep so as to wake early to do the house chores
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by ChynoBEATS: 10:07pm On Mar 14, 2015
Chinatownm:

Whc part of Igbo where u cloned from. cus from wat am seeing ur mistaking Arabic for Igbo language.

Lekwa Nnde'nka Nor dai Ne'zuzu gari ( see these one's are there acting Foolishly )

Asi'na han'ne So ambode ( they said they're following Ambode ).....

Mxcheeew ....

(You're all stewpid just like the Hausa Fulani )

Must I type like a scholar b4 u'll underStand plain igbo?? .......

NwaNa ga Nye'ora ..... Or Abali ka'in No ,,,,,,,
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Nobody: 10:08pm On Mar 14, 2015
sule5727:
because u r nt current!!!Lol
bros, I current but I no hear am
ooo
Igbos for my street sef no hear anything undecided
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by vigasimple(m): 10:09pm On Mar 14, 2015
aresa:

JK is just KIDDING... grin grin grin grin

grin grin grin grin grin

Walahi, Ambode look like bureau de exchange Hausa man.

APC, ASSOCIATION OF PACKAGING CONFUSIONIST

Politicians and their dress like to relate.

Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by dunkem21(m): 10:10pm On Mar 14, 2015
I am just here to laugh.

People wey no full Ekenke dili Chukwu luxury box ..even if they add the gala and pure water hawkers. shocked

Wey the beautiful women and their wrapper? ..and big headtie? kiss

Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Nobody: 10:11pm On Mar 14, 2015
kaywiluv:

Attire oo, shey because dem wear Igbo attire come snap mean say dem do rally? APC supporters n der wa.ha.la

Well:
NIGERIANS!!!

Pls Do not have no reason to think that Buhari is able to govern.

Do u mean since 1985 till date Nigeria has not produced any capable graduate to rule or are APC all illetrates ?

#March28GEJisAlliSee
I surprise oooo, how come they didn't say this in my village meeting? undecided

Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Chinatownm(m): 10:11pm On Mar 14, 2015
ChynoBEATS:

Lekwa Nnde'nka Nor dai Ne'zuzu gari ( see these one's are there acting Foolishly )

Asi'na han'ne So ambode ( they said they're following Ambode ).....

Mxcheeew ....

(You're all stewpid just like the Hausa Fulani )

Must I type like a scholar b4 u'll underStand plain igbo?? .......

NwaNa ga Nye'ora ..... Or Abali ka'in No ,,,,,,,

bros wit wat ur typing, I can't see myself
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Nobody: 10:13pm On Mar 14, 2015
Segeggs:
how many times do you want to be reminded that you do not live in lagos but ijebu-ode?

You claim to own mansions in lagos but have never been away from ijebu-ode where you enjoyed thesame awolowo free education you are insulting today. I have your info wella. bloody Osu
OK, we believe you, you are telling the truth grin
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by roxell120(m): 10:13pm On Mar 14, 2015
Remember igbos are business men. Don't forget that. Businesses are in different colors. After all voting is open secret.
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by ChynoBEATS: 10:14pm On Mar 14, 2015
Chinatownm:

You for turn me to your mirror na ..
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by ekene007: 10:15pm On Mar 14, 2015
Ndi ara...igbo can never vote for apc

grin grin[/quote]
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by Sobeautiful: 10:16pm On Mar 14, 2015
lifeisshort1:

Lol for ur mind u self get idea from dt ur abia village wey u dey.mumu
World class animal, that's who u are. (Hope they won't edit this post again, like they did the first cos u are worse than I've called u.)
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by JustCalMeDBoss(m): 10:20pm On Mar 14, 2015
Any one who thinks they are doing this from their hearts is delusional,
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by ChynoBEATS: 10:20pm On Mar 14, 2015
Chinatownm:

otú ihe ị chọrọ bụ ka'm pịnye ke ido

...... My Mode of typing is different Fam ... So don't expect me to please you with it.....
I type to sooth mySelf ....
Re: Igbo APC Lagos Rally. PICTURES... by ekene007: 10:22pm On Mar 14, 2015
[quote author=poiu33 post=31622984]Most igbos have move back home or to abuja.

Igbo day abuja, that is goodluck jonathan declare for president. this is where igbo move too Abuja. they now live in abuja. check igbo day in abuja

You can see they are not dress like hausa people. they are igbo people in abuja.. because most of them moved by to nigeria.

[img]http://4.bp..com/-q9KG3u-PZ0U/VGJazRf9UjI/AAAAAAABCfg/-YqjvEIbIzE/s1600/GEJ%2B9.jpg[/img][/quote
lies..apc are good in faking pictures

Fayose: Lai Mohammed Should Relocate To Sambisa In Borno State / PDP BOT Sacks Sheriff And Makarfi; Takes Over Party Leadership / I Have Spent Salaries I Received – Herman Hembe, Sacked Rep Begs Supreme Court

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44