Stats: 3,169,872 members, 7,876,322 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 02:49 PM

NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread - NYSC (43) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread (253225 Views)

NYSC Batch B Mobilization Timetable 2016 Is Out / NYSC B 15 Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries / B15 Corps Members Verify Your Details On Nysc Website + Treatment of Complaints (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) ... (121) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by ernesterioo(f): 6:46am On Mar 17, 2015
cc: sodiqyinka

goodmorning bro, really anticipating a response from you sir, please biko help me out and sort my own like others as well

JAMB REG -92069972AJ
Matric number- 09/2033
duplicated matric number- sep.33
dob - 14th october 1992
school - University of Nigeria

PROBLEM- on the nysc website, but the status states i cant register due to duplicate matric number,

pls bro sodiq,help me ,time is really going
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by noordean(m): 7:17am On Mar 17, 2015
Akerry:
Sodiqyinka Help!!!
I want to redeploy to nassarawa state. precisely Nabsprada's ppa. lol
hehehehehehe

guy, u are really doing a great job here
God bless you dude
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by shegxynero: 7:38am On Mar 17, 2015
labiz001:
Gudday sodiqyinka,i was mobilized by my sch(LASU)last yr for NYSC BATCH C but my call up number didnt come out & LASU insisted dat my name was sent. This yr i was remobilized by LASU again for BATCH A,but when i visited the website to register,d response i got is "no details found",i complaind to LASU & I was shown d list dat my name has been sent again but the error is from NYSC. Pls sir i hope u can help me. God bless u.

Bro, since you finished from LASU ... I guess you live around Lagos. If so , just go to Sidmach office they will help you fix it immediately.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by AlexisM16: 7:47am On Mar 17, 2015
Good morning house, my wrong jamb reg number cannot still make me sleep well. Its still unresolved and I don't know what else to do.

@Sodiqyinka, doublezero7, tolustx. Help needed.

Wrong jamb number 0644134AH

Correct jamb number 06114134AH
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by nk4luv(f): 7:56am On Mar 17, 2015
Good morning its another day still hoping @ sodiqyinka please help me , I have sent you lots of email but no reply these are my details: name okenna nkechi justina, dob:16 may 1992, matric no: 2010044066, wrong jamb reg no:05588667eh, correct jamb no:05588667gh , I can't register because of the wrong jamb no please help me out. Thanks, please at least reply me to know that you got my messages,please reply and help me out.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by AYOT12(m): 7:58am On Mar 17, 2015
AYOT12:
cc sodiqyinka.At last today is gone and d problem is still unresolved
Tomorrow is another day of hope.I believe God will definitely use sodique yinka for me.
Oga Sodiq Pls don't relent on d correction and I strongly believe light will definitely come at d end of d tunnel........

Wrong Jamb number:5324112HC
Correct Jamb number:53242112HC
Surname :Ajayi
DOB:21/02/1983
Mat number: CMB/05/06/94900

Cc sodiqyinka
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by dexcira(f): 8:15am On Mar 17, 2015
dexcira:
Sodiqyinka pls m bros can't register due to wrong dob is telling him hs exemption letter is being processed! Can u pls help m correct it! Jambreg 92899522ii, dob 8 june 1987! Tnx
! Sodiqyinka plz o
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by kelebobs(m): 8:23am On Mar 17, 2015
sodiqyinka:
I know y'all are anticipating a response... Same here. Been waiting since forever to get an update. Guys, pls go and ahead and confirm if the problem still persists. FUTO guys should just chill as im sure nothing has been done about you guys issues. The rest can keep checking to see if the problem has been recrified. I would post on here immediately i get a response. God help us all. Cheers
Good morning @sodiqyinka. ko da oooooo. you no even
dey look my side at all since last week . It's still the issue
of wrong jamb number. 82177613EA(WRONG)
82177643EA(CORRECT). University of Nigeria Nsukka. I
beg in the name of God and Allah, help me rectify this.
Enjoy your day.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Evan417(f): 8:25am On Mar 17, 2015
Oga sodiq,still waiting patiently for your feedback.. Ahanonu Evangeline N,,09/0955,,imsu,,(wrong)93119505EE (right)93119565EE... Good am
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by jaziridon(m): 8:32am On Mar 17, 2015
Pls somebody shud help me, I beg u all I n Gods name. Wrong jamb no - 82933380BA
This is the correct one
82905722EJ
Thanks for ur favorable response.
Futo is my sch
Ononiwu is surname
Polymer is the dept
20081620343 is the reg no
Pls help me
#teamFuto
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by nk4luv(f): 8:50am On Mar 17, 2015
@ sodiqyinka please help me , I have sent you lots of email but no reply these are my details: name okenna nkechi justina, dob:16 may 1992, matric no: 2010044066, wrong jamb reg no:05588667eh, correct jamb no:05588667gh , I can't register because of the wrong jamb no please help me out. Thanks, please at least reply me to know that you got my messages,please reply and help me out. Remember me in your paradise today
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Sharonriola: 9:04am On Mar 17, 2015
@sodiqyinka goodmorning,please am still waiting e o
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by hilsocial(m): 9:09am On Mar 17, 2015
Good Morning all. Have a lovely day.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by ernesterioo(f): 9:37am On Mar 17, 2015
Bro Sodiqyinka, please make us happy, we won't forget you like seriously
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by LucemFerre: 10:14am On Mar 17, 2015
cooljude:
many of my friends went to camp last year without changing their date of birth. I feel its not a very big deal but to fulfill all rightousness, you could go to a designated bank(check NYSC site) to pay for the waec pin, then you input the pin and automatically your DOB u used for WAEC would be uploaded.

Hmm... Thanks A lot jude... I really appreciate your response... I'm on it
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 10:41am On Mar 17, 2015
News reaching me from DVC office #futo to upload new list for NYSC btw now and thursday... Let's pray they get it right this time... #GodBlessAsiabaka
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by youngestb14: 10:46am On Mar 17, 2015
Hello gudmorning!pls help me,I was mobilised by my school for nysc I
checked senate list and my name was there bt the status says;Duplicate
jamb reg number,you cannot register,contact your institution; I have
done that already n I still don't know why I can't register because
The jamb reg num I have corresponds with the one my school gave and
the one I saw on their site.my name is daniel. Ehimhare okouromi matric
num is 11/95765 jamb reg num 84085784HC,14th sept 1985 from fedpoly bauchi.thanks
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by nk4luv(f): 11:12am On Mar 17, 2015
embarassed[color=#990000][/color]@ sodiqyinka please help me , I have sent you lots of email but no reply these are my details: name okenna nkechi justina, dob:16 may 1992, matric no: 2010044066, wrong jamb reg no:05588667eh, correct jamb no:05588667gh , I can't register because of the wrong jamb no please help me out. Thanks, please at least reply me to know that you got my messages,please reply and help me out .no forget me today o please
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by ihens1988: 11:36am On Mar 17, 2015
Please. I saw my name in the senate list but there was a typographical error on my jamb
number. Instead of this 93189737BI they wrote this 93189737BT. I have even paid 4600 for another jamb number bt uptil now they've nt given me.
and because of that I can't go ahead with my online registration. Please what should I do.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Lafunky18(f): 11:56am On Mar 17, 2015
@Mr sodiqyinka, am still waiting for ur response concerning the issue of wrong Jamb Reg Number. Name-Folarin Olufunke Oluwaseyi. Ins.-Kwara State Polytechnic. Matric num: Hnd/12/ba/ft/065. Correct Jamb Num.- 84312526BA. Thanks.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by quidnovi: 12:24pm On Mar 17, 2015
Hello Mr. Sodiqyinka,

I have not gotten any reply from you and i have equally noticed, from all the post i have read on this thread that i am the only person reporting from my University. Please help on this regard.

Again, I am also involved in the same registration issues. I had been mobilized by my school but still get the "No record found" message at point of registration.

My Details:

School: Cross River University of Technology, Calabar
Dept: Civil Engineering
Matric. No: 07/CEN/046
Jamb Reg. No.72099657GI
Name: Leo Uffia Inyang

Thank you in anticipation.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by chukki2014: 12:35pm On Mar 17, 2015
Pls I need the link for the list of accredited registration centres.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 12:48pm On Mar 17, 2015
quidnovi:
Hello Mr. Sodiqyinka,

I have not gotten any reply from you and i have equally noticed, from all the post i have read on this thread that i am the only person reporting from my University. Please help on this regard.

Again, I am also involved in the same registration issues. I had been mobilized by my school but still get the "No record found" message at point of registration.

My Details:

School: Cross River University of Technology, Calabar
Dept: Civil Engineering
Matric. No: 07/CEN/046
Jamb Reg. No.72099657GI
Name: Leo Uffia Inyang

Thank you in anticipation.
Have you registered before? Probably during the online registration last year. The status of your matric number states that it is in use.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 12:49pm On Mar 17, 2015
chukki2014:
Pls I need the link for the list of accredited registration centres.
Go to nysc.org.ng Its on ths drop menu. Cheers
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 12:52pm On Mar 17, 2015
Lafunky18:
@Mr sodiqyinka, am still waiting for ur response concerning the issue of wrong Jamb Reg Number. Name-Folarin Olufunke Oluwaseyi. Ins.-Kwara State Polytechnic. Matric num: Hnd/12/ba/ft/065. Correct Jamb Num.- 84312526BA. Thanks.
I just got a response that this wrong JAMB number can no longer be done by proxy. You can visit Sidmach Technologies if you are in Lagos, Abuja or Port Harcourt. I sent a lot of requests to the HQ since Friday and none has been attended to.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 12:54pm On Mar 17, 2015
ihens1988:
Please. I saw my name in the senate list but there was a typographical error on my jamb
number. Instead of this 93189737BI they wrote this 93189737BT. I have even paid 4600 for another jamb number bt uptil now they've nt given me.
and because of that I can't go ahead with my online registration. Please what should I do.
You can't use another JAMB number in as much as this remains valid. Just go to your school to complain. Its easy.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 12:57pm On Mar 17, 2015
youngestb14:
Hello gudmorning!pls help me,I was mobilised by my school for nysc I
checked senate list and my name was there bt the status says;Duplicate
jamb reg number,you cannot register,contact your institution; I have
done that already n I still don't know why I can't register because
The jamb reg num I have corresponds with the one my school gave and
the one I saw on their site.my name is daniel. Ehimhare okouromi matric
num is 11/95765 jamb reg num 84085784HC,14th sept 1984 from fedpoly bauchi.thanks
Its either you've registered since last year or someone else made use of ur number. Would run this n get bk to u. Cheers
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Dafone(m): 12:59pm On Mar 17, 2015
princeshiloh:
News reaching me from DVC office #futo to upload new list for NYSC btw now and thursday... Let's pray they get it right this time... #GodBlessAsiabaka
thanks bro, dis news just gave me hope. Mine is d issue of no record. The nysc guys are just mixing up different name and reg no. In my dept. And d surnames are nt spelt correctly too
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Dafone(m): 1:01pm On Mar 17, 2015
pls mr sodiqyinka, whats d position of futoites issue they are handling?
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by joybush3(f): 1:14pm On Mar 17, 2015
Mr sodiq, please I want you to check if all de documents I uploaded are alright, haven't gotten any message that I have been mobilized. Regards number Anu11180302. and my email is joy.ikot@yahoo.com, please check my status 09026006151
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by Nobody: 1:25pm On Mar 17, 2015
Dafone:
pls mr sodiqyinka, whats d position of futoites issue they are handling?
Bro, i can only tell you that the 'FUTOites' issues can no longer be done by proxy. Either your school turn up for u guys. Either you guys go to Abuja enmass or stay on ur dsa's neck. I've tried all i could for those that submitted their details. They are solving others but not FUTO's so far.
Re: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by hilsocial(m): 1:29pm On Mar 17, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Bro, i can only tell you that the 'FUTOites' issues can no longer be done by proxy. Either your school turn up for u guys. Either you guys go to Abuja enmass or stay on ur dsa's neck. I've tried all i could for those that submitted their details. They are solving others but not FUTO's so far.

Chai no hope. Anyway, I hrd FUTO is doing sth bt i doubt dem seriously.

(1) (2) (3) ... (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) ... (121)

Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them / NYSC Batch A 2013 House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47