Stats: 3,178,537 members, 7,905,089 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 July 2024 at 05:25 AM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (877) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3618484 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (874) (875) (876) (877) (878) (879) (880) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Jesusbaby1(f): 3:55pm On Mar 18, 2015
doublezero7:

Congrats dearie! smiley
tnx dearie
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by joyjoomla(m): 4:06pm On Mar 18, 2015
Estellar:
Shior

You this stubborn gurl.....
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by rhemahil(m): 4:18pm On Mar 18, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Congratulations IK. It was a long rough journey but we did it. But, lets give all the praises to God for without him, it wouldn't have been possible. God bless you bro. Cheers
Pls my friends name came out on d senate approved list bt with a wrong jamb no....... Pls frndz hw can dis be corrected
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Kevzino: 4:29pm On Mar 18, 2015
Please, is there anyone here that did his or her payment online using GTB Master Card? Please i will love to know the procedures you took.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Blazinraj01(f): 4:38pm On Mar 18, 2015
sheyman4phy:

Ha am not sure ...maybe we should send a msg to NYSC cos it won't be funny make dem send person back cos of I.D card na who person go tell?
Your NYSC Green Card should serve the same purpose. I've already collected my certificate too and submitted my I.D Card in January.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by olatunji390(m): 5:04pm On Mar 18, 2015
Kevzino:
Please, is there anyone here that did his or her payment online using GTB Master Card? Please i will love to know the procedures you took.

Did mine with GTB Master Card. how I pay; I login in to already have account and u will see pay option and print ur green card option. click on the pay option after which it will bring another screen with 4 option of which u wanna pay with. click on pay with card, click on master card as the card u want to use then u will fill up the details of the card which are the master card number in front of the card, the 3digit number at the back of the card. then enter ur password and send. u will receive OTP on ur phone to finish up ur payment.
NOTE: the OTP message will enter the number u register ur bank account with in the bank.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 5:24pm On Mar 18, 2015
Jesusbaby1:
am happy now...finally trw with my reg and gotten my mob number glory b to God
praise da lord somebori
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 5:26pm On Mar 18, 2015
Estellar:
muah muah muah muah muah
ahan! Wot hapeen.all dis kiss u ar sharing......hmm..
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by phemolala07(m): 5:30pm On Mar 18, 2015
femolala001:
Scammers everywhere!!!
Baba I need dat guy contact way dey help people way don pass 30yrs
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Derbyman(m): 5:32pm On Mar 18, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Bro, check from 2 tomm. Cheers
bro sodiq I've been checking since 2pm na still same thing I'm seeing.
Cc sodiqyinka doublezero7 erisegun
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 5:48pm On Mar 18, 2015
doublezero7:

Oh...I'll chop the hot slap then! grin

Who says honourably accepting the thermal action signifies love? angry ?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 5:52pm On Mar 18, 2015
sleekyonyx:
Draws him closer *lands him hot slap* stop sharing luv meant for Sleekyonyx with Estellar. hav I md myslf clear? * nods his big head in affirmation * gud boy, luv u bae. now come to mamagrin

So slapping is the best way to prove you love em? sad
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 6:00pm On Mar 18, 2015
Electronzeez:

Who says honourably accepting the thermal action signifies love? angry ?

You want to cause another war, abi? I thought you were my bro? angry ?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 6:02pm On Mar 18, 2015
doublezero7:

You want to cause another war, abi? I thought you were my bro? angry ?

Am i?

Oh, i forgot cool
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pretty3(f): 6:09pm On Mar 18, 2015
Owliver:
Oh baby boo am doing good. grin whatsup nau?

I'm doing good dear.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 6:12pm On Mar 18, 2015
Electronzeez:

Am i?

Oh, i forgot cool
4got wetin?iffa whooze u wan fine slap eh!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mzjaney(f): 6:12pm On Mar 18, 2015
Wǎnshàng hǎo jīngcǎi de rén, zěnme ü suǒyǒu zài zuò shénme? Xīwàng néng gēn tiān shì bùshì yǒu yālì? Owliver,Erisegun,Walexsammy. (shēnghuó BOO). sleekyonyx,pinkiepetite Xīwàng néng gēn dàjiā yǒu yīgè měihǎo de yītiān ma? cheesy
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 6:13pm On Mar 18, 2015
phemolala07:

Baba I need dat guy contact way dey help people way don pass 30yrs
Cc: doublezero7 sodiqyinka
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 6:15pm On Mar 18, 2015
erisegun:
4got wetin?iffa whooze u wan fine slap eh!

Gboro mideleru, oriyin gboro bi akoso ibepe yen grin grin grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 6:20pm On Mar 18, 2015
megawax8:

Nothing much o, just chilling and looking into the thread from time to time for any info.

Wbu?
just gentle o
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 6:21pm On Mar 18, 2015
Rusa:

Hey, sup with u?
am gud ,hw u dey na
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ricardo2400(m): 6:21pm On Mar 18, 2015
Abeg oo!!
Who get link to runs this nysc posting abeg??
I go like serve 4 enugu
I wan find 1 igbo gurl marry wink
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 6:26pm On Mar 18, 2015
Ricardo2400:
Abeg oo!!
Who get link to runs this nysc posting abeg??
I go like serve 4 enugu
I wan find 1 igbo gurl marry wink
Cc: tunbebes doublezero7 sodiqyinka
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 6:27pm On Mar 18, 2015
Blazinraj01:
Your NYSC Green Card should serve the same purpose. I've already collected my certificate too and submitted my I.D Card in January.
Ha...green card ke!although I called Ibikunle today and I will see him on wed so that the schl will allow us give them the photocopy of our I'd cards or better still find anoda means of identification for us.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 6:29pm On Mar 18, 2015
Something tells me Mzjaney is chinese. Even from her moniker sef u will know
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 6:31pm On Mar 18, 2015
Abeg o! Time to be serious nw. I have lost my unilag school I.D card since year 3 and don't have a replacement. What do I do now, this one dat it is part of nysc requirement in camp.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mzjaney(f): 6:32pm On Mar 18, 2015
femolala001:
Something tells me Mzjaney is chinese. Even from her moniker sef u will know
Hahahahahahahahahah... grin. Really?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 6:33pm On Mar 18, 2015
erisegun:
ahan! Wot hapeen.all dis kiss u ar sharing......hmm..
All thoses kisses are for me o!Estellar:
muah muah muah muah muahahan! Wot hapeen.all dis kiss u ar sharing......hmm..
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 6:35pm On Mar 18, 2015
mzjaney:
Hahahahahahahahahah... grin. Really?
Yes na! Or u studied in university of hong kong, u want come serve for naija?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by RFella(m): 6:37pm On Mar 18, 2015
Good evening everyone! Hope you lot had a nice day?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tmamuda(m): 6:38pm On Mar 18, 2015
A15

printed my green card bt dia is a mistake of DOB. What shld I do? Will I stil get my call numba via sms cos I receive it after I finishd da reg.?

sodiqyinka, doublezero, tolustx

thanks
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mzjaney(f): 6:40pm On Mar 18, 2015
femolala001:

Yes na! Or u studied in university of hong kong, u want come serve for naija?
Luō. Bùxiǎng fúwù yú nírìlìyǎ. Wǒ xiǎng fúwù yú zhōngguó.

(1) (2) (3) ... (874) (875) (876) (877) (878) (879) (880) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House