Stats: 3,171,587 members, 7,881,988 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 01:16 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (911) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3598107 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (908) (909) (910) (911) (912) (913) (914) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:38pm On Mar 20, 2015
Estellar:
Dat should help
oya now lemme get to work then
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:38pm On Mar 20, 2015
DamiEsan:

Let's move in already..carry the TV and furnitures...i'll carry the utensils grin
don't worry about that

I've already made arrangements for new ones
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 11:39pm On Mar 20, 2015
Estellar:
Y d announcement? Anyway, am i invited?
sure ,do you play lawn tennis...goodnight
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 11:39pm On Mar 20, 2015
Estellar:
Y d announcement? Anyway, am i invited?
Lol! Babe calm down na! Which kind yeye court he want go play game?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:39pm On Mar 20, 2015
smilingjimmy:

Relax inestimable we're goin 4ward
which one is iniesta mable again
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Estellar: 11:39pm On Mar 20, 2015
Owliver:
I for fear. Well, I hail you with erisegun boxers sha... dey well,
u borrow him boxers? Lol . I hear u
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:40pm On Mar 20, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:

am shocked ! when did this take place ?
what r u talking about
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Estellar: 11:40pm On Mar 20, 2015
femolala001:

Lol! Babe calm down na! Which kind yeye court he want go play game?
Abeg help me ask am
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 11:41pm On Mar 20, 2015
Estellar:
Yes o! No, Hausa
Na lie joorrr.. Hausa no dey bear esther.. So u wnt dey use me play nw abi? Kosi problem o
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by smilingjimmy(f): 11:42pm On Mar 20, 2015
Owliver:
which one is iniesta mable again
No b only iniesta na nani
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Estellar: 11:42pm On Mar 20, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:

sure ,do you play lawn tennis...goodnight
I do. Goodnight
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:42pm On Mar 20, 2015
Estellar:
u borrow him boxers? Lol . I hear u
Naaah* hin sleep forget am... Have a splendid night rest.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Gracyel(f): 11:42pm On Mar 20, 2015
Owliver:
Messing? Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolz* grin
Owliver:
Messing? Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolz* grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by megawax8: 11:42pm On Mar 20, 2015
Nyt nyt all
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:43pm On Mar 20, 2015
smilingjimmy:

No b only iniesta na nani
be like you be man U fan. Me and you na enemies be that na.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Estellar: 11:44pm On Mar 20, 2015
femolala001:

Na lie joorrr.. Hausa no dey bear esther.. So u wnt dey use me play nw abi? Kosi problem o
i nor dey bear Esther o!! Dat nor b my name. How i go use u play
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by smilingjimmy(f): 11:45pm On Mar 20, 2015
Owliver:
be like you be man U fan. Me and you na enemies be that na.
United evn in heave, God sef na man u fan if I lie ask Jesus
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Estellar: 11:45pm On Mar 20, 2015
Owliver:
Naaah* hin sleep forget am... Have a splendid night rest.
ahh!! Meaning he's naked presently?? lol.... Goodnight dear
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:46pm On Mar 20, 2015

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 11:47pm On Mar 20, 2015
Estellar:
i nor dey bear Esther o!! Dat nor b my name. How i go use u play
Then I guess ur name is stella.. U don't look like a hausa babe in ur profile pix joorr.. Hw do u want me to believe u are not playing me around like futbol!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Estellar: 11:48pm On Mar 20, 2015
kingphilip:
don't worry about that

I've already made arrangements for new ones
Ehn ehn!!!! Oh oh oh!! U thought i'd slept bah?? So this is wat u've bn doing behind me?? Haba!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:48pm On Mar 20, 2015
lagmostkuit:
I'll tryna be regular if nepa improves here.

Accounting.. guess u must be intelligent cos accounting no be moi moi! wink
yea I am small o

I hope they improve sha make we de c more of u
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:50pm On Mar 20, 2015
smilingjimmy:

United evn in heave, God sef na man u fan if I lie ask Jesus
I never wan die na.Am still young and vibrant
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by smilingjimmy(f): 11:51pm On Mar 20, 2015
Owliver:
I never wan die na.Am still young and vibrant
Laughing°˚ ˚°º≈inº°˚ ˚°º≈*Akwa-IboMº°˚ ˚°º≈dialectº°˚ ˚°º≈iyammi º°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =)) nsuto_iko-idom?=)) =))=)) =)) °˚ ˚°º≈iº°˚Mbok˚°º≈*º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚annem imam oh≈-=)) =))=)) IYAMMI.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Estellar: 11:52pm On Mar 20, 2015
femolala001:

Then I guess ur name is stella.. U don't look like a hausa babe in ur profile pix joorr.. Hw do u want me to believe u are not playing me around like futbol!
Wrong. Estelle is d name;a variant of Esther, Estellar, and Stella(r). I am hausa, my mum isn't Hausa sha . I am not.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 11:53pm On Mar 20, 2015
kingphilip:
yea I am small o

I hope they improve sha make we de c more of u
I hope so too
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:53pm On Mar 20, 2015
femolala001:

Pinkiepetite is tken already by babatawa I guess.. But sparklered and I are not really in good terms!
like seriously?? what's d cause of d rift
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 11:54pm On Mar 20, 2015
Estellar:
Wrong. Estelle is d name;a variant of Esther, Estellar, and Stella(r). I am hausa, my mum isn't Hausa sha . I am not.
Kk dear.. I understand. But u are too hot to be an hausa babe. I'm not saying hausa girls re not fine o but ur own cuteness doesn't appear like an hausa babe sha!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:56pm On Mar 20, 2015
smilingjimmy:

Laughing°˚ ˚°º≈inº°˚ ˚°º≈*Akwa-IboMº°˚ ˚°º≈dialectº°˚ ˚°º≈iyammi º°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =)) nsuto_iko-idom?=)) =))=)) =)) °˚ ˚°º≈iº°˚Mbok˚°º≈*º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚annem imam oh≈-=)) =))=)) IYAMMI.
are you calabar ni.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by femolala001(m): 11:56pm On Mar 20, 2015
kingphilip:
like seriously?? what's d cause of d rift
I think somebody was complaining about problems he is facing with senate approved listn I now replied that "ur problem is spiritual" she nw started insulting me, and I only said dat as a joke..
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:57pm On Mar 20, 2015
lagmostkuit:
I hope so too
I guess u slept at noon this one u r still awake
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by smilingjimmy(f): 11:57pm On Mar 20, 2015
Owliver:
are you calabar ni.
Nah

(1) (2) (3) ... (908) (909) (910) (911) (912) (913) (914) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24