Stats: 3,196,063 members, 7,960,390 topics. Date: Friday, 27 September 2024 at 07:12 PM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1206) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1110511 Views)

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup. / Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1203) (1204) (1205) (1206) (1207) (1208) (1209) ... (1533) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 10:11pm On Mar 24, 2015
daveP:
welcome Jig. You remind me of my induction/steve harveyan era. Cant say when nxt il. But when its all sparky, il consider. smiley

alright
a secret....I'm deactivating soon sha
when u see the farewell, you'll no sha
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by khiaa(f): 10:11pm On Mar 24, 2015
lanicky:

Really?....there's a particular America behind my house..#just kidding#

Gudevening.

Good Afternoon. smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 10:12pm On Mar 24, 2015
LogoDWhiz:

Lol! Okay na

how today na?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:14pm On Mar 24, 2015
JigsawKillah:

who else do you trouble if not your own?
if I don't worry them, who will?
anyways, I done shift come here sef
na here go worst

I dey watch you then

Khiaa I see you
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 10:15pm On Mar 24, 2015
dre11:

I dey watch you then

Khiaa I see you

u be NL police?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:15pm On Mar 24, 2015
KingTom:
Ah baba pick up van ke? That means you finish a 911 load each day grin

Me
I ni sabi how origin they taste selfgrin

I be Jew man
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KingTom(m): 10:16pm On Mar 24, 2015
dre11:

Me
I ni sabi how origin they taste selfgrin

I be Jew man
See you! Chai I miss Jbluv55 grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 10:18pm On Mar 24, 2015
khiaa:

Good Afternoon. smiley
Lol...ao was ur night? grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 10:19pm On Mar 24, 2015
JigsawKillah:

alright
a secret....I'm deactivating soon sha
when u see the farewell, you'll no sha
il see you backstage in (looks at wristwatch) say 10mins from when you see this.....
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 10:21pm On Mar 24, 2015
LogoDWhiz:

Kulipie? As in kuli and pie?
Badt combo! I don't want!

Hi. Hope you're good?

Have I told u what eventually happened yesternyt?

Lmao! It's a sexy pet name na grin

Yh...I'm gulder.

No u avn't cry
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by khiaa(f): 10:22pm On Mar 24, 2015
dre11:

I dey watch you then

Khiaa I see you

Hi Dre Dre!! What have you been up to?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by khiaa(f): 10:24pm On Mar 24, 2015
lanicky:

Lol...ao was ur night? grin

Hilarious with that silly Tom, he was feeling extra special and hor.ny. grin grin grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 10:26pm On Mar 24, 2015
chimerase2:
I will tell u leta but not nw tongue

Why not now? sad
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by LogoDWhiz(m): 10:29pm On Mar 24, 2015
lanicky:

Lmao! It's a sexy pet name na grin

Yh...I'm gulder.

No u avn't cry

Lol. Okay.

Nice

We had xxxxx.
Twas fun!
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by chimerase2: 10:31pm On Mar 24, 2015
lanicky:

Why not now? sad
on one condition cheesy
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by LogoDWhiz(m): 10:33pm On Mar 24, 2015
JigsawKillah:

how today na?

Same oold story.
Avranches dealt with me.

Asides from that, my day was awesome
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:34pm On Mar 24, 2015
JigsawKillah:

u be NL police?

Which one be that......
Abi you wan apply for that kind post

KingTom:
See you! Chai I miss Jbluv55 grin

No be small miss...
They guy go dey feel like jackie Chang now

khiaa:

Hi Dre Dre!! What have you been up to?

Being look for ways to pluck you down to Nigeria
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KingTom(m): 10:34pm On Mar 24, 2015
dre11:

Which one be that......

No be small miss...

I swear grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:41pm On Mar 24, 2015
KingTom:
I swear grin

No be small thing

Those babe no try ooo
I think say them suppose keep you occupied for now that you won't remember NL for today
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KingTom(m): 10:42pm On Mar 24, 2015
dre11:

No be small thing

Those babe no try ooo
I think say them suppose keep you occupied for now that you won't remember NL for today
Dem go soon see sack letter grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 10:46pm On Mar 24, 2015
KingTom:
DaveP wants me to marry you grin

(slashes sharp cutlass on the ground and gives hot pursuit) grin grin akuba adorba! grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:47pm On Mar 24, 2015
KingTom:
Dem go soon see sack letter grin

Nah who go give themundecided
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KingTom(m): 10:51pm On Mar 24, 2015
daveP:

(slashes sharp cutlass on the ground and gives hot pursuit) grin grin akuba adorba! grin
Na your babe? shocked
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 10:52pm On Mar 24, 2015
Adaobi12:
. ohhhh. no p. How many oil bloc do you have. hope our wedding will be in Dubai? hope you will place me on monthly allowance of six figures?

if yes, let's buggie down then.
shockedshocked smiley (waves hi)
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KingTom(m): 10:52pm On Mar 24, 2015
dre11:

Nah who go give themundecided
Na you na undecided
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:53pm On Mar 24, 2015
KingTom:
Na you na undecided

I dey talk the one wey suppose camp you for there..... You dey yarn another thing...
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KingTom(m): 10:59pm On Mar 24, 2015
dre11:

I dey talk the one wey suppose camp you for there..... You dey yarn another thing...
She dey prepare dinner na grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 10:59pm On Mar 24, 2015
KingTom:
Ok, I do not have an oil block, but I have 3 cinder block wey I mould this morning. Our wedding will be in Ijebu which is close to Dubai, and your salary will be paid in kind. i'm a bull in bed! grin grin grin
waychachachai!

lanicky:

Seen hope ave u me pics lipsrsealed
i refuse this latest zobo
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KingTom(m): 11:01pm On Mar 24, 2015
daveP:
waychachachai!

i refuse this latest zobo
Yeah wink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 11:03pm On Mar 24, 2015
dre11:

Which one be that......

No be small miss...

if money involve, I go do am
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 11:04pm On Mar 24, 2015
LogoDWhiz:

Same oold story.
Avranches dealt with me.

Asides from that, my day was awesome

how ur children and wives?
no deny for here say u no get o
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 11:04pm On Mar 24, 2015
daveP:
il see you backstage in (looks at wristwatch) say 10mins from when you see this.....

Oga I done sleep sef

(1) (2) (3) ... (1203) (1204) (1205) (1206) (1207) (1208) (1209) ... (1533) (Reply)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!