Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,545 members, 8,006,422 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 02:48 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Movie Are You Watching Now? (4092889 Views)
What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (3969) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 5:46pm On Mar 23, 2015 |
Watching... **Animals United [animation] **P.K posters of the above movies, have been posted, I don't think there is a need to post it again. big thanks to koice for the name & link can anybody plz get me the link to the bodyguard [Bollywood], and this Bollywood love movie acted by same guy that acted P.K... he was stinking rich, bt dressed like a poor man to get a girl to love him without her knowing he is rich. she later died and he went crazy |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 7:22pm On Mar 23, 2015 |
Preboy: You're Welcome, bro. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 9:30pm On Mar 23, 2015 |
koice:should i be expecting the links to the movies i mentioned above? |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 7:47am On Mar 24, 2015 |
Preboy:A fan of Amir Khan but I don't think I have watched a movie where he disguised as a poor man to woo a gal. Doesn't sound familiar at all. No functional download link for Bodyguard (Bollywood) in all the webpages I normally patronize, except this: http://www.alluc.com/l/Bodyguard-avi/9gy7ofeu |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Vstuffs(m): 9:27am On Mar 24, 2015 |
Preboy: it is Ghajini----- |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 9:57pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
Preboy: how is PK? |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Vstuffs(m): 10:50pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
armadeo:Cool like all Amir Khan movies He was an alien in this movie |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 11:37pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
Fast & Furious 7 coming to cinemas on the 2nd of April.... can't wait to get to get my hands on that movie |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by cao(f): 7:30am On Mar 25, 2015 |
Yeah PK was good, it will make you think - something I wasn't honestly expecting when I went to watch it in the cinema, I just wanted to watch a film with Aamir Khan & Anushka Sharma in it. Ghajini was the Bollywood remake of Momento, you could have simply said the guy with exceedingly short term memory and tattoos. To be honest I'd watch Aamir Khan watching paint dry. 1 Like |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by cao(f): 7:34am On Mar 25, 2015 |
Preboy: Mine is Avengers 2, I've already booked my 3D triple bill* for the 22nd of April - one of the advantages of living in the UK, we get the MCU films before the Americans. *Avengers, Captain America 2 & the midnight release of Avengers 2... 1 Like |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Bellalistic(f): 6:47pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
Looking for an interesting movie to watch......any idea?? |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 6:56pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
cao: I've only seen 3 idiots. Ghaijini and pk this weekend. Hope they are worth it. Also my movie of the year awaiting with bated breath age of ultron!! Ant man that's a maybe. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 6:56pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
123456qW: Please stop this. Its becoming annoying. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 1:19am On Mar 26, 2015 |
cao:Avengers 2 is coming this April!.... Best Month Yet!!!! I wish we had cinemas down here, this is just frustrating |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 1:21am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Bellalistic:which genre of movies do you prefer? |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by madenigga(m): 10:17am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Kings man: secret service... |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Mizzzbeee(f): 12:34pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
koice:koice pls d direct link for PK d one posted is giving me issues..... Tnx |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Mizzzbeee(f): 12:40pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
madenigga:pls direct download link |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Mizzzbeee(f): 12:49pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
koice: |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Mizzzbeee(f): 3:18pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
Pls I need d direct link to wedding ringer |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by ceejay80s(m): 4:52pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
I am watching 3rotic movies now |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 5:38pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
Watching... **Kick Ass **Kick Ass 2 koice can you pls get me a link to kingsman: the secret service |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 11:34am On Mar 27, 2015 |
Preboy: If you're used to HD movies as I am, then the current copies of "Kingsman" would piss you off with blurry video resolutions and off-synced audio, believe me. Wait a bit till the Bluray and DVD copies become available on the internet, okay? |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 11:42am On Mar 27, 2015 |
Mizzzbeee: Too bad cuz that's an HD copy. Well, here's the next best thing: http://fs11.vodlocker.com:8777/pocehnioh24pcnokajtcbngu4o57jddjfhu3x4zlejs5rp3vsfnitm6v2u/v.mp4 |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 11:54am On Mar 27, 2015 |
Mizzzbeee:Hit me up on whatsapp 08178560815 and I'll give you a direct download link to PK. My koice pseudonym just got banned by antispambot for trying to help you out. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 12:13pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
Hmm... Appealed to the mods and got unbanned. Movies I watched last Weekend: The Faculty Last Man Standing Pandorum Soldier The Eagle [img]http://www.film1.nl/images/portrait/original/68177.jpg[/img] All are awesome. No regrets. Gearing up for another weekend of bliss. |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 12:57pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
koice:kk... what of Jupiter ascending? |
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 1:16pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
The same. *Got banned again* |
(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (3969) (Reply)
BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread
Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |