Stats: 3,208,024 members, 8,001,126 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 01:36 AM

Photo: Today's Punch Front Page - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photo: Today's Punch Front Page (62795 Views)

NAIJA NEWSPAPERS: Today's Punch Newspaper Headlines [31 May, 2017]. / Urgent News!!! Scam In Today's Punch Newspaper (images) / Has Anyone Seen The Silly Advert On The Front Page Of Today's Punch By Fayose? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Bolic(m): 2:03pm On Mar 29, 2015
Only INEC has the legal right to announce election results so hopeful haters can go and die coz u ll soon be ashamed.

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Nobody: 2:03pm On Mar 29, 2015
Tanoids pdp's una need buhari's DNA test too grin cheesy
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by nerilove(m): 2:05pm On Mar 29, 2015
usewisdom:
*Musiliu Olatunde Obanikoro lost his Polling Unit.

*Buruji Kashamu lost his Polling unit.

*Femi Fani Kayode lost his Polling unit.

*Olusegun Rahman Mimiko lost his Polling unit.

*Gani Adams lost his Polling unit.

*Iyiola Omisore lost his polling unit.

*Jimi Agbaje lost his polling unit.

*Bode George lost his polling unit.

*Doyin Okupe lost his polling unit.

*Pa Olusegun Osoba lost his polling unit.

*Sen. Femi Okunrounmu lost his polling unit..........

THOSE ARE THE SO CALLED YORUBA LEADERS WHO DO NOT SEE THE 6 YEARS MARGINALIZATION OF THE YORUBAS BY JONATHAN'S REGIME AS SIGNIFICANT SET OF SELF-CENTRED PEOPLE.
they can all loose at their polling units but Buhari will not win the election. Take it or you leave it. Trust me on that

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Nobody: 2:05pm On Mar 29, 2015
Ewizard:
under age voter declare wanted or d bastard dat accredited him??

jega is a failure!!

Tanoids if y'all cud recall, I said severally... "shifting election is a step ahead to victory, not changing jega is 2 milez backward and suicidal considering d desperation of d opposition.

jega can't deliver u twice against his brudaz.

Bastard that accredited him?
When you're in the midst of violent people, its wise you do their bidding or they will kill you without hesitation.

Have you thought why there were no disturbing news from some core northern regions yesterday? Its because the ad hoc were instructed to turn a blind eye.

The youth corps members that stood against intimidation in 2011, where are they now?
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by datribune: 2:05pm On Mar 29, 2015
No more TANoids. No more division. We hav taken our country back frm d agents of fear, suspicion & division. It's a good day, nigeria.
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by BIBISKY: 2:07pm On Mar 29, 2015
How can u be president for 6yrs and yet ur immediate neigbours wont even vote u in 4 second term is absolutely shameful n unacceptable.The whole thing is gradually becoming clear and its beginning 2 make a whole lot of sense even to d strongest TANoids or whatever they call themselves.
#saibabatill2023

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by xynerise: 2:07pm On Mar 29, 2015
Please, someone should help me confirm if there is movement around Lagos today
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by scholarosisi(f): 2:07pm On Mar 29, 2015
If buhari wins it simply means God has deserted nigeria like he did to israelites sometime. I pray this is not the case

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by philips70(m): 2:08pm On Mar 29, 2015
My greatest joy is Nairaland will be weeded of silly elements that have trolled every political thread for a very long long time. I don't even want to mention the erstwhile reasonable ones that sold off their conscience and soul to the devilish dollars at the dying minutes. All robots will be decommissioned at least by tomorrow.

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by adedayourt(m): 2:09pm On Mar 29, 2015
Chai!!!

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Nobody: 2:09pm On Mar 29, 2015
Rolly83:
Hmm,this is unbelievable!!!! I'm short of words.
Ehmmm, this is believable! You should be long of words.
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Nobody: 2:10pm On Mar 29, 2015
Ewizard:
under age voter declare wanted or d bastard dat accredited him??

jega is a failure!!

Tanoids if y'all cud recall, I said severally... "shifting election is a step ahead to victory, not changing jega is 2 milez backward and suicidal considering d desperation of d opposition.

jega can't deliver u twice against his brudaz.

Cry me a river baby grin

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by mahyowah(m): 2:10pm On Mar 29, 2015
santity100:
Its obvious .. GMB is the winner ..

What a pity, this GEJ just wasted 5 years, deceived and swindled by bunch of thieves in his cabal. They just took him for a ride.

Though GEJ seem like a cool dude, I think he lacks the leadership skills.

He couldn't even talk about NO SHOE during this campaign .. lol

Bye bye and take care.
the worst part of it all is that he cannot control his wife.
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Toks2008(m): 2:10pm On Mar 29, 2015
sheymoni:
We already know our next president. Distribution of dollars didn't work for them

Jona wasted cash walahi yet.many dumb morons were rooting for him.

Its so clear that Buhari has emerged the next president. Thank God the national embarrasmwnt of Jona and wife has ended.

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Nobody: 2:11pm On Mar 29, 2015
Wealthyone:
GEJites grin how market? Anyway, I have two useful send-forth gifts for Jonah; A pair of trekkers sandals and compass for locating otuoke sharperly wink

Oga, Jonah, I won't mind if you can give me ur relocation logistic contract. grin grin grin cheesy mine is faster than DHL grin grin grin grin
why beef mr president like this? Is that how u insult ur father when he can't afford ur skul fees? Nawa o.

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Etruth: 2:12pm On Mar 29, 2015
Jwonder:
GEJ till 2019
........in Otuoke

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by callmenow: 2:12pm On Mar 29, 2015
Why is Punch desperate to publish 'results' when INEC has not released the formal results. Punch is truly yellow press. We will soon hear that Jonathan beats Buhari somewhere. This is going to be difficult for INEC ultimately.
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by ojnnaco(m): 2:13pm On Mar 29, 2015

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by suptol(m): 2:13pm On Mar 29, 2015
all is well
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Boxer007(m): 2:14pm On Mar 29, 2015
Our politicians should focus on gay rights. We want gay rights. Gay rights for the people of Nigeria. Gay rights!
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Toks2008(m): 2:14pm On Mar 29, 2015
BIBISKY:
How can u be president for 6yrs and yet ur immediate neigbours wont even vote u in 4 second term is absolutely shameful n unacceptable.The whole thing is gradually becoming clear and its beginning 2 make a whole lot of sense even to d strongest TANoids or whatever they call themselves.
#saibabatill2023

It goes to confirm his cluelessness. I wont be surprised if sambo voted for Buhari

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Nobody: 2:15pm On Mar 29, 2015
ojnnaco:
Source ?
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Boxer007(m): 2:15pm On Mar 29, 2015
GAY RIGHTS FOR THE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA. WE WANT GAY RIGHT
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by callmenow: 2:15pm On Mar 29, 2015
Yet BBC is predicting a Jonathan win. For amaechi to be calling for cancellation of votes, yet people are so sure of Buhari victory, says more than we know.
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by hola106(m): 2:17pm On Mar 29, 2015
Pdp maggot y can't u just accept defect once nd for all say baba.
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by IYANGBALI: 2:18pm On Mar 29, 2015
Jwonder:
GEJ till 2019
una you are on your own o{OYO}na change dey reign now o. Baba peace don dey waka go otuoke grin
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by nkemdi89(f): 2:20pm On Mar 29, 2015
All of you spreading rumour don't incite violence with all these unconfirmed results, its nt about sai baba of gej let's be patient to wait for the authorise result and announcement from INEC.

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by IYANGBALI: 2:21pm On Mar 29, 2015
callmenow:
Why is Punch desperate to publish 'results' when INEC has not released the formal results. Punch is truly yellow press. We will soon hear that Jonathan beats Buhari somewhere. This is going to be difficult for INEC ultimately.
sai baba
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by rudepen(m): 2:21pm On Mar 29, 2015
Jwonder:
GEJ till 2019
#chuckles....well,a man can dream can't he

Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by iamord(m): 2:21pm On Mar 29, 2015
Rolly83:
Hmm,this is unbelievable!!!! I'm short of words.
the news sounds good to me. BTW. I like Ur dress sense. You Brough back the fila brand. And it looks cool on u smiley
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by IYANGBALI: 2:22pm On Mar 29, 2015
nkemdi89:
All of you spreading rumour don't incite violence with all these unconfirmed results, its nt about sai baba of gej let's be patient to wait for the authorise result and announcement from INEC.
sai Baba jo,sai Buhari jare
Re: Photo: Today's Punch Front Page by Moheat(m): 2:22pm On Mar 29, 2015
blackbeau1:
So? That doesn't mean Jonathan won't win. Aso Rock is just a Lil part of Nigeria

Besides GEJ is not an indigen of FCT. After all he won in so nany towns out side his state.

#endsars: Nigerians Drag Dino Melaye For Supporting Protesters / Aboubakar Hima: Nigerien Wanted By EFCC (Photo) / Buhari Campaigns In Aba, Abia: Pictures From Enyimba Stadium