Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,317 members, 7,998,565 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 07:14 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 (572819 Views)
Jega Live On NTA: INEC Stage Is Set For The Announcement Of Presidential Result / Buhari Leads As INEC Commences Announcement Of Results In Kano - Daily Trust / After Jega's Announcement #March4Buhari Trends On Twitter (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (148) (149) (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) ... (202) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by luvola(m): 4:47pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
delightful1:how you doing . Can I pm you ? |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by ccaramel(f): 4:47pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
I was here on page 150 APC moving train team. 2 Likes |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by igbsam(m): 4:47pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Texcoco: Shut up and accept what he is telling you. You are a serial looser [img]http://i./l41m5yK13tYTmsRBm.gif[/img] 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by mradjoy(m): 4:47pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
hermesprogidy: I like this |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Missy89(f): 4:47pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Buhari to address the nation soon 12 Likes
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by omoloba123(m): 4:47pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Witches And Wizards Association Endorse Jonathan Yoruba Leaders Blast Buhari, Endorse Jonathan Fulanis Endorse Jonathan As Sole Candidate Orisa Endorse Jonathan Irunmole Endorse Jonathan OPC Endorse Jonathan Guru Maharaj Ji Endorse Jonathan Oyedepo, CAN, PFN Endorse Jonathan. How far now.... ATM Machine. Owo ti wogbo..... 22 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by ceejay80s(m): 4:47pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
If buhari no deliver atleast 15hrs of electricity, we go remove as we take put am next 4years, this is the reason we remove gej 3 Likes |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Filmewell(f): 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
mymadam:which kain denial dey worry u. abeg our gej lost. |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by fharmah(m): 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
ziky2010:guy i knw hw it feels like ,release dah felling |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Rick9(m): 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
AbuMikey: I am from Edo believe me a lot of people sold their votes for as low as N500 I felt pity for them shall. 1 Like |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by mizzy007(m): 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
If Apc shld win n I hear a bomb blast I will assume PDP is behind boko haram... I remember hearin he had no certificates buh defeated a DR... He deserves 8yrs as a single tenure |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by BUCHOX: 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
breakdown but remaining three states sokoto borno and delta 1 Like 1 Share
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by olafunny(m): 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
#Fact: If na exams now all these VC will giv us 1hr to finish 100 question 2 days now they never finish collation of 36 States 3 Likes |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Haywhymido(m): 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
my 3 days n 2nights witout logging out, without viewing anoda thread on nairaland.com is nt in vain, e se baba God for giving us d conqueror, d slayer of piglet calling itself pdp, d man of d people. D kind dance wey i dey dance for here no get name, see as i dey mix galala+kerewe+shoki+yahooze. If u see me as i dey dance,u go think sey dem give agbani darego marry ni. 1 Like
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by donem: 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
olafunny:Your suggestion is stupid sincerely, u wanna burn Nigeria? adding insult to injury. |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by iluvnaija: 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Only if tv jingles can win elections. Ya'll remember this song "there's no vacancy in Aso Rock..." Chai! That money don enter voice mail o |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Jbenue: 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Barcanista 4 Likes 1 Share
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by sonickay(m): 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
oloriooko:it was the bane of unopposed tickets without primaries in PDP then. Many candidates were withdrawn in favour of others for automatic tickets. This trend started with Jonathan, Governors became embroilled in it, others too want automatic ticket, people who can't get auto threatened fire and brimstone. Alhaji Lawal Keita made that statement, Reuben Agbati got wind of it and twisted it overnight by attributing it to Buhari. There existed a full scale war of words, then litigation. Sensing imminent liability on the heels of his appointment by the President, Agbati, Guardian newspapers and Co settled for out of court settlement. The Presidency made an apology as well as Agbati and the Guardian newspapers and the suit was withdrawn. Buhari failed to capitalise and circulate the apology that time, PDP capitalised on it and twisted it more through other channels and persons. But alas, the general is absolved. 2 Likes |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by kglamour(m): 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
BREAKING NEWS:- Another disease has been discovered in NIGERIA it is called Orubebetisis....... But has been cured in Abuja with a strong capsule called JEGAQUIN. 12 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by dmcdad: 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
1 Like |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Scholes007(m): 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
I plead with my brother pls no violence... |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Godsate: 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
kendrick9: Don't give yourself HBP. Prof. Osinbanjo is there. 2 Likes |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by stonecoldcafe: 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
[size=28pt] CHANGE!!! [/size] 1 Like |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by asdfjklhaha(f): 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
PHgirl:Sokoto Delta Brono |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Teddyg2(m): 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
1 Like |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by shedrachwa(m): 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
this is a Landmark achievement for Nigeria - |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by kliq(m): 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
igbsam: 3 Likes |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Stirer101: 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
anonimi: I told you fool that your work ends this week. Congrat as you go back to the labour market, shameless liar. 4 Likes
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by winnieG1(m): 4:49pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
My prediction in 2012 has come to pass. It would have been 90% to APC and 10% to PDP if APC had Presidential candidate of Igbo origin like Rochas Okorocha of Imo State. see link below https://www.nairaland.com/958955/pdp-may-lose-aso-rock |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by ribbit: 4:50pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
davidstones:Mr preacher.. No one is lynching anybody for supporting anything here... Enjoy the cool breeze of change. 2 Likes |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by alkanes1(m): 4:50pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
All the PDP e-rats it's not too late u can port to the winning team |
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by KingTom(m): 4:50pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
davidstones:Barcanista! Is that you? 2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (148) (149) (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) ... (202) (Reply)
. / Yorubas Are The Most Industrious,Richest & Educated Tribe in Nigeria & Africa / Nairaland Says No To Secessionists
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |