Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,058 members, 7,997,692 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 03:18 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8517230 Views)
Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (442) (443) (444) (445) (446) (447) (448) ... (6979) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 3:51pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
onyinyechika08:Wow congratulation mama n welcome on board,God will perfect dat which He has started in ur life. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by imurboss: 3:54pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
euphorbia: Hope ur bag is packed?God will see us through |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 3:56pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Thanks mamas for answering my questions. I complained to my doctor today and he told me there's no cause for alarm. Thanks. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 4:10pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Iffffffy:Congrats dear,God is ever faithful. May u carry 2 term.Amen |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by UmmTwins2: 4:20pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
MGeey:we thank God. @kimoni 10x vry much for ur response to my post. So its OK to feel 'normal' before d 12wks mark? cos morning sickness started for me arnd 5th wk n even got more serious last wk until 2days ago when it seems evrything's almost gone except my n.ipples dt r still prominent like they've been since i've been pregnant. I pray evrything's fine o cos i've been vry worried. I jst need all d reassurance I can get. 10x 1ce again 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 4:46pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
imurboss:na me u put for number one abi?oya now am set |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mumsgirl27(f): 4:59pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Iffffffy: I told u , I told u, I told u **dancing*** God still perform miracle... oh mama, u brighten my day with this good news, am extremely happy for you *hugs*, am booking now o, am the god-mother, nobody should contend with me o . You will carry to term and birth successfully IJN. amen Mamas I hail una, how pushing tins 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by euphorbia(f): 5:00pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
imurboss:Bag?packed?I shld start laundry this weekend. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by euphorbia(f): 5:01pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
mummy2be:Thank mama.I don't knw if you got my thank you message via email |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by testimonylife(f): 5:29pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Iffffffy: We bless you Lord! Thou alone are worthy of our praise. Congrats mama. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 5:36pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
mumsgirl27:surely u're d god-mother, thanks much and amen to ur prayer |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 5:37pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
testimonylife:thank you |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 5:39pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
proudmom38:thank you. Amen |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 5:41pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
imurboss:amen, thanks |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by onyinyechika08: 6:37pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Thanks all and a big amen to all your prayers. For now I don't feel much symptoms jst sore boobs and a lil twings and cramps plus loose stool. hope its ok for now. Started taking pregnacare yesterday plus av been on cyclogest. I believe God wil perfect that which he started in my life. Amen. 1st to b in team #december# so happy. 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bbglory(f): 6:46pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
[quote author=onyinyechika08 post=32213152]Thanks all and a big amen to all your prayers. For now I don't feel much symptoms jst sore boobs and a lil twings and cramps plus loose stool. hope its ok for now. Started taking pregnacare yesterday plus av been on cyclogest. I believe God wil perfect that which he started in my life. Amen. 1st to b in team #december# so happy.congrats dear, u'll have a healthy 9months. Ur complaints are quit normal. ENJOY |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rezzy: 6:54pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
happymama: Like Fanta? |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nefertitiram: 7:11pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Iffffffy: My sister my sister! Our God is forever faithful! This baby is here to stay! Amen! |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nefertitiram: 7:13pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
mumsgirl27: We will do election for this one! Because I am the godmother elect o! |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jennifer89(f): 7:20pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Mummies in the house i hail o!!!! #Team September# |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by imurboss: 7:59pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
mummy2be: Yes na u be number 1 abi u dey fear ni don't worry baba God dey ur back gidigba 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by imurboss: 8:01pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
euphorbia: I trust u,over ready dey worry u sef na u fo be number 1 sef |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by modath(f): 8:13pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
@iffffy, With this your news and GMB's victory today,I just know God liveth and good things will always come to them that believe... I'm so happy I can't express how I feel. @Onyinye, God is so good!! Welcome my sis,siddon. @Mgeey, You need something to worry about and picked your bump size abi? .. Relax there is no cause for alarm. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 8:22pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
nefertitiram:My sister My sister! Amen! 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 8:23pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
modath:thanks sis |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 8:25pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
nefertitiram:maybe he or she will have more than one god-mothers then... Lol! |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 8:29pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Mamas, which drugs can I start using? I was only given orofer and vit c at d general hospital. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missmalachi: 9:05pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Iffffffy: Congrats,am happy for u.u can start wit folic n ferrous.but wen I started they added calcium to mine. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iffffffy(f): 9:09pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
missmalachi:thanks sis, calcium tablet? |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 9:52pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
euphorbia:yes sis I did..UW dear I wish us supernatural delivery |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 9:53pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
imurboss:I no fear @ all I wan see my baby biko 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mumsgirl27(f): 10:33pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
nefertitiram: lailai...na me be godmother lol. how is pushing industry, hope LO is kicking |
(1) (2) (3) ... (442) (443) (444) (445) (446) (447) (448) ... (6979) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Amakachris95(f)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52 |