Stats: 3,186,145 members, 7,928,509 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 03:24 PM

Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? (1626 Views)

‘I Pity President Buhari’ – El- Rufai / I feel Pity for Lai Mohammed - Buhari / May God Punish Jonathan, All His Supporters And Other Nigerian Thieves. (2) (3) (4)

Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Joel3(m): 8:28pm On Mar 31, 2015
I am APC hard core fans. I am one of those who started the struggle here on nairaland. bashing of PDP and Jonathan.

but all of a sudden after the final result I just start to pity Jonathan. we ganno miss him and pej

why do I feel sad. ? but in the other hand I have want buhari.

is this only me?
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Nobody: 8:30pm On Mar 31, 2015
It is ur english i pity. Lol

Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Nobody: 8:35pm On Mar 31, 2015
Dear friend you should very well understand your feelings. This guy was responsible for the enabling environment for the election process. if he ordered gorilla soldiers to intimidate electorate all we wnt av any choice than to let them be. But his goodnature showed, only that he was clueless to av allowed the likes of FFK OKUPE became his friend.should next time caution dame on her choice of words as everything became history today. Goodluck to goodluck.

Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by MegaMan1987: 8:42pm On Mar 31, 2015
Pity after stealing all of that money and doing nothing for 4 years? He won't pity you when you ask him for money to buy a bag of rice.
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Ganjafama(m): 8:45pm On Mar 31, 2015
Same with me. I was among the march4Buhari click here on Nairaland. Even at home people know me as a hardcore Buhari supporter. I am overwhelmed with pity for GEJ. He was a GOOD man surrounded by criminals. His wife didn't help matters too. I will surely miss him. I wish him all the best in his future endeavours.

Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by ionsman: 8:51pm On Mar 31, 2015
O.p I have been following the collation and have been jubilating since it became obvious Buhari had won...But for the last one hour,I have been kinda sad. I genuinely feel sorry for Jonathan.

Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by ba7man(m): 8:59pm On Mar 31, 2015
Joel3:
I am APC hard cur fans. I am one of those who started the struggle here on nairaland. bashing of PDP and Jonathan.

but all of a sudden after the final result I just start to pity Jonathan. we ganno miss him and pej

is this only me?
You're feeling pity for a man that eats N1Billion food a year

GEJ should be the one pitying you.........

Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by k2kay(m): 9:02pm On Mar 31, 2015
I thought I was the only one. I marched for buhari but in the end, I felt sorry for Jonathan, he is a gentleman but if u surround yourself with hawks and vultures, what do you expect? Heck he had so much goodwill back in 2011 but he allowed saboteurs squander it to the last drop. Goodluck in your future endeavour Mr Goodluck. #ChangeHasCome #NewDay
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by bratan(m): 9:04pm On Mar 31, 2015
U are as good as ur team. Jonathan was a good player in a bad team. Like C Ronaldo in Gombe FC, how dem go win champions league. President Goodluck was destined to make way for Change which he did. Thank u Sir

Sai ...
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by 7lives: 9:55pm On Mar 31, 2015
k2kay:
I thought I was the only one. I marched for buhari but in the end, I felt sorry for Jonathan, he is a gentleman but if u surround yourself with hawks and vultures, what do you expect? Heck he had so much goodwill back in 2011 but he allowed saboteurs squander it to the last drop. Goodluck in your future endeavour Mr Goodluck. #ChangeHasCome #NewDay

If your existence had been threatened by hoodlums and opc brandishing guns, and other dangerous weapons, "shouting power", you won't pity any politician.
In fact I'm seriously praying that the guns that's in possession of these boys will not be used to rob in Lagos.
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Allansmith: 10:05pm On Mar 31, 2015
ba7man:

Lol....I was feeling the same way too but seeing this alone sent my pity from 0% to 100% anger...All the best GEJ...
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by ba7man(m): 10:11pm On Mar 31, 2015
Allansmith:

Lol....I was feeling the same way too but seeing this alone sent my pity from 0% to 100% anger...All the best GEJ...
Clueless or not, that niccah rich as f**k.
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Nobody: 10:35pm On Mar 31, 2015
Joel3:
I am APC hard core fans. I am one of those who started the struggle here on nairaland. bashing of PDP and Jonathan.

is this only me?
Seems we have the same personality. I'm feeling the same way too, don't know why.
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Tantidora(f): 10:39pm On Mar 31, 2015
Think Jonathan wife contributed heavily to his defeat
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Theultimate(m): 10:58pm On Mar 31, 2015
Honestly same here. My support was basically divided for both before and during election.....(with higher percentage for GMB though).
What a humble man with good intentions and God fearing. But.........
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Joel3(m): 6:51am On Apr 01, 2015
ba7man:

maybe you mistake me. I want buhari. but after result I just have a pity for Jonathan.
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Nobody: 6:55am On Apr 01, 2015
Can't pity him...He's very crude with an unrefined wife..
Do u know what it means to b in traffic for 3hrs on third mainland bridge because d emperor and empress is visiting?
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by omenka(m): 7:49am On Apr 01, 2015
I don't pity him but I don't despise him as much as I did a week ago.

At some point yesterday when news broke about his call to Buhari, I felt, perhaps this man isn't as bad I might have thought but just surrounded himself with very terrible people and his wife. Still sceptical about him though, until the actual handover.

Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by fruityjojo(f): 8:13am On Apr 01, 2015
harde2lah:

Seems we have the same personality. I'm feeling the same way too, don't know why.
Me too. As much as I hated him on Saturday. Yesterday after he conceded I was almost moved to tears. Oh Jonah cry
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Nobody: 9:05am On Apr 01, 2015
fruityjojo:

Me too. As much as I hated him on Saturday. Yesterday after he conceded I was almost moved to tears. Oh Jonah cry
Yeah. We just have to learn how to manage our empathy
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Joel3(m): 10:45am On Apr 01, 2015
so nice.
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by Vikky014(f): 10:59am On Apr 01, 2015
fruityjojo:

hahahahahaha
u r funny ooo. SO MUGUHARI IS OUR PRESIDO NOWINTERESTING cheesy. I CANT JUST WAIT FOR 1 DOLLAR TO B EQUAL TO 1 NAIRA.
Re: Why Do I Start Pity For Jonathan All Of A Sudden? Is This Only Me? by valicious1(m): 11:13am On Apr 01, 2015
all of una saying rubbish about pity are all f00lish idi0tic bastartds. Shey na una dey here de gather 1million likes 4 buhari and stup|d APC, shey na una de shout mak GEJ comot, if una tok nonsense again I go jus curse all of una. Idi0ts angry infact you'all shud go and die angry

How To Join Or Be A Member Of A Political Party In Nigeria / Okupe In Trouble With Jonathan Over N100m Campaign Largesse Embezzlement / Kano Arrests Food Sellers To Enforce Ramadan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25