Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,227,754 members, 8,071,521 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 February 2025 at 04:51 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. (13697 Views)
Buhari Starts 2-Day Visit In Edo / Buhari Starts Construction Of Collapsed Bridge Along Gombe-Dukku-Kano Road(pics) / Appointment Of Bakare: Buhari Starts Presidency With A Lie! (2) (3) (4)
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Beamborla(f): 11:18pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
dedollarman:Now that's the spirit Thanchuu for not minding all my typos. Just noticed them myself. I'm sure GMB was not voted cos of Osinbanjo. At least to a large extent cos I would be wrong if I insist sentiment was not involved at all. Let's only pray and work together for a better Nigeria. If only a good number of the SE and SS would open their mind to the fact that not every move made that did not favour them is a deliberate attempt to hurt them. |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by dedollarman(m): 11:24pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Beamborla:Ok seconded one nigeria |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by terridabull(m): 11:33pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Tribalism! Na wa ooooo,maybe nigeria should spilt then we know if we can survive. |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Roum(m): 11:33pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Out of Nigeria's 54 years of independence, the north has held power for more than 39yrs. What have they done? What makes them think that they are better than us from d south? What makes them think that it is their birth right to rule us? More than 1000 Nigerians were killed because of d political ambition of Gen Buhari in 2011. Today he has become d peoples general. If he had not won, innocent Nigerians would have been killed. You all ask for change now u have it. Use it to buy food stuffs, use it to pay ur school fees,use change to create jobs, use change to build refineries. I wish that one day,u will all have d courage to take responsibility of d choices u have made. Lets leave it here,one day,i will explain. 1 Like |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by fritiyo: 11:37pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
As an ijaw son all i can say now is let wait n see how things unfold in the future. If we want begin to talk about Nigeria politics, we will probably break our heads here on NL. For me, i dnot hate d Sw they only play their ball game to favor their son of which any region can do to favour theirs. my announce go to Gej for so much trusting the north for which he could not get any good result rather than hate from them. I know whatever hate i shown to the north will not pass through the eyes of the needle so i look forward to a time when they be matured to leave with others as real human beings. And for my SE friend u are always sure of our support anytime u ask of it. Let move forward as the PDP always say. |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Beamborla(f): 11:39pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by leke12(m): 11:40pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
U guys are just guru for business and "anything dat can bring money" but in politics u are below average. Every other zones(NC,NE,NW,SW) in Nigeria played their cards well,both zones produce at least 1 senator and rep in both APC and PDP knowing fully well that anything can happen. Each zones have gud representations except SE and SS, u guys shud not blame anyone for ur woes. 1 Like |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Ayobamms: 11:40pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Normality: Though you've been a citizen of the bolded part all this while... |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by cjrane: 11:42pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
[size=16pt]People should learn. Yoruba conspired with northerners against a Niger Deltan and fellow southerner. Tomorrow you will hear them shout "southern solidarity" when the southerner they referring to is YORUBA.[/size] |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by x2lambo(m): 11:47pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
SW are not hungry for power we just want a true leader when we vote for GEJ at first what do we get in return ? He call us rascals meanwhile PDP is not a SE party PDP is still Hausa people party you can't get the Hausas out of PDP |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by raumdeuter: 11:48pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
cjrane: Where was this Southern solidarity when ibo supported Hausa over Awolowo in 1960 and 1979 Or when they supported Tofa over Abiola in 1993 2 Likes |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Tholuwaniey(m): 11:49pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Etetejake: Your English and grammatical blunders has summed up all that needs to be known about you... Where did you school??. I know its one of those spurious and substandard nursery school your bereft statesman left you guys.... Adult education is not late bro... Loool |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Menace2Society(m): 1:04am On Apr 02, 2015 |
Ibos again 1 Like |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by whitecat1: 1:04am On Apr 02, 2015 |
Why didn't you jump in the lagoon if you are this frustrated? You born liars are not going to re-write what just happened yesterday. Look at your hairy self in the mirror and see if you are not from a family of monkeys. Foolish momeffing cannibal! Go and take your medication, eranko! Normality: 1 Like |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by focus7: 1:20am On Apr 02, 2015 |
Op, you know nothing about the Yoruba race. Go check the history of Nigeria politics, the Yorubas has always learn to stand alone and pursue their conviction even when the whole nation refuse to share idea with them. |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Scatterboss(m): 2:25am On Apr 02, 2015 |
Texcoco: Ichidodo, the greater loss will be for you, your family and generations. 1 Like |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by abduljabbar4(m): 3:47am On Apr 02, 2015 |
Buhari will help the Yorubas to campaign in the north. Its not about tribe. People just love GMB and will support who he tells them to support 1 Like |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by abduljabbar4(m): 4:09am On Apr 02, 2015 |
unstableaswater:We the northeners don't need your votes. You showed us total rejection in your states and we still won. Compare the percentage of what we got in your region to what gej got in our region. Didn't the Yorubas support you in 2011? 1 Like |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by abduljabbar4(m): 4:34am On Apr 02, 2015 |
dedollarman:What is good about GEjs administration? |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by M4gunners: 4:50am On Apr 02, 2015 |
As facts as am concern, anytime any day Fayose come out to contest anything in this nation i will vote for him.He is really a Man not like some betrayals.He delivered his state to GEJ even if GEJ later lost the election. |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by mensdept: 5:01am On Apr 02, 2015 |
leke12: Has this taken Nigeria pass common UAE that today our boys are spending their 2 month salary in clubs and vacation? Has this brought steady light since 1966 that Gowon and his homeboys plunged Nigeria into an enslaved state to Britain? I guess it doesn't matter because our people don't have liver, and so as it be, our cross-carpeting politicians that today they are in PDP, then ANPP, then AD, then APGA, then PPA, then APC, and all nonsense |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Etetejake(m): 12:28pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
Tholuwaniey: How far has your English taken u? To paradise? Don't derail from the bone of contention. Even with the little I know u can never beat me anywhere. |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by dedollarman(m): 12:48pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
My people lets give[sub][/sub] the new President elect our support hoping he will carry all Nigerians along in respective of religion and tribal sentiment |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Nobody: 6:28pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
zenith4biz:Why are Christians as annoying and foolish as this? Not every fool is as superstitious as you bastards. Wha da fuq |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Olaolufred(m): 6:41pm On Apr 02, 2015 |
obakovich: [size=14pt] YOU SHALL NOT MOURN IN JESUS NAME. QUIT THIS REHEARSAL, IT WILL ROB YOU OF JOY AND BETTER FUTURE. QUIT BITTERNESS AND HATRED. GOD BLESS YOU.[/size] |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Ultimategeneral: 11:40am On Dec 03, 2016 |
obakovich:My brother what u said is coming to pass now o! I think u should reverse it ni o 4 Likes |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by chiefobdk(m): 3:41pm On Dec 03, 2016 |
Gbawe: long trash 2 Likes
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by ShootToKill: 5:36pm On Dec 03, 2016 |
Prophetic thread. Internet NEVER forgets. 4 Likes |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by justineu(m): 6:19pm On Dec 03, 2016 |
Its happening already..Op you saw the future 4 Likes |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by Nobody: 7:04pm On Dec 03, 2016 |
Ultimategeneral: Mehn 1 Like |
Re: SW Will Look For The Support Of SS And SE,when Buhari Starts. by timsTNA: 7:33pm On Dec 03, 2016 |
TB JOSHUA needs to come an learn work from this OP 3 Likes |
Sowore, Bakare, Falana: SERAP Petitions DSS / Kaduna Train Attack: Bandits Collaborated With Boko Haram - FG / CPC's Statement On The Killing Of Uniport Students
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76 |