Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,085 members, 7,991,130 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 12:20 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants (1121809 Views)
University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants Call 07037300634 / Federal University Of Petroleum Resources {fupre} 2015/16 Applicants / University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) (150) ... (617) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by P0lyMath: 3:19pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
whales2020, I asked u about ur number and u were busy collecting chicks numbers........ smh btw, I want ur number cos of data thingys. FIGHTING |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by linconab(m): 4:31pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
09033256950........add me up to ya watsapp group # |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 5:16pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
Tunji jinde! Na so una 4get me Cuz i no be chick abi......cassyroy and my big bozzes on this thread i hail oo |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Vcojuro: 5:51pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
Switsunshyn:hi Sunshyne u have added to ui whatsapp group |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Vcojuro: 5:58pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
abdulquadri:hi abdulquadri U have been added to ui whatsapp group |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by monnaliza: 6:37pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
** fingers raised**...abeg add me ...09031392834 |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Vcojuro: 6:55pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
linconab:u have been added to ui whatsapp group |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Kondoboy(m): 7:25pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
08162972354....add to d group |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 11:29pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
GetOvaMe:It was a pity that i got banned yesterday while trying to help a Nairalander, it was horrible but therapeutic in some sense. If you go through my post again, you'll see that i disclaimed every link between i and the real characters as used in my post. Stay cool cos they're all yours. |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 11:30pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
T33jay007:I see you too, we are still powering on o! |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 11:32pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
ogunsinamayowa:Simplifying aint no bad idea |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 1:31am On Apr 04, 2015 |
cassyrooy:I guess u guys must av been killing ur textbooks all dis while....the thread is going dry little by little. |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Fembleez1(m): 8:28am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Francistony,..........xup about this stat of a thing? |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 11:03am On Apr 04, 2015 |
Fembleez1:Not yet out. I think in the mid of Change of course/institution. What are you thinking of? Staying in UI or swerving to OAU/UNILAG? |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Josevission1(m): 11:12am On Apr 04, 2015 |
HI EVERYONE... ANY EDUCATIONAL MANAGEMENT HERE |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 12:52pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Pr0ton: lol u no serious 1 Like |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pes13: 2:28pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Gud pm I was reading through pages of d previous year ui thread, and my eyes stumble on a Post, I feel like sharing it for some of us who have nt sat for Ui putme to know hw UI structure dere questions . D questions ar for 2013/2014 putme. UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN 2013 POST-UTME CHEMISTRY QUESTIONS 1. WHAT IS THE EMPERICAL FORMULA OF N2O4 a.N2O b.N3O c.NO2 d.NO 2. CALCULATE THE MINIMUM MASS OF ELEMENTAL NITROGEN THAT CAN COMBINE WITH 7 MOLES OF BARIUM 3. WHICH OF THE FOLLOWING HAS THE HIGHEST MELTING POINT? a. ionic bond b. metallic bond c. covalent bond d. dative bond 4.200CM3 OF AIR WAS PASSED OVER HEATED COPPER IN A SYRINGE SEVERAL TIMES TO PRODUCE COPPEER(II) OXIDE.WHEN COOLED THE FINAL VOLUME OF AIR RECORDED WAS 158CM3.ESTIMATE THE PERCENTAGE OF O2 IN THE AIR. a.31% b.27% c.21% d. 19% 5. THE PARTIAL PRESSURE OF OXYGEN IN A SAMPLE OF AIR IS 452MM.Hg AND THE TOTAL PRESSURE IS 780mm.Hg.WHAT IS THE MOLE FRACTION OF OXYGEN....a.0.23 b.0.579 c. 2.03 d.5.790 6.A GAS HAS A TEMPERATURE OF 20C.IF THE VOLUME AND PRESSURE ARE DOUBLED .WHAT IS THE NEW TEMPERATURE. a.1192c b. 899c c.20c d.56c 7. THE REACTION BETWEEN KETONE AND HYDROXYLAMINE PRODUCES..... a.hydrazine b. osazone c. oxime d. semicarbazone 8.THE FURRING IN KETTLES AND BOILERS IS CAUSED BY THE PRESENCE IN WATER OF a. CaCO3 b.CaSO4 c. CaHCO3 d.(NH4)2SO4 9. Action of concentrated tetraoxosulphate(vi) acid on C2H5OH yields............................. 10.WHAT IS THE EQUIVALENT OF 20C IN FAHRENHEIT.........................................................a. b. c. d. 11. CHLORINE IS USUALLY ADDED TO WATER TO..................................................................a. b. c. d. 12. SOAP LATHER IS AN EXAMPLE OF A CHOLLOID IN WHICH A...........a. solid is dispersed in liquid b. liquid is dispersed in 13. WHICH OF THE COMPOUNDS OF MANGANESE EXISTS.........a.MnCl b.MnCl5 c.Mn2Cl7 d. Mn2Cl3 14. WHICH OF THE ALLOTROPES OF CARBON IS A CONSTITUENT OF LEAD PENCIL a. lambblack d. soot d. graphite 15.THE SHAPE OF METHANE IS ............a.TRIGONAL PLANAR b.OCTAHEDRAL c. square planar d. TETRAHEDRAL 16.WHICH OF THE FOLLOWING CHEMICAL REACTIONS CANNOT BE AFFECTED BY CHANGE IN PRESSURE........a.1/2N2(g) + 1/2O2 => NO b. 2SO2(g) +O(g)=>2SO3(g) c.CaCO3(S)=>CaO(S) + CO2(g) d....... 17............the compound used an electrolyte during the electrolysis of acidified water? a. b. c. d. 18. THE BOND FOUND IN {Cu(NH3)4}2+ IS..................a. b. c. d. These ar the 18 d guy could remember out of 25 Persornally, I remembered Ui repeated question 15 last year 2014/2015 putme. LINK https://www.nairaland.com/1575140/university-ibadan-2014-15-admission/71 2 Likes |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Fembleez1(m): 3:38pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
FrancisTony: Some cold about Unilag's further maths disguised in maths!. OAU school fees and strikes!. Just confused tho, don't want to waste this jamb score!. |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Bhuumhite(f): 4:06pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Pr0ton:naphin jae |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Segipaul: 4:57pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Will UI accept bio in utme for an Engr course ? |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Holamarncy: 5:15pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Pes13:damn angry hmmm.. (gingering spirit on me ) soooooo soooooo angry enof z enof...chemistry !!!!!.. |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by DrHost: 5:20pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Holamarncy:Why d anger and thks pes |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by emmyw(m): 6:41pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Hi everyone, am done with one section of UI post UTME past question as I promised earlier,it wasn't easy for me because am occupied with so many things,even though I tried taken it to cafe but they said it gonna cost me N600, I decided to type it myself.Your appreciation will show how you care for it,because I know that had it been I asked for a token before, you all will doubt me to the core, so read this one for now, and when there is still time, I may provide more, try to read the post then download it. Here is the download link. http://www.ngschoolz.com/past-questions/download-university-of-ibadanui-post-utme-past-question/ Goodluck
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by thankyouJesus(m): 6:48pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
GetOvaMe:I dont know what to make of your post, I am going to ask directly. Is this an insult or compliments? |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by thankyouJesus(m): 6:54pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
ogunsinamayowa:fixed |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by thankyouJesus(m): 6:58pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
vickerz:fixed |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Dunsin89(m): 7:41pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Add 08031543954 to the U.I aspirant whatsapp group. |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 7:52pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Fembleez1:Lol, I think you should consider OAU if you don't want to waste your JAMB score. A little mistake in UNILAG P.UTME might likely reduce your JAMB score. But why not attend a tutorial for Mathematics? A friend of mine who don't know mathematics applied for Mass comm last year. Jamb score = 240 P.utme = 20 Aggregate = 55 Merit Cutoff = 61, Ondo Catchment = 57. Hmm |
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Fembleez1(m): 8:02pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
FrancisTony: That might be the likely solution but don't know what I would resolve doing. Stick or change!. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) (150) ... (617) (Reply)
NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... / How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE / The medical students and aspirants thread
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44 |