Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,919 members, 7,997,195 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 05:53 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns (38264 Views)
Fayose On Bike During Road Inspection In Ado-Ekiti (photos) / SIMBIAT ABIOLA, The Story Of Love And Courage / Oyo: Folarin, PDP Candidate Removes Transformer Donated To Community (2) (3) (4)
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by igbsam(m): 4:43pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
kambili999: A Hug would have done the magic. I only shake my male friends. Be Kind to Humanity |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by Gboliwe: 4:45pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
shizzleStar: I agree |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by kambili999(f): 4:47pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
igbsam:hehehehe. a handshake first |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by nokingasgod: 5:02pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
It's amazing how some people don't learn from history. Just ''yesterday'' in Osun State, there was a jester who wanted to be governor and suddenly fell in love with the grassroots, dressing in their Ankara, riding Okada and eating popcorn publicly. He was such a joker and of course the people identified that in him and egged him on but since the people knew governing is serious business not befitting a jester, they refused him entry into the Government House. |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by Benice007(m): 5:17pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
MzJackBaueress: Igbos are dominating everywhere. Tinibu wife is from Ika ibo...there is no country on this planet you cannot find an igbo man. I love them. They're industrious |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by maestroz: 5:21pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
LMAyedun: chai... c as the okada guy maintain dey revolve backward. the guy simply confirmed newton's third law of motion. to every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction. hope madam enjoyed the ride as much as he did. |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by Nicepoker(m): 5:32pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
cyril83:u are going too far. Take it easy. Wat if she were to be ur sis. Will u still post that? |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by Borderless: 5:35pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
donphilopus: Wake up thou sleeper! |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by igbsam(m): 5:59pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
kambili999: Why are you taking me round circles now. Don't make it too difficult with the "catch me if you can" attitude. Let's just run it smoothly u know. |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by kambili999(f): 6:10pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
igbsam:hope you are doing well? |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by Adesiji77: 6:24pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
aanumama: LMAO 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by ojnnaco(m): 6:57pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
After April 11 all these forming of low class will end and u will ascend to ur high class forgetting d poor masses again |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by igbsam(m): 7:02pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
kambili999: I am very fine, but you seems to be taking all dat away with your who is in the garden game......... |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by Nobody: 7:08pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
donphilopus: Fool yourself |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by dammmy(m): 7:13pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
See hustle... |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by malachee: 7:29pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
Abeg make she falls bicos after this election she no go climb again make she see wetin people dey pass thru |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by kambili999(f): 7:51pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
igbsam:lol. |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by AdeniyiA(m): 8:54pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
she no even get swag. she suppose rock jeans on shirt |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by AdeniyiA(m): 8:54pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
dp |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by Charlesdock(m): 10:59pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
donphilopus:just laughing Aji...mo... Bi like say Goat dey bleat. Waiting for April 11 |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by guiddoti: 1:11am On Apr 09, 2015 |
oya carry keke. Politician! |
Re: Simbiat Angela Folarin, Wife Of Oyo PDP Candidate On Bike As She Campaigns by akigbemaru: 11:29am On Apr 09, 2015 |
Wife of Oyo state and her police man |
Kassim Afegbua Insists Babangida Authorised ‘Vote Out Buhari’ Statement / Nigeria's Current Petrol Pump Price Better Than That Of The USA / Video: Fatima Buhari Weds Gimba Kumo
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18 |