Stats: 3,186,915 members, 7,931,177 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 06:16 PM

Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) (38150 Views)

Party Agents Distribute Snacks At Polling Unit In Akure / Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (must See Photo) / Police Arrests INEC Officials, Party Agents Over Electoral Offences In Zamfara (2) (3) (4)

Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Generalkorex(m): 4:01pm On Apr 11, 2015
ovaRAYted:
angry which kyn rough play be this??

how can a 12year old be entitled to a pvc?
Smh
o ya mi lenu o
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Engineer1985(m): 4:03pm On Apr 11, 2015
DukeNija:
That was how Buhari got 1.9 million votes in Kano
That's true
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by mustymatic(m): 4:03pm On Apr 11, 2015
Kinkale:
APC.... Shange

dhaz how buhari got 1.7 votes... 800k of dem are underage yarinya and almajiri's... No wonder they didn't like the schools GEJ built.

Abeg click like for GEJ dah hero of 9ja democracy.
Share for wike
and middle finga for shange agents.
Hypocrite, GEJ is nowhere near heroism, we kicked him out... nothing to be full of
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by omonnakoda: 4:04pm On Apr 11, 2015
Small time now dem go say make Aki and Pawpaw no vote

Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Kingspin(m): 4:06pm On Apr 11, 2015
Abayhormy:
[b]Do you know the Federal Govt takes about 54% of the nation's revenue ? The states share about 46%. Lagos despite having about 20million people to cater for and all the federal infrastructures abandoned for her when the capital was moved to Abuja, it takes 168billion anually as allocation while Akwa Ibom recieves 260billion, Rivers 230billion, Delta 209billion, Bayelsa 173billion, now tell me, which of these other states have achieved what Lagos has achieved under the genius of Tinubu and Fashola which has been her past/present governors?

Do you know at a point, for years, The federal government wthheld lagos state government allocations totally and Bola Tinubu and Ambode the then acountant general of lagos state had to work together to be creative and work out the genius of running lagos? Just consider the level pressure on infrastructure in lagos, consider the demand for social amenities and compare what lagos gets to these other states and the FG. Mind you, lagos does not have oil revenue, and the Nigerian ports revenue people usually refer to are going to the federal purse. Nigerian Ports Authority is a Federal Parastatal. Somany people confuse it to be a source of state revenue. As at now, FG is owing Lagos 40 billion.[/b]

http://thenationonlineng.net/new/nigerias-top-10-federal-revenue-receiving-states/
Wait when they move FCT from Abuja to another location then come here and write this type of thrash.
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by CR77(f): 4:07pm On Apr 11, 2015
The best world to definetly u is nkịta. Who be ur bro Abi you want turn me to man now
oloriadejoke:
.....CR77 na world best definetly u must be world fool. must u put all blames on parties? Even if witch and wizard dey do you from village na APC cause am. grow up bro u are old enough 2 b a father. Mthewwwww

Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Mentcee(m): 4:07pm On Apr 11, 2015
Abayhormy:
[b]Do you know the Federal Govt takes about 54% of the nation's revenue ? The states share about 46%. Lagos despite having about 20million people to cater for and all the federal infrastructures abandoned for her when the capital was moved to Abuja, it takes 168billion anually as allocation while Akwa Ibom recieves 260billion, Rivers 230billion, Delta 209billion, Bayelsa 173billion, now tell me, which of these other states have achieved what Lagos has achieved under the genius of Tinubu and Fashola which has been her past/present governors?

Do you know at a point, for years, The federal government wthheld lagos state government allocations totally and Bola Tinubu and Ambode the then acountant general of lagos state had to work together to be creative and work out the genius of running lagos? Just consider the level pressure on infrastructure in lagos, consider the demand for social amenities and compare what lagos gets to these other states and the FG. Mind you, lagos does not have oil revenue, and the Nigerian ports revenue people usually refer to are going to the federal purse. Nigerian Ports Authority is a Federal Parastatal. Somany people confuse it to be a source of state revenue. As at now, FG is owing Lagos 40 billion.[/b]

http://thenationonlineng.net/new/nigerias-top-10-federal-revenue-receiving-states/
That unfortunate and very wicked incident of seizure of Lagos funds was not a product of PDP's flexing of federal muscle but a unilateral act by the wicked and evil Obasanjo who like the typical double faced Yoruba has easily mingled back with his people who in return accepted him back and now blame Goodluck for all OBJ's crimes against humanity! So dear, pls get your facts straight and Bleep off.

Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by meccuno: 4:14pm On Apr 11, 2015
Abayhormy:

a very silly post.....so why didn't the FG rotate the federal capital territory between those states for the period lagos was capital?? And don't forget its because of these states that Lagos even sees anything like allocation......

Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Babyboy1986(m): 4:16pm On Apr 11, 2015
Hahaha Cr77 u get mouth oo
CR77:
The best world to definetly u is nkịta. Who be ur bro Abi you want turn me to man now
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Borderless: 4:16pm On Apr 11, 2015
CR77:
Na wa 4 APC oo

Na the Landslide winning be this way children dey vote.

Shame to Hausa people

Isn't that the change we want? grin
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by pat077: 4:16pm On Apr 11, 2015
Good for them. The boy must b allow to vote since he did the same in the presidential election.
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by oloriadejoke(f): 4:17pm On Apr 11, 2015
CR77:
Who be ur bro Abi you want turn me to man now
...oh madam I forget 2 remove bra from my face dats y nxt time call urself a feminine name and not cr77
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by petermichaels(m): 4:20pm On Apr 11, 2015
Its evrywhere in d northern pollin units. Dey evn force u 2vote 4 apc with threats and cutlasses. D north is realy Naija's problem.
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by wahihi(m): 4:24pm On Apr 11, 2015
Jega is a criminal PDP should do some thing about this Nigerians should know that Buhari didn't win March 28 election and is never a free and fair election. Jega is a partiality man he should go in for that.
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Samunique(m): 4:25pm On Apr 11, 2015
ovaRAYted:
angry which kyn rough play be this??

how can a 12year old be entitled to a pvc?
Smh
u forget say na wetin they use comot GEJ?

It's now the underage voters are forbidden but was legitimate during presidential election.

God dey sha!!!!
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by lilcashking(m): 4:25pm On Apr 11, 2015
DukeNija:
I guess u dint knw the population of kano,dat why u a talkn ly dat ,4.8m people that registered only 1.9m are able to cast their vote and u ar here complianing,my friend u better stop deceiving ur self
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Ochinex(m): 4:26pm On Apr 11, 2015
work of APC. fools undecided
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by CR77(f): 4:27pm On Apr 11, 2015
Yes oo
Borderless:

Isn't that the change we want? grin
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by XBLadez: 4:27pm On Apr 11, 2015
APC and their evil way of using kids to rig election in the north. How on earth is that kid up to 18?
We're watching
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by cupidhero(m): 4:31pm On Apr 11, 2015
They should allow the young boy to vote. Him having a voters card is enough reason why he should vote. Confused being.
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by anigold(m): 4:35pm On Apr 11, 2015
DukeNija:

I concur thats how our General got 10million votes abi 1billiin votes in Kano.
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by meforyou1(m): 4:39pm On Apr 11, 2015
Hausa and underage voting shaa
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Nobody: 4:44pm On Apr 11, 2015
anigold:

I concur thats how our General got 10million votes abi 1billiin votes in Kano.
that's because he was the highest rigger. Have you forgotten Rivers state own so soon? So far, 2015 election isn't different from what we have being seeing in previous elections. I just like the drama and I hope nollywood is taking note to release season 2 of naija election.
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by gp6liveth(m): 4:47pm On Apr 11, 2015
Illiteracy in the highest form. In the future underaged voters must surely pay for their actions.
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by hidee20(m): 4:51pm On Apr 11, 2015
Gejpresident:
jega did it to rig Gej out of office but he didn't know he was making him a hero

that's why northern people will remain poor and illiterate till eternity

I'm not of APC government

jk for lagos state

wike for rivers state

PDP for my state edo 2016

God bless PDP

God bless southern Nigeria

You know what I love about your last statement it include NIGERIA,you see GOD isnt partial he wont leave the other part rather he will bless the "WHOLE NATION".
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by opyscol(m): 4:58pm On Apr 11, 2015
CR77:
Na wa 4 APC oo

Na the Landslide winning be this way children dey vote.

Shame to Hausa people
Mumu must you insult the tribe
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by kingjoo: 5:10pm On Apr 11, 2015
Abayhormy:

and what had this your information got to do with the case of underage voting that is being discussed. create your own tread on the issue and let's talk about it. dont derail this tread
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by hopelife: 5:28pm On Apr 11, 2015
All these children sef...
Una no dey hear word...

Read Latest Celebrity News, Politics Gossips Gist and Inspirations

http://addanny.com/social/35/18527
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Jesusloveyou: 5:31pm On Apr 11, 2015
barcanista:
Where was the observers during the March 28 election when every underaged in the North voted to swell the votes of APC and Buhari? I laugh at their double standard
those under age were paid by pdp to vote for gej,to enable him get 25%,so who control army and police,is it not gej?if buhari wanted to rigg,he would have rigg in east to get 25% vote.stop ranting like a kid.
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by Jesusloveyou: 5:43pm On Apr 11, 2015
petermichaels:
Its evrywhere in d northern pollin units. Dey evn force u 2vote 4 apc with threats and cutlasses. D north is realy Naija's problem.
and pdp force us in south to thumprint 1.5m ballot paper,
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by karkel(m): 5:45pm On Apr 11, 2015
joedejana:
Seconded
thirded
Re: Underage Voter Causes A Fight Among Party Agents In Keffi (photo) by bid4rich(m): 5:50pm On Apr 11, 2015
otemanuduno:
Let me quickly throw another lie. 'PDP would not have gotten a single vote'...that is a perfect figure of speech called hyperbole.

And according to my Bible ''all liars shall have their part in hell fire'' so, the only way out is to repent and say the truth and the truth shall set you free.

FG Backs New Satellite Pay TV (SLTV) To Give Nigerians Value For Money / Shoot Out At Jakande Lekki Lagos As Political Thugs Clash (photos) / Atiku Abubakar Congratulates Super Eagles On Qualifying For World Cup

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43