Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,477 members, 8,006,223 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 06:54 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs (2679883 Views)
110, 181 Apply For 2000 Slots In Teaching Service - TESCOM / Vacancy For Those Interested In Teaching (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) ... (1045) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by IDrock: 4:49pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Katsina State College of Health Sciences and Technology wishes to invite interested and qualified applicants for the position of: Lecturers (Dental Health) Job Requirements Requirements Dental therapist with B.Sc/HND or equivalent with 2 years cognate experience. Method of Application Interested and qualified candidates should submit written application with 7 copies of credentials and address to: The Registrar College of Health Sciences, Central Administration Office, Along Hassan Usman Katsina (WTC) Road, Katsina, Katsina State. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by IDrock: 4:50pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Katsina State College of Health Sciences and Technology wishes to invite interested and qualified applicants for the position of: Lecturers (Health Information Management) Job Requirements Requirements Health Information/Record officer. A holder of either degree or HND in Health Information Management Method of Application Interested and qualified candidates should submit written application with 7 copies of credentials and address to: The Registrar College of Health Sciences, Central Administration Office, Along Hassan Usman Katsina (WTC) Road, Katsina, Katsina State. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by IDrock: 4:51pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Katsina State College of Health Sciences and Technology wishes to invite interested and qualified applicants for the position of: Tutor (Community Health) Job Requirements Requirement Must be a Primary Health Care tutor (Community Health) with 2 years’ experience. Method of Application Interested and qualified candidates should submit written application with 7 copies of credentials and address to: The Registrar College of Health Sciences, Central Administration Office, Along Hassan Usman Katsina (WTC) Road, Katsina, Katsina State. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by IDrock: 4:53pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
AACE Food Processing & Distribution Limited (AACE Foods) is an indigenous Nigerian company which was established in November 2009. We process, package and distribute nutritious and tasty food made from the best of West Africa's fruits, herbs, vegetables and cereals. Our product line consists of spices, spreads, sauces and complementary food that excite and satisfy institutional, commercial and retail customers. We are recruiting to fill the position of: Job Title: Research and Development Associate Location: Ogun Job Descriptions As the R & D Associate you are responsible for leading efforts involved in new product / process development and improvements with direct responsibility for some projects. This position initiates, evaluates plans, directs, executes, implements, and reports on activities related to the development of new products, improvements or cost savings ideas. This position carries with it the responsibility to train team members and grow their capabilities on the products developed as needed for scaling up production. Responsibilities Leads the technical aspects of product development through the investigation, planning, execution, evaluating and reporting on new product / process development and improvement. Independently initiates, investigates, and implements significant new formulations, process improvements, and cost savings projects. Acts as a technical consultant to all operating units of the company on product formulation / processing issues related to assigned products. Completes technical assessments for evaluation of new product / process opportunities. Evaluates and makes recommendations concerning the application of new ingredient and processing technologies. Interface with NAFDAC as it relates to New product development and Factory regulations compliance. Stays apprised of technologies used by other food manufacturers by reviewing technical literature, attending seminars and maintaining Develops understanding of any processes new to the organization; evaluates whether portions of that process are applicable to other products. Manages investigations of New production Machines and makes recommendations as appropriate. Develops and maintains project plans, identifying critical paths and resources required. Maintains an accurate record of work activities in lab notebooks: objectives of test, accurate formulas, processing conditions, required equipment and equipment setup. Application Closing Date 15th April, 2015. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by avicky(f): 4:53pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
islamics: The way u sound, i guess you don't stay in d country. When u are on hols, don't you travel? It is just a sacrifice and d benefits outweigh d inconveniences. Anyways, ur choice. 2 Likes |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by IDrock: 4:54pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
AACE Food Processing & Distribution Limited (AACE Foods) is an indigenous Nigerian company which was established in November 2009. We process, package and distribute nutritious and tasty food made from the best of West Africa's fruits, herbs, vegetables and cereals. Our product line consists of spices, spreads, sauces and complementary food that excite and satisfy institutional, commercial and retail customers. We are recruiting to fill the position of: Job Title: Research and Development Associate Location: Ogun Job Descriptions As the R & D Associate you are responsible for leading efforts involved in new product / process development and improvements with direct responsibility for some projects. This position initiates, evaluates plans, directs, executes, implements, and reports on activities related to the development of new products, improvements or cost savings ideas. This position carries with it the responsibility to train team members and grow their capabilities on the products developed as needed for scaling up production. Responsibilities Leads the technical aspects of product development through the investigation, planning, execution, evaluating and reporting on new product / process development and improvement. Independently initiates, investigates, and implements significant new formulations, process improvements, and cost savings projects. Acts as a technical consultant to all operating units of the company on product formulation / processing issues related to assigned products. Completes technical assessments for evaluation of new product / process opportunities. Evaluates and makes recommendations concerning the application of new ingredient and processing technologies. Interface with NAFDAC as it relates to New product development and Factory regulations compliance. Stays apprised of technologies used by other food manufacturers by reviewing technical literature, attending seminars and maintaining Develops understanding of any processes new to the organization; evaluates whether portions of that process are applicable to other products. Manages investigations of New production Machines and makes recommendations as appropriate. Develops and maintains project plans, identifying critical paths and resources required. Maintains an accurate record of work activities in lab notebooks: objectives of test, accurate formulas, processing conditions, required equipment and equipment setup. Application Closing Date 15th April, 2015. You can send applications to recruiting@aacefoods.com |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by islamics(m): 9:58pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
avicky:Am not only inside country but am at the centre. Just as you say 'My Choice'. And I truly believe that the benefits outweigh the inconveniences. It is a sacrifice worthy of doing. 2 Likes |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by upload111: 10:02pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
islamics: Well "jegally" spoken.. 1 Like |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by avicky(f): 10:16pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
islamics: Yeah. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by upload111: 10:54pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
LATEST UPDATE FOR THE GET-TOGETHER Committee formed for d organising Meeting held and planning has been almost concluded. We will have to task ourselves a small token levy.(Agreed to by all on d whatsapp group) People made donations also in cash n in kind towards d get-together Date has been picked to b after third term.precisely around august..(The precise date has been posted on d whatsapp group) Those that have sent me pm and replied with ur phone numbers..eventho u r not on whatsapp , we wud update u via ur emails or numbers.. Gate crashers are not allowed as attendance will b strictly by invitation(reason is we want to work within budget of d fees levied so as to cater properly for those dat would respond Am afraid to post all info here cos I seem to get bannd evrytym.. If u want full details ,join the what's extention of dis thread by sending me pm so I can add u.. Regards to @goldendr @idrock @profgday(where u dey since naa?) @sunnypar @avicky @peejaywunmie @vickyhills @sexzy79 and the rest of y'all on the thread.. Have a lovely weekend n a great nyt rest. If u need more info send me pm 4 Likes |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by uglychick(f): 7:20pm On Apr 11, 2015 |
GoldenDr:. A big kudos 2 u movers and shakers of this thread. Please any idea of well paying schs around Okota or close to Cele / Okota environs where I can submit my cv. I really need a reply. Thanks 1 Like |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Nobody: 5:48am On Apr 12, 2015 |
...... |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Nobody: 11:25am On Apr 12, 2015 |
upload111:thank you for your efforts. I am impressed by your zeal to make it a success. I sincerely apologize for my silence I have been busy,the owners of my phone have taken it.... If you get my drift. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Nobody: 11:30am On Apr 12, 2015 |
timyoghurt:what do you earn at the moment, is the school far from you? Plus the dollar has gone up, these are factors you should consider. Do not go below 50k. Have you done the interview or you are yet to be called? No forget feedback. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Nobody: 11:31am On Apr 12, 2015 |
uglychick:You have to drop your resume with schools within and around that locality. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Sunnypar(m): 12:30pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
Good job upload. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by upload111: 1:19pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
GoldenDr: No problem. I get ur drift. I have sent u an email on the updates of d plans. I hope you got the e-mail? |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by upload111: 1:25pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
Sunnypar: Thanks ! But I dint do it alone ..got a lotta help from some peeps dat joined the whatsapp group. Peeps like @avicky, @sinmi, @ucthvicky, @sexzy79, @dayo2002 @peejaywunmi and others.. N thanks to all u guys also.. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by upload111: 1:28pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
Please if anyone is still interested in attending the get-together party to b held by August please send me pm so I can add u to the whatsapp group where u wud meet others n get all details concerning the party.. God bless Nigeria n God keep us all till then |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by utchvikky(f): 2:38pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
Pls does anyone know the actual date for lagos state junior WAEC(BECE)exam 2015? |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by avicky(f): 2:49pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
upload111: Thanks for the mention dear. You did it our Oga at the top. 1 Like |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by uglychick(f): 3:03pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
GoldenDr:I've drop my resume with some schools around. I even attended three interviews only 2 be offered b/w 15k to 22k. My present salary is 25k & I need to move up not down. |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by VickyHills(f): 3:17pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
uglychick:Why do you want to leave? What subject (s) do you teach? 1 Like |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by uglychick(f): 3:29pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
VickyHills:I teach pry 4 all subjects except french and music; and I also teach pry 5 five to six subjects. The mgt of the Sch does not give the teachers room for extra benefits. We only 've our salary to spend and its grossly insufficient. Plus the teachers are made to perform other duties not related to teaching. 1 Like |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by uglychick(f): 3:33pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
Mylod private Sch (near taiwo street opposite balogun bus stop Ago palace way) is currently recruiting. It is a montessori school. I saw their post from bike as I was passing. Any idea on their salary scale and if they can employ a B.Sc holder. 2 Likes |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by upload111: 4:02pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
utchvikky: 24th April seems to b the date for now although I am not totally certain 1 Like |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by utchvikky(f): 4:12pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
upload111:thanks |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by minudus: 5:15pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
utchvikky: Officially. .. 16/06/2015 |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by IDrock: 6:30pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
According to the time table, the JSS3 Exam will commence on Thursday 23/4/ 2015 and ends on the Friday 08/05/2015. http://www.easytunez.net/20152016-junior-waec-time-table-official-released/ http://itvradionigeria.com/news/parents-stakeholders-lament-conduct-of-sssce-and-jssce-simultaneously/ http://loadedvilla.com/blog/2015/03/09/junior-waec-20152016-timetable-officially-released/ 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by VickyHills(f): 7:06pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
uglychick:Try applying to Taadel, along Cele-Okota rd. Apata, by Apata round about. st. Sylvester, close to Apata too. st. Monica,along Ire-Akari etc. They pay well. 1 Like |
Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by utchvikky(f): 8:40pm On Apr 12, 2015 |
IDrock:@idrock dats wht I saw online dis evening.its true |
(1) (2) (3) ... (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) ... (1045) (Reply)
Updated-New Job Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57 |