Stats: 3,192,413 members, 7,947,705 topics. Date: Friday, 13 September 2024 at 07:19 AM

I Am Addicted To Ass!!! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / I Am Addicted To Ass!!! (4153 Views)

Photo: New Method Of Breastfeeding By Nursing Mother Addicted To Laptop / After We Made Out First Day, Am Addicted To Her!!! / I Ask God For Cute Chick With Long Legs And Big Ass, See Wat I Got! (2) (3) (4)

I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by RottenTomato: 9:42am On Apr 19, 2015
This is becoming a big problem for me! Am just so addicted to women's bums, especially beautiful and luscious girls. Whenever I see a girl with big bums passing, I just lose concentration and my tongue comes out from my mouth like 'wow, see yansh'!!!

This has made me patronize call babes at least, three times every week. I have been spending my monthly income to satisfy my sexual urge and addiction to big bums!

I need help o Lord! How do I break free?
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by Nobody: 9:47am On Apr 19, 2015
maybe you should focus your mind on something positive remember people are destroyed by what they love, not all this girls are human beings. don't go and pick the one that will change your star. I don't usually believe in stuff like this but it happens.
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by RottenTomato: 9:48am On Apr 19, 2015
pcguru1:
maybe you should focus your mind on something positive remember people are destroyed by what they love, not all this girls are human beings. don't go and pick the one that will change your star. I don't usually believe in stuff like this but it happens.
Thanks. I need divine intervention.
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by agarawu23(m): 9:49am On Apr 19, 2015
RottenTomato:
This is becoming a big problem for me! Am just so addicted to women's bums, especially beautiful and luscious girls. Whenever I see a girl with big bums passing, I just lose concentration and my tongue comes out from my mouth like 'wow, see yansh'!!!

This has made me patronize call babes at least, three times every week. I have been spending my monthly income to satisfy my sexual urge and addiction to big bums!

I need help o Lord! How do I break free?
I want you to know that the ass you are addicted to is full of poo and different sexual transmitted disesaes but is a thing we must value and appreciate in ladies grin

I hate hearing "addicted" because I blv if you weren't born that way you can still change your ways.

as for "olosho", nothing you can gain from them because you will keep coming for more........
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by RottenTomato: 9:51am On Apr 19, 2015
I normally use rokiatu's pic to self-service most times too.

Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by Nobody: 9:51am On Apr 19, 2015
I was like you but not azz I am addicted to Alcohol its hard for me to function without Alcohol. but these days i have been reducing it haven't the bottle in 4 weeks nw and that's something. I usually just focus on work and play a lot of game to take my mind off it. Maybe you should get a babe sleeping with call girls dangerous o. take care bro all the best wink
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by naijaboiy: 9:52am On Apr 19, 2015
Oga you are not alone o! cheesy

The power of ass has caused confusion in so many countries.

You just need divine intervention. grin
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by naijaboiy: 9:53am On Apr 19, 2015
RottenTomato:
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by RottenTomato: 9:53am On Apr 19, 2015
pcguru1:
I was like you but not azz I am addicted to Alcohol its hard for me to function without Alcohol. but these days i have been reducing it haven't the bottle in 4 weeks nw and that's something. I usually just focus on work and play a lot of game to take my mind off it. Maybe you should get a babe sleeping with call girls dangerous o. take care bro all the best wink
I scavenge for girls with big bums on NL to mastur.bate! It is terrible o!
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by RottenTomato: 9:54am On Apr 19, 2015
naijaboiy:
Oga you are not alone o! cheesy

The power of ass has caused confusion in so many countries.

You just need divine intervention. grin
Rokiatu should remove her pics! She's causing havoc in my life.
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by agarawu23(m): 9:56am On Apr 19, 2015
RottenTomato:
undecided tell me more *oponu ayerada*
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by naijaboiy: 10:03am On Apr 19, 2015
RottenTomato:
Rokiatu should remove her pics! She's causing havoc in my life.
So na pictures dey move you grin
Re: I Am Addicted To Ass!!! by SirAweezy(m): 10:34am On Apr 19, 2015
RottenTomato:
shocked... *rush to check out rokiatu* lipsrsealed

25 Most Clever And Piercing Insults In History / What Is The Meaning Of Bomboclaat? / Laf Wan Kill Me Die O

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19