Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,168 members, 7,994,972 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 05:53 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again (53620 Views)
Why I Can't Look At A Woman!!!!! / After Reading This, You’ll Nev Er Look At Banana The Same Way Again [see Here] / What Does It Mean When Ladies Can't Look At A Guy Straight In The Eye? (2) (3) (4)
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by kristen12(f): 6:37pm On Apr 18, 2015 |
Dotwillis1:Abi na |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by ivyT(f): 7:36pm On Apr 18, 2015 |
Prowizy2: Don't exaggerate *rolls eyes* |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by ITbomb(m): 8:23pm On Apr 18, 2015 |
Back then, we used to exchange phones |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Nobody: 10:00pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Orijin101: |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by izzy4shizzy(m): 10:01pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
all u guys callin hm ugly!! wiat mk hm parkage himself wit one italian suit com baff join first |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Nobody: 10:01pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Funny |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by xynerise: 10:02pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
I don't get |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Apex32: 10:03pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
What are you looking for in a lady phone sef 1 Like |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Nobody: 10:04pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Just passing |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by richidinho(m): 10:15pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Cutehector: That guy that said "Go n baff hot water" in one Ghana film like that |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Nafikowa: 10:16pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Prowizy2: And going through a guys phone is heavenly yea, yea right. |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by jimi4us: 10:18pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
kristen12:so what if he's a Chelsea player now nko? wont you kiss and hug him like you life depend on it.cos na so Chelsea players dey be. |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Vicrobor(m): 10:19pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Na poverty . . . If this guy hammer tomorrow, you'll not recognise him. |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Homguy(m): 10:21pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
TrishaP:fixed! |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by pomsky: 10:32pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
DanceVille: .....after that look, the girl no fit escape magun! |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by DanceVille: 10:35pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Abi nw..I guess as to the pic, d dude dey think wetin to do to her babe...Just examining pomsky: |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by pomsky: 10:38pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Vicrobor: .......even with him hammering, all he will be is a rich ugly dude! There're something's money cannot change, it might only manage it for a bit! Abi e won do skull transplant ni? |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by DikSin(m): 10:41pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
shawnfamous: ewo tun ni Kiss and Pay jor ooo |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by pomsky: 10:43pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
jamex93: [size=14pt] ..... that look will alter the girl destiny![/size] |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by ksmartdope(m): 10:46pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
i see the guy I get hope say I fine |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by sonofspada(m): 10:51pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
[quote author=kristen12 post=32855859] Who cares?[ |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by shawnfamous(m): 10:53pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
DikSin:ok oti ri ri abi? |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by ikechukwu354(m): 10:55pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
TrishaP: the ghanian lil wayne... go lil wayne go lil wayne o baby dont worry lilwayne... |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Nobody: 11:02pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
mtcheww.... |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by ClassyAdewumi(m): 11:03pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
This guy resembles the nigga wey play left back for fc porto tonight. (Bruno martins Indi) |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by jamex93(m): 11:04pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by maestrodavy(m): 11:05pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
As i bounced and entered the WAEC Examination hall there was just one prayer inside my mind which is, God please let me sit down near a person that knows book because the stupid boy i told to send me the answer on my phone looks like who doesn't have sense. God finally answered my prayer, the girl that i sat with was an albino and she wore medicated eyeglass that has rope, so, i knew for sure that she knows book well well. As the paper started, is then that this girl started to misbehave o. She was just covering her answer anyhow but as a sharp guy that i am, i was just spying the answer from one deadly angle. When it remained just 5 minutes to go, is then that this girl caught me copying her answer and started shouting at me. But i just ignored her, considering the fact that i had almost copied finish, the next thing that i heard was my phone's message tune. This useless boy has finally sent the answer. I sighed and then told the invigilator to give me a fresh answer booklet. I then tore the one that i copied from the albino girl and used the paper to stone her. I told her that, In her life, let her not ever talk to me anyhow again, and kept the fresh booklet ontop my table and then used one kind style to open the message. I saw " To Download Ladi (ABACHA) By Phyno And Olamide At #50..Reply 3 to 4900.. |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Nobody: 11:08pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
handsome dude |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Marv650(m): 11:10pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
[size=80pt]LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL WHEN WE SHARE..IF YOU HATE HER , PASS ME THE PIN[/size] 1 Like |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Rajjah(f): 11:17pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Prowizy2:same goes for men. Most of u if nt all can not be trustd |
Re: When You Go Through Your Girl's Phone And Can't Look At Her The Same Way Again by Holluwafunmilayo(f): 11:18pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
na u tok am o |
10 Things Most Guys Do When Expecting Their Girlfriends / Five Funny Styles Nigerian Guys Use To Toast A Woman(find Yours) / Two Sisters Set To Wed Same Day In Lagos (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |