Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,823 members, 8,000,460 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 10:36 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) (7568 Views)
Juliana Olayode: "Being A Virgin Doesn't Make Me Old School" / Charly Boy: "Nigeria Will Die In Buhari's Hand If He Doesn't Make The Welfare.. / Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi & Her Signature Eyebrows Dazzle In New Photos (2) (3) (4)
16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by shaddi(m): 7:30pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by shaddi(m): 7:30pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by shaddi(m): 7:31pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by ginawest(f): 7:54pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
z dat first person a brand ambassador for Nike?..it doesn't make sense...shaving ur eyebrow only for u to draw it back wit pencil |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Shortyy(f): 7:59pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
the second to the last one is actually trending.. 3 Likes |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Dapresident(m): 8:28pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
I dey fear all dis eyebrow wey be like square root of ...... ? 1 Like |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by REMMEI(m): 9:16pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
Eye brow aye... Kilode.. kilagbe kileju?.. 2 Likes |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by komzyb(f): 9:23pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
Yeye,what happen to my God made eyebrow |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Pebcak: 9:23pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by 30secs(m): 10:51pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
Lol... Girls can sabi to mumu demself ehn!! |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Yustash001(m): 10:52pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
If someone wakes up in the middle of the night and suddenly come face to face with one of them...the next step is to run for dear life... |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Setaje(f): 11:12pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by daveP(m): 11:39pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
One of the trends that doesnt augur with productive reasoning kingtom! That lady in prison overall though..... A pity |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by STARSHYNE(f): 12:11am On Apr 25, 2015 |
OMG!! The first one though |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by KingTom(m): 12:44am On Apr 25, 2015 |
daveP:Kingto.m and productive reasoning, should never be in the same sentence |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Nobody: 12:48am On Apr 25, 2015 |
Wow |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by pretydiva(f): 1:57am On Apr 25, 2015 |
Dis is hilarious ..chaii |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Nobody: 6:23am On Apr 25, 2015 |
You can discern a lot about a woman just from the shape of her eyebrows. Shortyy:You kinda look like DJ Cuppy. |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by chekasforchekas: 7:13am On Apr 25, 2015 |
Ik |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Darkchocolate(f): 7:18am On Apr 25, 2015 |
The second to last photo...isn't that how majority of all these Naija girls that claim to be overnight makeup artists do theirs and their clients' brows? It makes me shudder!!! HeeebeeeeGeeeBeeee 2 Likes |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Shortyy(f): 7:22am On Apr 25, 2015 |
RickRichards:lol. i'm not that rich |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Divineluv14(f): 7:22am On Apr 25, 2015 |
End time brows. The men are probably gays |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by enoqueen: 7:26am On Apr 25, 2015 |
What is this |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by modskiller(m): 7:38am On Apr 25, 2015 |
Chai, I yaf die |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Nobody: 8:19am On Apr 25, 2015 |
Shortyy:Hehe...I wasn't talking about the money.
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Shortyy(f): 9:22am On Apr 25, 2015 |
RickRichards:lol. ok |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by runningback(m): 12:18pm On Apr 25, 2015 |
The guy with tattoo for eyebrows is cool if you ask me. |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by icebebe(f): 12:38pm On Apr 25, 2015 |
Pebcak:hehheheh na u make me laff pass o 1 Like |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Pebcak: 1:27pm On Apr 25, 2015 |
icebebe: |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by daveP(m): 3:13pm On Apr 25, 2015 |
KingTom:hmm. Enunciate, elaborate, elucidaye, but simplify. |
Re: 16 Eyebrows That Doesn't Make Sense(photo) by Holywizard: 3:22pm On Apr 25, 2015 |
they are all mentally infrastructured |
Rapper Kevin Gates Was Force To Suck A Tranny (DICK) In Prison By Blood Gang / NDLEA Obtains Court Order To Keep Baba Suwe 15 more Days - SaharaReporters / Man Sees Tesla Car In His Village In Anambra (photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43 |