Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,153 members, 7,994,929 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 03:09 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? (2718 Views)
"I Regret Wasting My University Being A Virgin, Each Time I've Orgasm" - Lady / "Marriage Is Not An Achievement To Some Of Us" - Club UNO CEO Rants / Met His Fiancee A Virgin But Got Deflowered By Another Guy (2) (3) (4)
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Nobody: 9:09pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Abeg make u no derail virgin thread oh These ppl are dangerous .. U know they r frustrated lol * picks up bag n strolls out* |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Emodeee: 9:09pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Nobody: 9:11pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Emodeee: Ok whose d pastor |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by YUNGLURD(m): 9:13pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
agarawu23:do u stay around agarawu on d island? |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by agarawu23(m): 9:19pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
YUNGLURD:no sir |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Emodeee: 9:25pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Lala247: who else, If nt me? I ll lay ma hands on ur fresh laps 1st b4 we proceed to other parts. Dat laps is fresh mehn.... |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Nobody: 9:29pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Emodeee: Lol chai see wetin i dey do virgins |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by YUNGLURD(m): 9:32pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
agarawu23:lol..but u knw where am talking abt |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Emodeee: 9:33pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Lala247: oh! I'm glad u knw m a virgin. Ion mind if u deflower me though, dat laps worth ma D*K |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by sinaj(f): 9:43pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
Cutehector:garri nd soup |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Cutehector(m): 9:56pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
sinaj:alryt... |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Nobody: 9:02am On Apr 27, 2015 |
whizjay:Mtchew. Each man and his own preference. I checked the girl's dp and she isn't my taste. |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Nobody: 9:03am On Apr 27, 2015 |
Ontarget: N wt u want award |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Nobody: 9:04am On Apr 27, 2015 |
But yet ur not confident enough to show ur face .. Low self esteem is oozing out of ur comment. Jobless lil boy |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by whizjay(m): 9:14am On Apr 27, 2015 |
Ontarget: Seriously?! You don't like what you see? |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Nobody: 9:16am On Apr 27, 2015 |
whizjay: Lol look no dp on his profile .. Wt does that tell u |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Nobody: 9:24am On Apr 27, 2015 |
whizjay:Each man has his preference. What you like must not be what another man likes. So dont be amazed if I dont find her attractive. |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by whizjay(m): 9:27am On Apr 27, 2015 |
Lala247: Hmmmm..... I would say lack of confidence... But he could also have his personal reasons for not uploadin' a Pic |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by Nobody: 9:28am On Apr 27, 2015 |
whizjay:What reason low self esteem ?? |
Re: What's The Achievement Being A Virgin? by whizjay(m): 10:22am On Apr 27, 2015 |
Lala247: Lol.... I don't know oh! Maybe he wants to keep a low profile He might see uploading of pic as exposing too much info abt himself... |
Never Let A Good Girl Go / Photo : Hot Couple Caught Doing It On A Vacant Land In Lagos / Snake Sinks It's Fang Into A Model Lovely Breast Pix
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15 |