Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,153 members, 7,994,930 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 03:10 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI (45686 Views)
Boko Haram Is Sympathetic To Buhari - Jonathan / Here’s The Fraud Buhari/efcc Refused To See!!! / 2016 Budget Fraud: Buhari Orders Probe; Wants Questionable Allocations Scr (2) (3) (4)
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Angoni(m): 11:39pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
By jove, this illiterate cow herder from Daura is a bigot!!! When President Jonathan was decimating Boko Haram, is he not the one, with connivance of northern elders, who said attack on Boko Haram is attack on the north? At the expense of allowing Boko Haram to fester and cause death to his own kindsmens, he undermined FG efforts and now he sheds crocodile tears about torched schools and places of worship? What a vile wrinkled old creature! 3 Likes |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by biggybanty7(m): 11:41pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
ozoigbondu:God punish u idiot 4 dat statement na so una dey take put una self 4 problm |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Nobody: 11:44pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
Soooo suprised the way nigeria politicians play their politics. Buhari is now very vocal against bh but was not when he hadn't won election. This does not show patrotism in anyway. It just shows he was simply interestd in geting to power. Now that he has it all the previous 'Wrong' actions have become right.. Smh for naija 1 Like |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by arbitter: 11:45pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
[size=14pt] What kind of pathetic attempt at deceiving people is this?! Arent you even ashamed of yourselves [/size] |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by losvemous: 11:48pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
But is Buhari not pained by the Almajiris who could be found all over the streets of North? How come he is now so pained by few kids who may be scared away from school due to Bokoharam activities? I think those Almajiris should be encouraged to embrace education too. |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by chiedu7: 11:49pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
[size=14pt]NIGERIANS UNA NEVER START! UNA DON GET CHANGE[/size] 6 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by lordkrato(m): 11:54pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
chymystique: Speak, not speaks.. Kindly do not advertise your ignorance... |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by robay(m): 12:03am On Apr 28, 2015 |
ozoigbondu:Broz!!! Wen u go get sense nah!!! 1 Like |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Nobody: 12:06am On Apr 28, 2015 |
chymystique:Action speaks louder than a person. FIFY! |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by ZionJay(m): 12:08am On Apr 28, 2015 |
iphanyiuma:Its either you didn't read the article or you do not understand it... |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by iphanyiuma(m): 12:11am On Apr 28, 2015 |
ZionJay:sorry sir please explain it to me |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Nobody: 12:13am On Apr 28, 2015 |
Breaking News: A former Aso rock Priest was reported dying in a hospital yesterday and he requested to see GEJ. And dieziani . Within minutes, the two appeared. He asked them to sit on either side of the bed. The priest held their hands n kept quiet. The GEJ and diezani were so touched and at the same time felt very important for being summoned by a reknowned priest in his dying moment. Out of anxiety GEj asked in his usual tone 'But why did you call us baba? ' The dying priest gathered all his strength and said, 'Jesus died between two thieves.....I want to go the same way!!!!!!!!!!! 100 like and 50 share if u believe this sstory ( |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Sajio(m): 12:18am On Apr 28, 2015 |
I can't be deceived...... Better call ur Boyz to order joor!! |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Sajio(m): 12:21am On Apr 28, 2015 |
brightmexy:.... Bro u nor fear......! they all know Wht they are doing.. can't imagine someone could go this far all for POWER... God must punish all does that knows about Boko Haram. 1 Like |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Forwetinnah: 12:24am On Apr 28, 2015 |
Chai. ...the same man who said "an attack on BH is an Attack on the North". This one pass speaking from both sides of the mouth o..Looks like APC ancestor - general is speaking from all the holes in his face 2 Likes
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by EPHYMANAS: 12:30am On Apr 28, 2015 |
[color=#990000][/color] Einsthawkton:. Yes bro |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Menace2Society(m): 12:33am On Apr 28, 2015 |
shikaan:U must be a teenager then!Grow up atleast a bit |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by EPHYMANAS: 12:35am On Apr 28, 2015 |
ozoigbondu:[color=#000099][/color]. Have you taken ur drugs? |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Menace2Society(m): 12:36am On Apr 28, 2015 |
iphanyiuma:Olodo!wetin u dey yap over there abi u no sabi english |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by iphanyiuma(m): 12:42am On Apr 28, 2015 |
Menace2Society:who's this infamous bastard, please speak when spoken to. Useless lout |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by ajibadeadebowal: 12:42am On Apr 28, 2015 |
Buhari said he is greatly pained by the destruction of schools in the North-eastern part of the country, an action he said could deny thousands of youngsters access to education and a better future unless something was done urgently to avert this tragedy. "The worst thing anybody can do is to deny children access to education. That will be destructive to their lives and we are not going to allow that to happen," the President-elect assured. So what will u call a governor of APC dat owns me 6 month salary which I cann't afford to pay my self sponsor post graduate course. It is a pity I cann't pay for my school free and starting exam next week monday, which will cost me another 18 month. I'm sorry for my generation in osun state writing dis in tears. |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Motolank: 12:49am On Apr 28, 2015 |
shikaan:Are you one of those who look at the future and sees nothing good coming? Are you a Nigerian or this is all you can think? |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Menace2Society(m): 12:53am On Apr 28, 2015 |
iphanyiuma:Dunce!learn how to spell!wetin be lout mugu? |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by iphanyiuma(m): 12:56am On Apr 28, 2015 |
Menace2Society:lollzz illiterate just tell me one word I didn't spell correctly and ill delete this NL account now now. You think because you don't know the meaning of those words they are now wrong. Fool |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Menace2Society(m): 12:58am On Apr 28, 2015 |
iphanyiuma:wetin be lout?or u mean tout mumu? |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Menace2Society(m): 1:03am On Apr 28, 2015 |
iphanyiuma:Are u still on NL mr Lout? |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by iphanyiuma(m): 1:04am On Apr 28, 2015 |
Menace2Society:hahhahahahahahahahah I talk am ooo illiterate. Chai what a pity...1.LOUT MEANING: an awkward, stupid person; clumsy, ill-mannered boor; oaf. Go learn english before quoting me 1 Like |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Menace2Society(m): 1:08am On Apr 28, 2015 |
iphanyiuma:Who is lout between u and me?mumu |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by iphanyiuma(m): 1:09am On Apr 28, 2015 |
Menace2Society:lollzz I Don teach you nau you can start using it to be a star in your neighborhood. Hahahahahah small boy 1 Like |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by OboloMAN: 1:10am On Apr 28, 2015 |
shikaan: Not just sweet but befitting Sai #BabaOneChance |
Re: BOKO HARAM Is A Fraud!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - BUHARI by Olufemiolaolu(m): 1:11am On Apr 28, 2015 |
falconey:The no get dico now. Thanks 4 updating his vocabulary |
Soldier Loses His Leg After IED Explosion By Boko Haram. Graphic Photos / Keyamo Reacts To His Reorted Removal As Tinubu's Campaign Spokesperson / Key Actor In Chibok Girls Abduction Arrested (Photo)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |