Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,966 members, 8,004,477 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 05:16 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here (633272 Views)
Learn Bead Making For Free(interactive Classs) / My Illustrated Videos To Learn Bead Making ... The new Abuja connection necklace / Bead And Wire-work , Female Fashion Design/sewing Sales And Training (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) ... (101) (Go Down)
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by kowhosandra: 5:07pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
pls wen are u teaching this work |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by chifruitful(f): 7:11pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
hi house. materials: seedbead size 2, crystal 6 and fl .30. steps: 1. cut a length of fl and stop one end of fl with 1sb leaving some inches for ur hook. 2, string 3sb, 1cry, 3sb, 1cry, 3sb and 1cry. pass ur needle tru d first sb to form a circle. 3. when u came out of that sb, string 3sb, 1cry and pass ur needle tru d 1st cry. string 3sb, 1cry and pass ur needle tru d 2nd cry. string 3sb, 1cry and pass ur needle tru d 3rd cry. 4. continue like dat till u get to ur desired length. note: there wi be two crystal beside each other after step 3 .pls always pass ur needle tru d 1st crystal. sorry for not posting pics cos my phone camera is bad. pls feel free to ask questions. happy beading . 5 Likes |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by SerenaT(f): 8:22pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
can i teach this? |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by rukenwen: 10:12pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
Gud wrk,thanks a lot |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Abdeo: 10:57pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
Mai pple am sorry for nt responding av nt been online for d past 3days due to settling mai nysc stuff. Any tym mai lecturers say I shld start I will.thanks luv u all cayalyna: |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by pleasercrafts: 5:43pm On May 01, 2015 |
Immaangel:add me on whatzapp 07033512433 and buzz me when you are ready |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by dearestsewa(f): 6:25pm On May 01, 2015 |
Happy worker's day Made these this morning:
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by dearestsewa(f): 6:36pm On May 01, 2015 |
Happy worker's day Made this morning:
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 6:58pm On May 01, 2015 |
TOYNEX: Principal, I this class now, Call d roll-call again..... I full house. 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by mimilala: 7:04pm On May 01, 2015 |
pleasercrafts:my apologies. why do we need to be added on whatsapp? what are the procedures for joining in a training you are interested in. I'm new. thanks in anticipation. |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by kowhosandra: 11:20pm On May 01, 2015 |
thanks for the lecture. was so straight forward. more grease on ur elbow. |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by kowhosandra: 11:25pm On May 01, 2015 |
pls can some one teach me how to make this? |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by virtuousMe(f): 3:41pm On May 02, 2015 |
Thanks chifruitful for the lecture, I was able to do it but can't snap it. Thanks again 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by phunmykay(f): 7:25pm On May 02, 2015 |
Chifruitful,3 gbosa for u,so simple n precise.if der is any ? On dis design u can ask n if now,can we move on? 7 likes n 7 comments. 6 Likes |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by phunmykay(f): 7:27pm On May 02, 2015 |
mimilala:u are welcom to our midst n pls note we dont do training on watsapp o,all procedure is right here,toynex pls more light on dis |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by virtuousMe(f): 8:13pm On May 02, 2015 |
All trainings are done here, the person that asked to be added on watsapp I guess just wanted to have a closer relationship with the person. Welcome to the house. mimilala: |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by virtuousMe(f): 8:14pm On May 02, 2015 |
Move on please |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Eneje25: 8:47pm On May 02, 2015 |
Please move on |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by chifruitful(f): 9:12pm On May 02, 2015 |
hi house. thanks for all ur comments and am glad u guys got it. weldone all. pls ma in d absence of questions i suggest we move on.tnx 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by kowhosandra: 9:22pm On May 02, 2015 |
pls need help wit this. 3 Likes
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by angelic66: 1:48pm On May 03, 2015 |
Happy Sunday to everyone, may God continue to bless us all, amen. I welcome myself since nobody welcome me, lol. 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by kowhosandra: 2:19pm On May 03, 2015 |
good day all. una strike? what is happening that nobody is talking. ibeg make una ginger the house now |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Eneje25: 4:28pm On May 03, 2015 |
kowhosandra:How this is beautiful. will like to learn it too 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by kowhosandra: 6:58pm On May 03, 2015 |
please someone should pls help with the procedures of making the above beads now. am on my knees. please....... 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:08pm On May 03, 2015 |
SerenaT:no pix maam |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:11pm On May 03, 2015 |
kowhosandra:if u have bring dis on before dis schedule starts, it may have been included bt now u ll have to hold on for d scheduled classes to finish... There s order here n we have rules for learning. Pls abide |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:15pm On May 03, 2015 |
mimilala:all training from dis thread are right here... Those u saw exchanging contacts if u note are first timers n whatever happen with d adding has nothing to do with us here... Welcome to d house |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:16pm On May 03, 2015 |
Can we move on pls? Let's complete d likes and comments to 7... And we ll move on Asap. Happy Sunday at all... Our schedule cord maam phunmmykay well work 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:20pm On May 03, 2015 |
outstandingjk:as u just quiet na in make me dey wonder ooo... U go coordinate us for next schedule ooo |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:26pm On May 03, 2015 |
kowhosandra:weekend finz |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:29pm On May 03, 2015 |
kowhosandra:u need to read thru past pages n know how we operate here. We have rules n regulations even if u change from ur knees to d head, we must observe dos rules... D best u can do is to bring up ur designs before a schedule begins once we begin a new schedule, u have to wait for d next ... Or u take it to d Professional thread for ANYTIME response |
(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) ... (101)
Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) / Pictures Of Various Ankara/kente Styles / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |