Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,068 members, 7,997,738 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 04:08 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. (758963 Views)
A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread / LAUTECH 2014/2015 Admission Thread / The Obafemi Awolowo University Eportal Is Now Open For Registration! (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (508) (509) (510) (511) (512) (513) (514) ... (573) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 12:52pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast: Great! Apart from my ever pestering dad that travelled back home Wburx |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:01pm On May 09, 2015 |
dazzlemee:lol...stubborn girl,guess u re the mummy's girl type uh? Mine,well...not bad,buried my head in some drawing I find kinda challenging,and filling my tummy so I'd say the weekend z going great (my own definition of it tho) |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:18pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast: Lol well I admit I like my mum more.. My dad hz bin sayn I should read for my p.ume when its only may Btw I know a guy that draws really great in oau Thats one of his pencil drawing
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:22pm On May 09, 2015 |
dazzlemee:lol...knew it The guy exhibits his stuffs at faj? If yes,seems I ve met him twice |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:30pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast: His really good.. I met him when I stayed at their house to write postume Ion knw if his the one |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:31pm On May 09, 2015 |
dazzlemee:eh ehm that's em...great *winks* |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:36pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast: Lol whats the wink for? |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:39pm On May 09, 2015 |
dazzlemee:u should know na or you don't? |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:41pm On May 09, 2015 |
Guys,just a random question for y'all,don't think about my e-personality,I'm usually serious sometimes too...and pls,let ur answers be reasonable. Where do you see urselves 7years from now? |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:44pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast: I dont o |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by dejii01(m): 1:49pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast: Get the ball rolling |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by buks18young: 1:51pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast: Kush'n on my yachtyacht |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:55pm On May 09, 2015 |
dejii01:I don't really have to |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by PHgirl(f): 1:55pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast: I don't want to find myself in the toilet. |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:55pm On May 09, 2015 |
buks18young:u see! Na d kind answers wey I dy try avoid b dis o |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:56pm On May 09, 2015 |
dazzlemee:well...remind me to tell u in d nxt 21 days |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 1:57pm On May 09, 2015 |
PHgirl:all dis indomie generation babies sha |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Lyrically(m): 2:06pm On May 09, 2015 |
SignsDara:Lyrically i was given E1 |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by buks18young: 2:08pm On May 09, 2015 |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 2:08pm On May 09, 2015 |
understatement:ghost on the line (thread) |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 2:10pm On May 09, 2015 |
buks18young:lemme just reserve my comment |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Lyrically(m): 2:10pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast:Featuring asap rocky and young thug |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Nobody: 2:13pm On May 09, 2015 |
Lyrically:I knew the elders were right when they said "many are mad but na few dy roam d streets...others na yaba left dem dy" Ogbeni,e remain one sentence wey I suppose shoot u,but lemme sha reserve it for now |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Lyrically(m): 2:16pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast:i guess you don't know who asap rocky and young thug is |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by buks18young: 2:16pm On May 09, 2015 |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by buks18young: 2:17pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast: 9Blast we'll blast ur head oo |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Aaeeshar(f): 2:18pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast:In sha Allah......if things work out d way I planned, I c myself preparing 4 my youth service. provided all ASUU factors remain constant |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Aaeeshar(f): 2:18pm On May 09, 2015 |
9blast:In sha Allah......if things work out d way I planned, I c myself preparing 4 my youth service as a medical doc . provided all ASUU factors remain constant |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by dejii01(m): 2:23pm On May 09, 2015 |
Aaeeshar: Don't forget OAU factors too |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Lyrically(m): 2:26pm On May 09, 2015 |
buks18young:yes he is not that good but the guy is stinking rich..and 7years to now he will be richer than he is right now. What i mean is for me to be able to feature him means i am as succesful as he is....the main idea is to be "SUCCESSFUL" |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by buks18young: 2:28pm On May 09, 2015 |
Lyrically: Wrong!!saeon featured wizkid so.... |
Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Lyrically(m): 2:35pm On May 09, 2015 |
buks18young:saeon fit afford young thug ryt now without running bankrupt? |
(1) (2) (3) ... (508) (509) (510) (511) (512) (513) (514) ... (573) (Reply)
Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC / University Of Ibadan(UI) 2017/2018 Admission Thread / Unilag 2015/2016 Admission
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |