Stats: 3,177,647 members, 7,902,015 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 07:40 PM

NL Rap Battles chatroom - Rap Battles (723) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / NL Rap Battles chatroom (1279721 Views)

NL Rap Battles Chatroom 2 / NL Rap Battles Top 10 Netcees Of 2014 / Nairaland Rap Battles Real Call Out Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (720) (721) (722) (723) (724) (725) (726) ... (1118) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 3:49pm On May 10, 2015
Darkrebel666:

~ Tag some interested people and let's drop next week Sunday
Jigsawkillah ..
perfect!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 3:59pm On May 10, 2015
Emaprince:
from what I've read, clip's 3rd round closed the bout. Though, hollow got the 2nd.
We re saying the same thing.

That's symmetry / these burners and
gloves go together ... That's chemistry" cool
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 3:59pm On May 10, 2015
CYPHER LOADING...

Signed up are:

elymaxiimus

darkrebel

limerick

obesemf

you should signify if you want in

kr0ne

jigsawkillah

teddybiyasi

emaprince (you've been apathetic)

Airmark ( if you're chanced)

nd if you know you're d0pe enough, pls signify! Thnx
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by danbrowndmf(m): 3:59pm On May 10, 2015
Darkrebel666:

~ Tag some interested people and let's drop next week Sunday

Jigsawkillah ..
Pls u guys should tag me also....
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 4:00pm On May 10, 2015
gottoboy:

You've been snubbing me since ι was born. Mai faru
Bros, how I take snub u again na? Shebi we be friends both for bbm and Whatsapp. Na u no dey too show face na
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 4:00pm On May 10, 2015
Now just look at your post again. Everything you've written up there reflects HATE and JEALOUSY.

You weren't' complaining at all when Sosiq was getting just 1 vote at the earlier stage of this vote thanq. Now he's gotten votes. You're now all over the place talking trash. Smh

And you didn't register on NL to show manners still you wanna become a mod and ban peeps "who don't show manners"
It is quite saddening that you are totally oblivious of the gross deficiencies in your mental faculty!!!

Nonsense!!

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 4:01pm On May 10, 2015
ELYMAXiimus:
CYPHER LOADING...

Signed up are:

elymaxiimus

darkrebel

limerick

obesemf

kr0ne

jigsawkillah

teddybiyasi

Na the time go matter o. U know say me no dey too get chance again

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 4:02pm On May 10, 2015
ELYMAXiimus:
you've got the green light
Αм ι free to join? Мαкє ι flex pen small
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by danbrowndmf(m): 4:04pm On May 10, 2015
ELYMAXiimus:
CYPHER LOADING...

Signed up are:

elymaxiimus

darkrebel

limerick

obesemf

kr0ne

jigsawkillah

teddybiyasi

Tag me pls,am in 4d cypher
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 4:05pm On May 10, 2015
As we wait for emergence of a new mod, I guess we should let Darkrebel run events on here for now. He may be troublesome but u can't deny he's very zealous is and more proactive than any other member here. And what's the fracas about, Sosiqdude and Elymaxiimus?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 4:07pm On May 10, 2015
kr0ne:

Na the time go matter o. U know say me no dey too get chance again
verses should be sent this saturday. So we'll have a whole week to write. So are you in?

@ gottoboy... No p..
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 4:09pm On May 10, 2015
kr0ne:
As we wait for emergence of a new mod, I guess we should let Darkrebel run events on here for now. He may be troublesome but u can't deny he's very zealous is and more than any member here. And what's the fracas about, Sosiqdude and Elymaxiimus?
abeg no dey tag me with this kid.

Yoou guys should get the supper-mods, let 'em make him the mod.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by goshikid: 4:09pm On May 10, 2015
So who's Wining? From the vote i got SosiQ has----8votes while the rest are below 5ive! lols Seun!!!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 4:12pm On May 10, 2015
danbrowndmf:
Tag me pls,am in 4d cypher
undecided ... Sorry but you need to have at least battled nd won, nd dropped some frees on ffr.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 4:23pm On May 10, 2015
kr0ne:

Bros, how I take snub u again na? Shebi we be friends both for bbm and Whatsapp. Na u no dey too show face na
ι don't hear from you. Besides му message Fo̶̷̩̥̊͡Я BBM you n̶̲̥̅̊o reply.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 4:25pm On May 10, 2015
ELYMAXiimus:

verses should be sent this saturday. So we'll have a whole week to write. So are you in?

@ gottoboy... No p..
How mny barz?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 4:34pm On May 10, 2015
ELYMAXiimus:

@ gottoboy... No p..

~ Drop your email address and how many bars?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 4:37pm On May 10, 2015
gottoboy:

ι don't hear from you. Besides му message Fo̶̷̩̥̊͡Я BBM you n̶̲̥̅̊o reply.
Aww! Maybe it's because I changed my number. I'll send you a message today
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 4:37pm On May 10, 2015
ELYMAXiimus:

undecided ... Sorry but you need to have at least battled nd won, nd dropped some frees on ffr.

~ Allow him participate.. after all its just for fun..
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 4:40pm On May 10, 2015
GIYAZZ:
[s] Now just look at your post again. Everything you've written up there reflects HATE and JEALOUSY.

You weren't' complaining at all when Sosiq was getting just 1 vote at the earlier stage of this vote thanq. Now he's gotten votes. You're now all over the place talking trash. Smh

And you didn't register on NL to show manners still you wanna become a mod and ban peeps "who don't show manners"
It is quite saddening that you are totally oblivious of the gross deficiencies in your mental faculty!!!

Nonsense!! [/s]

~ There's no hate and jealousy in my post..
Do you know what jealousy means? it means being envious and covetous ..what do you possibly have that could make me exhibit jealousy? Answer is nowt .

Little Boy.. you are just paranoid and talking off point..
Calm your raging titts lady. Sosiq would be made Mod soon.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 4:42pm On May 10, 2015
Darkrebel666:

~ Drop your email address and how many bars?
here
Elymaxttfb@gmail.com!
12bars/quatrains!
Gottoboy.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 4:45pm On May 10, 2015
Darkrebel666:

~ Allow him participate.. after all its just for fun..
but the fun will be killed if it gets too crowded. undecided
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Limerick: 4:45pm On May 10, 2015
Darkrebel666:
~ Giyazz please stop saying crap about me ..
You don't know me at all..

why would I ban any body if I'm Mod. Do you think I was born brainless or what? and who takes things too personal and abuses..

I only make rebuttals when I'm insulted and nowadays I hardly have time for trolls ...

so keep shut about manners and bullshitt kid.
If you want that then go to religion sect.

If I'm Mod I would only ban when someone derails a battle thread after being warned and I would ban if a law is broken ... and its not my fault if you are too retardedd to think that I'm dishonest cos I opted out of a cypher cos my grand pa died.. or were you paying me to do the cypher?
Please if you got nothing to say, I advise you to go rim sosiq like you usually do.
You are the one that holds grudges and keeps enemies not me.. you take things so personal that you even banned me from voting in your brawls outside NL. like I cared anyway.. and here you are talking about someone taking things too personal. Get your speech right kid.

and all you've been saying is baloney.
You want sosiq in but he lacks the qualities and hasn't earned it..Plus he's childishness itself.

The same dude you want as Mod was joking with my Grand father's death repeatedly .
He has been posting APC pictures and posting 'Change' since like a phony retardd with down syndrome..
Is that not Immaturity and mental deterioration at its apex?

Everybody that voted him are closely affiliated to him..navas...limedick and co. he even had to go beg delooon to come vote him.
They voted him cos they are mmorons who clearly prefer to have a retardd as a Mod than a qualified person.

Please... you 15/16 year old little queers should go rewrite your Jamb already..

Can someone make Sosiq and Giyaz Mods already..
I really don't care as long as my soccer, romance and Lit sect are there..

Ffucking Retardds
your grand father was a Morrrron before you killed him. why are you pained, is it because I told you how wack you were and have been on vocals....that's some real shiit dude .... but it can be changed
probably if sosiq is made a mod and he places a 2years ban on any wack grandfather killer that drops a wack VN here...you'd either stop overfeeding our ears with those outrageous Bullshits you couldn't afford going to a studio to voice
or better yet.....
change for good...

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 4:47pm On May 10, 2015
Chai. Smh...
At least i tried.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 4:52pm On May 10, 2015
Limerick:
your grand father was a Morrrron before you killed him. why are you pained, is it because I told you how wack you were and have been on vocals....that's some real shiit dude .... but it can be changed
probably if sosiq is made a mod and he places a 2years ban on any wack grandfather killer that drops a wack VN here...you'd either stop overfeeding our ears with those outrageous Bullshits you couldn't afford going to a studio to voice
or better yet.....
change for good...

~ My grand pa's death was not the reason I opted out of the cypher.
My School's IT was overwhelmingly tedious and I didn't wanna delay y'all.
I thought I told y'all.. Is it by force I'm in the cypher.
Its not your fault anyway.. Its me people wanted to even hear in the cypher cheesy

Joshuabase and that other dude from fb also opted out, so why ain't you on their backs faggit?..

Admit it bbitch...you're my Stan ! grin

I can see you're still visibly pained and shook after i whooped your sorry ass remorselessly even after you pathetically recycled your wickity-wack lyrics from Facebook...

And your audios are wack son!
Especially that one you pronounced your name as Laimrick instead of Limrik .
at least learn how to pronounce words properly first goblin cos you sound like a hungry Ajegunle rapper.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Limerick: 4:52pm On May 10, 2015
ELYMAXiimus:

you think the sup-mods are that flexible to be changing mods every now nd then?

You said, he'd ban offenders. Why should he when he nd giyaz has thrown more tantrums nd noise in here than house flies nd buzzing bees!

I just hope sey, no be padi padi you dey do here...

I don't go back when i set my mind on something. Nd my aim was to breathe life back to his section.
If someone like you thinks sosiq will do well, then no p.
Cos i thought those giys were voting him cos he's their friend.
One even said, "make i vote my padi"

I didn't want to continue this t avoid bias. I told krone to continue, but he was saying we involve a supermod first...

So you guys should get 'em supermods.
Then if they give the go ahead, y'all can vote who you want afresh.

SOSIQDUDE
elymax
darkrebel
teddybiyasi

mukina2 (pls don't ignore this)
emi limerick

baba flipping

kín ma yarn shiit? nigga no!!!

Nigga NO!!!!!!!

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 4:53pm On May 10, 2015
Limerick
thadarkrebel
kr0ne
obesemf
gottoboy

here,

send your verses(12 bars) to Elymaxttfb@gmail.com before 12noon this saturday

@ the others i tagged before., pls let me know if you're in.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by 007Bruce: 4:55pm On May 10, 2015
howdy dawgs
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 4:57pm On May 10, 2015
007Bruce:
howdy dawgs
ghost
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 4:58pm On May 10, 2015
ELYMAXiimus:

but the fun will be killed if it gets too crowded. undecided

~ Okay sure
but why allow wackos like Limeshit in it?
That dude is a pathological biter and the modern day Sauron grin grin
Are you sure he's not gonna go bite lyrics this time around..cos last cypher he bit that orphanage/top of you bastards bar from Rap genius forum..
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by ELYMAXiimus(m): 4:59pm On May 10, 2015
lol .. Smh
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by 007Bruce: 5:05pm On May 10, 2015
ELYMAXiimus:
ghost
ghost kini?

(1) (2) (3) ... (720) (721) (722) (723) (724) (725) (726) ... (1118) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55