Stats: 3,187,022 members, 7,931,517 topics. Date: Monday, 26 August 2024 at 07:37 AM

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 - Education (186) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 (2578060 Views)

UNIBEN Students In Class Formations Ahead Of Their Graduation / UNIBEN Students Generate “Supplementary” Income In The Hostel [PICS] / 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (183) (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) ... (2146) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 4:11pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:

hahahaha...4 covenant uni. na just cctv camera and projector, no invigilator.
Lol,untop that their 1+1 putmeVexedtongue!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 4:24pm On May 10, 2015
Pukka36:
Lol,untop that their 1+1 putmeVexedtongue!
grin I dey tell u...anyways, it is well.
I just hate the sight of an invigilator datsall!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by slito: 4:39pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:

robinhez are u sure u are scared of invigilator or u are scared of wat to write or the exam rather. because ones u find out that u don't know wat to write in an exam hall the invigilator becomes the course dat is wen u realise how strict the invigilator is
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 4:44pm On May 10, 2015
slito:

robinhez are u sure u are scared of invigilator or u are scared of wat to write or the exam rather. because ones u find out that u don't know wat to write in an exam hall the invigilator becomes the course dat is wen u realise how strict the invigilator is
I've got 2 weeks to solve that wink
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 5:06pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:

hmmm,just try n' deal with it for 60mins...I had 3 invigilators in my hall last yr. 2males and 1female.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by unityb(f): 5:31pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:

its combined in the one i gave u before. its called management sciences...check it out.

I did nt c it in my mail v chkd over n over again
All I saw is dat u sent me a msg bt I can't find d attachment
Can u pls help me out on dz
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by unityb(f): 5:39pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:

its combined in the one i gave u before. its called management sciences...check it out.

Pls I beg u help me re send d mgt science past que n dnt forget it DE
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by unityb(f): 5:41pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:

Pls I beg u help me re send d mgt science past que n dnt forget it DE
Thanks. Prinfavour@yahoo.com
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 5:43pm On May 10, 2015
lordkvng:
Which of the following ions is a pollutant in drinking water even in trace amounts (a)Ca2+(b)Hg2+
(c)Mg2+ (d) Fe2+.
B
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 5:52pm On May 10, 2015
Pukka36:
Yes sir and magnitude of Ur score too!
howplease....like what range
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 5:57pm On May 10, 2015
clintonopah:
howplease....like what range
It depends on how big Ur Faculty is....My hall last yr was for 200-220 MBBS.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 6:07pm On May 10, 2015
lordkvng:
Water is poured over a white solid and a colorless neutral gas is evolved which burns with a sooty flame. The white solid is (a) calcium (b) calcium oxide (c) calcium carbide (d) sodium peroxide
the gas shlb b alkyne
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by nolio(m): 6:10pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:

wen I write exams, I am so engrossed I don't notice d presens of invigilators.only be4 and afts am 2ru wit d exam.even d pesn beside me no dey enjoy even if na fine gal wink
RobinHez:

wen I write exams, I am so engrossed I don't notice d presens of invigilators.only be4 and afts am 2ru wit d exam.even d pesn beside me no dey enjoy even if na fine gal
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 6:16pm On May 10, 2015
Pukka36:
It depends on how big Ur Faculty is....My hall last yr was for 200-220 MBBS.
okay. how can I get 2013,2014 past question
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 6:20pm On May 10, 2015
clintonopah:
okay. how can I get 2013,2014 past question
I dnt have it! Uniben didnt release 2013's own.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 6:55pm On May 10, 2015
unityb:

Pls I beg u help me re send d mgt science past que n dnt forget it DE Thanks. Prinfavour@yahoo.com
i just did...embarassed
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 7:02pm On May 10, 2015
Pukka36:
hmmm,just try n' deal with it for 60mins...I had 3 invigilators in my hall last yr. 2males and 1female.
shocked shocked
Jesus is my help!!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by unityb(f): 7:21pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:
i just did...embarassed
Thanks man v seen it But y r d questions without solution?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 7:22pm On May 10, 2015
Fredahlicious:
abeg show ur calculations
total sum of angles in a nonagon= (2(9)-4)90 =1260. Sum of six angles =1110. Sum of the remaining three angles =1260-1110. =150. =>each angle =150/3= 50.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 7:28pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:
shocked shocked Jesus is my help!!
Anytime anywhere!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 7:51pm On May 10, 2015
unityb:

Thanks man v seen it But y r d questions without solution?
well thats how it is...
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 8:12pm On May 10, 2015
Pukka36:
Choirmistresstongue Where U run enter
Pukka36:
Choirmistresstongue Where U run enter
ve bin around ohh..ave jus been too tired to type..
nd no body dey notice me again i nor lyk to dey receive eye blow
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by chokozcfs(m): 8:19pm On May 10, 2015
Girls and attention tho
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 8:30pm On May 10, 2015
chokozcfs:
Girls and attention tho
they can't just live without it.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 8:33pm On May 10, 2015
Fredahlicious:
grin ve bin around ohh..ave jus been too tired to type.. nd no body dey notice me again i nor lyk to dey receive eye blow
keep calm and dance holy shoki grin
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 8:51pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:

keep calm and dance holy shoki grin
I guess you did not notice when we left UI thread behind.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 8:54pm On May 10, 2015
Princecalm:
I guess you did not notice when we left UI thread behind.
i did...did u?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Princecalm(m): 8:58pm On May 10, 2015
RobinHez:
i did...did u?
just noticed.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 8:58pm On May 10, 2015
Fredahlicious:

ve bin around ohh..ave jus been too tired to type..
nd no body dey notice me again i nor lyk to dey receive eye blow
Ok,so U dey like notice mhitongue
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Pukka36(f): 9:00pm On May 10, 2015
Princecalm:
they can't just live without it.
Not all girls! Its cool not to generalisecheesy
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 9:00pm On May 10, 2015
Princecalm:
just noticed.
ok....keep calm!
we'll celebrate when its time. wink
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 9:00pm On May 10, 2015
Pukka36:
Not all girls! Its cool not to generalisecheesy
iffa hear? cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (183) (184) (185) (186) (187) (188) (189) ... (2146) (Reply)

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25