Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,287 members, 7,998,458 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 04:09 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom (2509618 Views)
Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Most Kinds Of People In Nairaland's Jobs/vacancies Section / Using The Nairaland Jobs/Vacancies Section: Rules & General Advice (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (416) (417) (418) (419) (420) (421) (422) ... (1490) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:17am On May 12, 2015 |
cdamsel:And what would you call the post I'm quoting now? commentus abi? Good morning ma'am, trust your day is going smoothly just like mine. |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:39am On May 12, 2015 |
FriedPlantain:Yes I did |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Sexychristeen(f): 10:46am On May 12, 2015 |
Goodmorning house!! Hope u guys are enjoying ur day! Pls updates on jobs ll be helpful. Thx 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by davide470(m): 11:08am On May 12, 2015 |
Sexychristeen:Did you finish from a Private School? asked based on the below Clearlite Solar is widely known as Africa's most reliable solutions provider of Solar and Renewable Energy products. We offer the best energy solutions customized to meet any power requirement with the support of some of the largest international Renewable Energy companies. We are recruiting too fill the position of: Job Title: Graduate Trainee Location: Lagos Job Description Graduate Trainee scheme is designed to equip fresh graduates with requisite skills necessary to assume leadership roles and be exposed to activities in all the units within our organization. Requirements FEMALE candidates who have completed their NYSC programme; Candidate must be a Graduate from a PRIVATE University in Nigeria or a reputable school outside the country FEMALE candidates not more than 26 years by June 2015 Candidate must have excellent command of English, both written and oral, and must be a strong and confident communicator Candidate must be proficient with the use of Microsoft application, both word and excel. Application Closing Date 30th May, 2015. How to Apply Interested and qualified candidates should forward their CV's to: info@clearlitesolar.com |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by beau49: 11:22am On May 12, 2015 |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Sexychristeen(f): 11:25am On May 12, 2015 |
davide470: Thank you soo much!! But i graduated from a state school ; Ambrose Alli University, ekpoma Edo state and am 28. Bt i am hardworking and willing to learn and i am proficient in Microsoft word, and excel among others. I have some work experience as a cashier in a microfinance bank. Can i apply ? |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by cdamsel(f): 11:33am On May 12, 2015 |
Ferdybaba:For me & my unborn child 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by cdamsel(f): 11:37am On May 12, 2015 |
FriedPlantain:I'm not I'm being haunted by a terrorist called fried / roasted plaintain |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 11:40am On May 12, 2015 |
cdamsel: ...you r not sewious |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 11:42am On May 12, 2015 |
Hi Abimbawealth Where is ivvy? |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by abimbawealth(f): 12:14pm On May 12, 2015 |
Ferdybaba:Ferdy, the boss...I hail o |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by davide470(m): 12:14pm On May 12, 2015 |
Sexychristeen:Please do. You never can tell. |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Sexychristeen(f): 12:17pm On May 12, 2015 |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 1:21pm On May 12, 2015 |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 1:30pm On May 12, 2015 |
Beau49......... hope you are good. I'm still expecting my ten percent legal fees from d money we collected. Lol Oga Davide470 and Lero15, I dey hail you with utmost humility and 'alacrity' 1 Like |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by TheRealAdonye(m): 1:32pm On May 12, 2015 |
Hian.. Them don dey acknowledge Private Unis too now? This must be the Change that was prophesied. davide470: |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by TheRealAdonye(m): 1:35pm On May 12, 2015 |
I forgot about this sef. Yes, I got to shake the Founder's hands on several occasions including the commencement ceremony. As for pictorial evidence, I might need to get to Yola for that. Shey you go pay for return ticket for me? davide470: |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 1:42pm On May 12, 2015 |
adeaks:Barrister I just dey o |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 1:43pm On May 12, 2015 |
abimbawealth: Abimba, the Madam.... hope u good? |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by abdulslutsky(m): 1:50pm On May 12, 2015 |
Why do I feel so lonely here |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by abimbawealth(f): 1:50pm On May 12, 2015 |
Ferdybaba:Yes, I am...how's d day going? |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by smallpeepee: 1:52pm On May 12, 2015 |
abdulslutsky:Hv u checked ur temperature? |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by dgregs336(m): 2:41pm On May 12, 2015 |
Silasthegreat: please is it a scam...cow I had sane invite mine to is tomorow 12/3/15 |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by abdulslutsky(m): 2:45pm On May 12, 2015 |
smallpeepee:No sir... How you dey smallpeepee? |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by beau49: 3:20pm On May 12, 2015 |
adeaks: Yes I am dear,am guessing you are too I thought we agreed on the pro bono ish na......remember its only pretty girls you don't do pro bono for and iyam not pretty |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 3:22pm On May 12, 2015 |
Are you tired of buying and selling MLMs,leg balancing, not getting your bonus immediately? Are you looking for a sure way of making money? Make your money big time friends. Here's a charity network that doesn't involve all these. Its love city charity foundation Visit www.lovecitycharity.com for more details I can be reached on 07068492245 via phone calls or whatsapp but whatsapp preferably |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 3:53pm On May 12, 2015 |
beau49: I think I'm good....... But which pro bono are we doing again when we have already collected the money The only thing left is for me to receive alert message. I agree that you are not in any way pretty, you are stunningly beautiful..... so on that note you still don't qualify for pro bono representation. Lol |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by beau49: 4:05pm On May 12, 2015 |
adeaks: You think?! Oh dear be sure.... Don't mind me jare I totally forgot you didn't have to represent me again. Now to the confusing part what am I paying for bikonu? Hehehe....wayo sombori ni e lol |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 4:38pm On May 12, 2015 |
hallo!!! |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 4:46pm On May 12, 2015 |
cutetonye009:Hi |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 5:11pm On May 12, 2015 |
Dasher90:i m gud u? |
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 5:16pm On May 12, 2015 |
cutetonye009:I'm fine too |
(1) (2) (3) ... (416) (417) (418) (419) (420) (421) (422) ... (1490) (Reply)
Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 / Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |