Stats: 3,190,093 members, 7,939,421 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 04:23 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (497) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8422265 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (494) (495) (496) (497) (498) (499) (500) ... (6970) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sheweezy(f): 8:52am On May 14, 2015
Good mrg ladies and gentlemen grin. Abeg, how many people remain for May, line up so we fit see road for June people. e dey do me gish gash as we get closer.
teamjunenoni

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by saheed2532(m): 9:13am On May 14, 2015
LOSE THAT EXCESS WEIGHT IN 30 DAYS “If you have been trying to lose weight but cannot help these cravings for food" "or wondering What do celebrities use to lose fat so quickly?”, "My Fiancé would soon be back and I want to look trim and sexy.", "You have been wondering how to lose weight. Slimming teas and green teas have not worked" "Are you tired of all those weight loss tips that doesn't work?" "Since you have your baby you have not been able to shift the fat you gained" "Your growing pot belly is a serious challenge to your looking smart and good as a man or woman" The easy way to get of all these problems is out and you can buy T5 Fat burner slimming pills which is the strongest legal weight loss pills. All you need to do is take 1 tablet as soon as you wake up and it will curb your appetite, give you lots of energy and burn the fat off - Do not take late at night as you will have too much energy to sleep and don't take it if you are a pregnant woman. Very simple ! Get the T5 Fat burner slimming pills today and save yourself from accumulating excess fat which could lead to various health challenges. Get it here at the cheapest price http://www.t5fatburners.com.ng/?t_id=SaheedUthman
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 9:44am On May 14, 2015
sammieone:
@proudd...remember our last protest? I think proudmom is saying we should prepare for another one. 6months ke? Na here we dey wey one of our new mamas dey ask how far with kpekus after 2 weeks of delivery.
I salute everyone ooo. We don dey prepare for another one here. As LO don dey turn big boy.
Beedam....we still dey consult to know who to bundle, may be Na you or Bros..
Amiable Nurse kaffy abeg no support bad thing oo...
@modath how far...
Let the ministry keep moving.
#teamMay# who is giving us the next testimony?
Lovinam...salute
who be d person way ask after 2wks of delivery o?abi 5wks awon aye tongue
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 9:46am On May 14, 2015
Prouddad38:
Good AM everyone... Hope ur nights cool. My night was cold sha...no warming ooo.

@Nashme... I wish u Godspeed and safe delivery. Waiting to share ur joy.

@beedam @kaffy4Real @modath @mytestimony @mommy2be... @All-Mamas too wonderful not to be mentioned.... I greet u.

@Sammy ... Thank u oooo for coming to my rescue. I beg fire down the road and enjoyyyyyy.
Proudmom dey try us for dis houx. She no know say man pikin get plannsssssss for am...lolzzz

All the best of today...
tnx for the mention,how evry now?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kaffy4bill(f): 10:04am On May 14, 2015
sheweezy:
Good mrg ladies and gentlemen grin. Abeg, how many people remain for May, line up so we fit see road for June people. e dey do me gish gash as we get closer.
teamjunenoni

Join team may then if e dey do u gish gash tongue
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sheweezy(f): 10:15am On May 14, 2015
kaffy4bill:

Join team may then if e dey do u gish gash tongue

nope, i like my team mates grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by modath(f): 11:15am On May 14, 2015
Prouddad38:

@modath... How my brother Na? U be better person jare. Dem wan short Oga ration wen body dey hot. Hmmmmm.

Ther is something about women during Preggy.. Mine just become more irresistible.. Na waooo

Your bros is doing great and quite happy with his portion as e dey receive them. grin

@mummy2be,
Did you or did you not try to do oga strong thing while catching him unawares?? tongue cheesy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 11:27am On May 14, 2015
@all mamas n papas wey dey support prouddad make una no worry o,ayaf hear o cheesy tonguecheesy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 12:29pm On May 14, 2015
modath:

Your bros is doing great and quite happy with his portion as e dey receive them. grin

@mummy2be,
Did you or did you not try to do oga strong thing while catching him unawares?? tongue cheesy
me ke?no be me o am a virgin pls tongue
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kaffy4bill(f): 12:35pm On May 14, 2015
mummy2be:
me ke?no be me o am a virgin pls tongue

Laughing loud in spanish... U WISH... For Ur mind
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nnetriplet: 1:02pm On May 14, 2015
simababe:
Hi mums n xpectin moma's, congrats to udoka,rukemi and u all.av been ffg this thread for som years buh dz is m first time posting. I am 7weeks pregnant and I av bn facing a lot. First I dnt knw wot I. Can use to stop dz nausea feeling though not vomitting. And evrytyn pisses me off. I wish I cud feel normal again without even knowin I'm pregnant even though its my first. Please I wld aprc8 any suggestions.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nnetriplet: 2:28pm On May 14, 2015
*knocks*....kpam! Kpam! Kpam!....erm my big Aunties can I enter ds Room?....am 7weeks and counting

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 2:34pm On May 14, 2015
Nnetriplet:
*knocks*....kpam! Kpam! Kpam!....erm my big Aunties can I enter ds Room?....am 7weeks and counting
U re most welcome,congrats..We wish u happy 9months! Carry chair sit down make u enjoy d ride cheesy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nnetriplet: 2:38pm On May 14, 2015
proudmom38:

U re most welcome,congrats..We wish u happy 9months! Carry chair sit down make u enjoy d ride cheesy
Thanks ma'am
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mummy2be: 4:50pm On May 14, 2015
kaffy4bill:

Laughing loud in spanish... U WISH... For Ur mind
abeg o I like my virginity don't spoil me biko tongue
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by splendour4love(f): 4:52pm On May 14, 2015
My birthstory:
I went 4 my antenatal checkup on 25th April,was told I was already dilating(4cm),'n I've been contractin lyk 1 in evry 10mins,bt was asked to come bck wen it becomes lyk 1 in evry 5-7mins.bt d contraction ws nt strong,so it continued. On 30th April,took a long walk in d evenin,had a gud kpekus wit DH,afta wic we prayed 'n agreed dat I would hv my babies on May 1st. I woke up hvin some menstrual cramp-like pain,took breakfast 'n jejely went to d hospital,was on drip containin oxytocin to fasten labour,but it was stil not regular,not until my membrane was ruptured,'n d main tin startd. In a short while i felt d urge to push,was taken to d delivery room 'n baby1 was delivered. It took 20mins 4 baby2 to b delivered,because d Dr had to do some manipulations b4 he ws born. My EDD is 27th may but i had dem on 1st,each weighin 3kg without tear. But in all i giv thanks to God. Sorry 4 d long epistle.

26 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by temmy2103(f): 5:17pm On May 14, 2015
splendour4love:
My birthstory:.Sorry 4 d long epistle.
sweet tori, TG for HIS mercies

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bbglory(f): 5:45pm On May 14, 2015
gud evening to all the mamas in the house .congrats splendour4love

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 5:59pm On May 14, 2015
Congrats once again on the birth of your babies splendour4love. You gave birth on May 1st when your EDD was May 27th? Biko, how did you do it?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 7:14pm On May 14, 2015
splendour4love:
My birthstory:
I went 4 my antenatal checkup on 25th April,was told I was already dilating(4cm),'n I've been contractin lyk 1 in evry 10mins,bt was asked to come bck wen it becomes lyk 1 in evry 5-7mins.bt d contraction ws nt strong,so it continued. On 30th April,took a long walk in d evenin,had a gud kpekus wit DH,afta wic we prayed 'n agreed dat I would hv my babies on May 1st. I woke up hvin some menstrual cramp-like pain,took breakfast 'n jejely went to d hospital,was on drip containin oxytocin to fasten labour,but it was stil not regular,not until my membrane was ruptured,'n d main tin startd. In a short while i felt d urge to push,was taken to d delivery room 'n baby1 was delivered. It took 20mins 4 baby2 to b delivered,because d Dr had to do some manipulations b4 he ws born. My EDD is 27th may but i had dem on 1st,each weighin 3kg without tear. But in all i giv thanks to God. Sorry 4 d long epistle.
Congrats once again dear...But u try o 4d kpekus cheesy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kimoni: 8:01pm On May 14, 2015
splendour4love:
My birthstory:

After a good kpekus, then you and DH remembered to pray for your angles grin grin grin grin Clap for yourself

Congrats strong mama. still kpekusing when your angels were already knocking. God look you well well before He dashed you the twins.

More power to you kiss kiss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kaffy4bill(f): 8:02pm On May 14, 2015
proudmom38:

Congrats once again dear...But u try o 4d kpekus cheesy

Wat is it wit the trying for d kpekus, hope u r nt stylishly starving my brother oo. As u can see, it helped
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kimoni: 8:03pm On May 14, 2015
MGeey:
Congrats once again on the birth of your babies splendour4love. You gave birth on May 1st when your EDD was May 27th? Biko, how did you do it?

Twins are usually delivered way ahead of time, most at 8 months
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kaffy4bill(f): 8:03pm On May 14, 2015
Kimoni:

After a good kpekus, then you and DH remembered to pray for your angles grin grin grin grin Clap for yourself

Congrats strong mama. still kpekusing when your angels were already knocking. God look you well well before He dashed you the twins.

More power to you kiss kiss

U too dey join proudmom abi... ok ooo
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kimoni: 8:05pm On May 14, 2015
kaffy4bill:

For where I dey use style highlight the kpekus part to her ni sef
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 8:21pm On May 14, 2015
kaffy4bill:

Wat is it wit the trying for d kpekus, hope u r nt stylishly starving my brother oo. As u can see, it helped
Did I hear u say helped?Wen one is goin thru pains na kpekus go ease am? I bow 2u o sis cheesy tongue grin
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 8:26pm On May 14, 2015
kaffy4bill:

Truth must be told ore! grin
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 8:31pm On May 14, 2015
Kimoni:

For where I dey use style highlight the kpekus part to her ni sef
u dey fear nurse kaffy undecided
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beedam(f): 9:10pm On May 14, 2015
mummy2be:
who be d person way ask after 2wks of delivery o?abi 5wks awon aye tongue

Na "GO" we see, we no see "COME" for this matter.
How the thing nw? Sweet ba?
How about your stitches? A friend of mine who gave birth mid January said she is afraid the stitched might loose and that whenever they try it,she won't be able to allow her hubby do it. i no get experience so I decided to ask on her behalf. Her daughter is 4months now.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beedam(f): 9:29pm On May 14, 2015
Nnetriplet:

Nnetriplriplet,did you just knock with a stick or hand? That's too loud mehn! grin

Welcome to the family and we wish you a stressfree 9months.

We already have plenty one born and two born,please give us three born as your name implies. wink

Welcome once again.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Kimoni: 10:09pm On May 14, 2015
proudmom38:

u dey fear nurse kaffy undecided

No be small fear sef
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by clinik: 10:14pm On May 14, 2015
modath:

@Sammie,
We dey fine, me I'm on your side oo, I trust you'll show @senior clinik who be da boss very soon. Expecting her for 1st quarter 2016 cheesy

@Rashme,
Congratulations in advance, complete BS oo. smiley

Madam Modath,wetin I do u..? wey be say na Dis kind tin u wan use punish me.... Haaaa,na beg I dey oooo,ema binu....! I never get over Dis vigilante self... Anyways my sister how pushing ministry?

(1) (2) (3) ... (494) (495) (496) (497) (498) (499) (500) ... (6970) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1