Stats: 3,232,150 members, 8,090,497 topics. Date: Friday, 28 February 2025 at 05:16 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode (948 Views)
Nzeogwu, Orkar Are Martyrs, Says Fani-kayode / Bola Ige’s Murder: We Were Paid Huge Money In Abuja – Suspects / I’m Not Seeking Asylum, Says Fani-kayode (2) (3) (4)
Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by YungestSenator: 11:19am On May 20, 2015 |
The Former Aviation Minister, Femi Fani-Kayode has said that two members of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) were working for the All Progressives Congress (APC) during the recently concluded general elections. Fani-Kayode also denied claims that the hate campaign launched against the APC by him and some others in the PDP was responsible for the latter party’s defeat. The former spokesperson for the PDP Presidential Campaign Organization bared his mind on the subject on Tuesday, May 20, 2015, while speaking to journalists in Abuja. He said, “I do not want to rock the boat out of respect for our President and our party elders otherwise I would say a lot more that will shock the nation and the party faithful. I have a whole file on it which we compiled during the campaign. Two members of the NWC specifically were actually working for the APC and were on their payroll,”. [Read Also]: What Does Femi Fani-Kayode Really Want? http://westernpostnigeria.com/top-pdp-members-were-paid-by-apc-to-work-against-us-says-fani-kayode/ |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by nwafuluozoh: 11:19am On May 20, 2015 |
I believe. Especially that Mu'azu or whatever is his name. On the other hand, I like that way Buhari won so that we shall see his 'amerika wonder' magic.Talk is cheap. It also has opened up the eyes of the SS people to the charade called Nigeria. 1 Like 2 Shares |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by kizzybalze(m): 11:26am On May 20, 2015 |
Really?Did Pdp lose out? that means my informant Kayode misinformed me, why would he twit dat we(pdp) have 23 states in early hours of collation of 29 March....No excuses o...my contribution to presidential campaign should be refund, abi i go lose election still lose #20M...and probably baba go still come after me(#thoughtsofpdpstalwarts)...haha-Goddey. |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by 9niceguy(m): 11:30am On May 20, 2015 |
This guy can lie.
I pity liars |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by temitemi1(m): 11:40am On May 20, 2015 |
God will expose their evil act! GEJ my HERO! FAYOSE my ROLE MODEL!! 1 Like |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by kizzybalze(m): 11:52am On May 20, 2015 |
temitemi1:I think its hightime u started typing correctly, i mean, CORRUPTION my HERO, ELECTIONRIGGER my ROLE MODEL,HELLL my DESTINATION, get ur acts right son, No offences. 2 Likes |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by egift(m): 12:02pm On May 20, 2015 |
FFK should tell us how much PDP paid him to become a spy in APC before he was kicked out. |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by morbeta(m): 1:28pm On May 20, 2015 |
Basket mouth don start to link again oooooooooo. Basket mouth don open mouth againoooo!!! |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by morbeta(m): 1:31pm On May 20, 2015 |
Basketmouth don start to leak again oooooooooo. Basketmouth don open mouth againoooo!!! |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by micklplus(m): 1:32pm On May 20, 2015 |
kizzybalze: Correct! Tell him |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by spako4(m): 2:29pm On May 20, 2015 |
Big lie! |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by Chiaka(f): 2:56pm On May 20, 2015 |
temitemi1: @TemiTemi1 you too much! I like this your swag! lots are envious of it, some have even adulterated it, but if e no bi panadol, e no fit be like panadol. lol lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: Top PDP Members Were Paid By APC To Work Against Us, Says Fani Kayode by temitemi1(m): 3:13pm On May 20, 2015 |
Thank You my sister ![]() ![]() Chiaka: |
Agbeko Ocloo Letter To Spanish Embassy In Ghana After He Was Refused A Visa / APC Seeking Postponement Of National Assembly Leadership Elections / I Met An Empty Treasury, Says Wike
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15 |