Stats: 3,197,621 members, 7,965,406 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 October 2024 at 01:23 PM

Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa (33310 Views)

"Buhari Is Seriously Sick, Cabals Have Hijacked His Government" – Olu Adegboruwa / Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa Files Suit Against Buhari Over Delay In Appointing Ministers / Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-olu Adegboruwa (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Whymee: 7:50am On May 30, 2015
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Nobody: 7:50am On May 30, 2015
Sweetguy25:
I like the speech the way it is. Due to his frail health and terrible accent, he shouldn't be making long speeches. Else, He might kill himself and his audience.
Read your comment again because I don't think you posted that with a sober mind

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by tosmartak(m): 7:51am On May 30, 2015
#ClapForYourself. You have really tried Mr/Mrs Attention seeker. If PMB's speech is illusory and vague as you said, the best word that fits this trash you call a write up is not yet in the dictionary. We are tired of hearing long speeches, all we need is action. #GetOverYourself

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Nobody: 7:52am On May 30, 2015
What else do expect from an illiterate cow rearer buhari

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by saliujibril: 7:52am On May 30, 2015
Is an idiot lawyer, why can't you correct badluck when he was in the office.
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Neplusultra(f): 7:53am On May 30, 2015
They'll not insult dis one like d Biafran yesterday. Stupid pple!!!! undecided
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Nobody: 7:53am On May 30, 2015
What else do u expect from an illiterate cow rearer buhari

buharı disgrace the whole Nigeria yesterday with terrible accent
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by tosmartak(m): 7:53am On May 30, 2015
Chukwugekwu:
What else do expect from an illiterate cow rearer buhari

So what did your literate PhD holder do?

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Shazee74: 7:54am On May 30, 2015
Same lawyer that sued lagos state govt 4 d no movement on environmental sanitation day, Buhari had said he will come with a comprehension speech after he studies d handover notes which Jona team refused to handover until thursday night. The speech was perfect the way it was

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by MrTalkTalk: 7:54am On May 30, 2015
I know it hard to make ends meet. This lawyer should wait for a better opportunity to hit him hard. As for the inaugural speech, we at home and fellow concerned Nigerians love Baba....
Somebody Sai Baba

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by isahsalee: 7:55am On May 30, 2015
Oga. lawyer is annoyed and frustrated because, no post elections cases as usual. Oga lawyer, for your information, PMB will address the nation on 1st June 2015. Too early to throw stone. Thanks for your concerns anyway.

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by MrTalkTalk: 7:56am On May 30, 2015
Neplusultra:
They'll not insult dis one like d Biafran yesterday. Stupid pple!!!! undecided
That Biafran went overboard....
Flat head mof....os
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Jobos(m): 7:56am On May 30, 2015
NeduLuiZ:
Another taniod looking for 5minutes fame. Never heard his name though tongue
then you must be a lard , he is a nember of channels Tv analyst,
He was the OAU Sug president in 1994/5.
He is being a public speaker for about 10 years now .
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Nobody: 7:56am On May 30, 2015
Born to rule while they don't even quality to rule

buharı u are a stack illiterate. ..
shame on u alone sad
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Nobody: 7:57am On May 30, 2015
Born to rule while they don't even have quality to rule

shame on u alone sad
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by IBROHIM: 7:57am On May 30, 2015
soe:
God bless you jare... Ani yoo daa fun o baami!

Agbejoro ...sorry.... The lawyer that said that trash is daft. Ode buruku nii..oorr!

He wants Buhari to give a 2hrs address after standing for 1hr inspecting the guards....then later the daft lawyer will say another nonsense.

For the benefit of doubt, permit me to shalaye ni shoki:

An Inaugural speech is merely an acceptance of responsibility speech and a pledge to serve. It has nothing to do with stating exact policies and so on especially when you have not consulted your Federal Executive Council..unless you are a dictator anyway.

Ehn ehn ehn...And did I just read where d oponu lawyer wanted Buhari to address the crisis in the Middle East Orrr....i have said it...the lawyer is so daft...

at least Buhari touched on the military travails, BokoHaram and chibok girls....ko se daruko bin laden ati saddam Hussein.

Obolo dudu laarin ahon.

Daft lawyer and OP
may God bless you! The pain of electoral loss has refused to dissipate! I just pity them because they will have to live with it for the next 4 years at least!!! Stealing is now corruption and Nigeria will be great again!!!! Never again shall we have a nobody miss his way into Aso Rock!!!

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by brimSuper(m): 7:58am On May 30, 2015
Tell them ooooo.....
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by iyobs7(f): 7:59am On May 30, 2015
SeverusSnape:
Obviously...
**waiting for them to call him a 'tanoid' lawyer**

Do you expect any better from a dullard

Buhari na person papa, inasmuch as I do not like him personally it is morally wrong for you to insult him or call him a dullard. He is not your mate.

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Nobody: 8:00am On May 30, 2015
Born to rule while they don't even have the quality to rule

shame on u alone sad

buharı is a fool at 80 and he is fool for ever

imagined the terrible acent this old man was vomiting yesterday in the public. ..not even in the public ...In the world as whole

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by SeverusSnape(m): 8:01am On May 30, 2015
iyobs7:

Buhari na person papa, inasmuch as I do not like him personally it is morally wrong for you to insult him or call him a dullard. He is not your mate.
Oh really?!... But it's right to insult GEJ and call him all sorts of names.
All I know is this, Buhari is a certified dullard.

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by walozanga(m): 8:02am On May 30, 2015
THIS LAWYER WAS OBSERVANT.. I EXPECTED A BETTER AND MORE DIRECT SPEECH AND BUHARI COULD DO BETTER. LETS BE HONEST.

THIS IS NO TIME FOR PROMISES ANYMORE BT TIME TO TELL US AND SHOW US HOW U WILL CARRY US ALONG MR PRESIDENT.

LONG LIVE NIGERIA
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by mohisi: 8:04am On May 30, 2015
UnknownT:
Egbon lawyer easy oh, dem go soon tag you PDP member
na that one be ur problam oga way talk hw he go solve nigerian problam he solve oga lawyer
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by ellechrystal(f): 8:05am On May 30, 2015
Sweetguy25:
I like the speech the way it is. Due to his frail health and terrible accent, he shouldn't be making long speeches. Else, He might kill himself and his audience.
U n ur likes clearly don't know the meaning of illusory n vague
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by shezinton(m): 8:05am On May 30, 2015
I could remember obama inaugural speech..he made mention abt d recessio,n a key word abt d world trade centre...we shldnt apply sentiment dis man na dullard
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Nobody: 8:06am On May 30, 2015
tosmartak:

So what did your literate PhD holder do?
don't worry soon u will know the value of Jonathan. .....time shall tell. .....

Honestly buharı illiterate affect his reasoning

and buharı is totally zero in presentation. ..really not presentable

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by kimmy0000: 8:06am On May 30, 2015
All the things he failed to mention in 1 speech. What is oga musa's business with climate change. Should he say it in the speech before he knows he has to do it. Nigerians ehn
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by boxypane(m): 8:06am On May 30, 2015
He only kept his Joker Close to his heart. U don't go telling ur enemy exactly where it will be shot.
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Neplusultra(f): 8:07am On May 30, 2015
MrTalkTalk:

That Biafran went overboard....
Flat head mof....os
To tink you just registered dis month and already acclamatised with insults is even more pitiable.
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by smsdigito: 8:07am On May 30, 2015
buh this ebun make sense you know why? even though long speeches do not put food on the table but a sensible speech on a particular topic determines how deep you understand the topic. And if you do not understand deeply what you are talking about chances are you wont be equipped enough to fix any issues related to it.
Therefore Ebun made sense. Q.E.D
Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by prophetfire: 8:10am On May 30, 2015
I am not bothered bcs all the others that spoke so much like did nothing at the end of the day. I want action,not so much talks and nice words.

Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by Omotayor123(f): 8:11am On May 30, 2015
Some Nigerians be like;So Buhari is President.Still no light,no fuel, unemployment is high, boko-haram are still in the north, what has he been doing for the past 20hours? Shoro niyen

Rivers Rerun: APC Rally For Abe In Rivers State (photos) / TURAI: How Late President Yar’adua Died While I Went To Break Fast / PDP Agent With A Spy Camera, Arrested In Ikorodu, APC Agents Denied Tags

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28