Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,428 members, 7,992,415 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 06:06 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3087245 Views)
Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (415) (416) (417) (418) (419) (420) (421) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Svenn(m): 10:18am On May 30, 2015 |
naija1stpikin:Hmm, I need you to type more often. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 10:21am On May 30, 2015 |
TrapQueen: Couldn't have agreed more. That's what it is. It's in her |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:21am On May 30, 2015 |
MzNelly: How was I defensive? You asked me a question, I answered and threw back the same question at you. Anyway tell me something I don't know...are you saying missc is a boy |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 10:23am On May 30, 2015 |
Svenn: I'm not regular here. I'll soon fade off. I'm only here coz I'm on holiday. I will be off this place by Monday. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:24am On May 30, 2015 |
rogerdat: |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:36am On May 30, 2015 |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 10:36am On May 30, 2015 |
Truckpusher: Cherryice come tame this your wild cat abeg |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:38am On May 30, 2015 |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:50am On May 30, 2015 |
MzNelly: Not yet..but it can be |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:56am On May 30, 2015 |
rogerdat: Really? |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 11:03am On May 30, 2015 |
Tashaamania: That awkward moment when love goes SOUR |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:03am On May 30, 2015 |
MzNelly: Yes really willy really You wonder why people come into your life. They start off just a stranger, but end up meaning the world to you, don't doubt anything, everything happens for a reason. #operation You and I mode activated# |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 11:04am On May 30, 2015 |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 11:07am On May 30, 2015 |
Tashaamania: Be nice pls. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:08am On May 30, 2015 |
Tashaamania: That's not cool |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:09am On May 30, 2015 |
rogerdat: Lol I'm listening., |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:14am On May 30, 2015 |
Drama Drama Drama Good morning all and have a lovely weekend Bye |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 11:17am On May 30, 2015 |
raquelraquel:Hey. Thanks. And you too |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kramfonos(m): 11:17am On May 30, 2015 |
naija1stpikin:More like another lesson to the randy dudes who hit on every female moniker they come across. If you need a female, get her offline. Don't make a fool of yourself by involving yourself with faceless strangers who are miles away and whose strength of character and claim to morality you can't vouch for. GO FOR WOMEN YOU CAN ASSESS. Yesterday it was DiddydivĂ exposing and tricking Tosyne, today it's Tasha' roping Truckp' in. Who's next? They never learn. 3 Likes |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:18am On May 30, 2015 |
MzNelly: All these boys that are just looking for a pussy . Hello, bye bye . I didn't say anything. Let your number six answer for you always P.S: There is no fvcking you and I . You better not believe anybody's 'you and I ' |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:20am On May 30, 2015 |
MzNelly: Babe, look around you.. what do you see? cnn, foxnews, cbsnews, ait, saharanews, etc. They are everywhere So, how about I tell you what ever I have to say behind the scenes. If you now what I mean |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 11:23am On May 30, 2015 |
kramfonos: Even Ms.nelly has been on same soap opera. Lol. I missed out on the diddy and Tosin episode. You mind sharing the link? |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 11:26am On May 30, 2015 |
rogerdat: Very weak lines. You need to upgrade. This is 2015 |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Svenn(m): 11:27am On May 30, 2015 |
naija1stpikin:Really. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:28am On May 30, 2015 |
naija1stpikin: Let her be the judge. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:29am On May 30, 2015 |
Krystalxxx: see ur mouth like person wey dey suck toto abeg no come spoil my market o |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 11:29am On May 30, 2015 |
Krystalxxx:Can I eat from your lunch box? |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 11:30am On May 30, 2015 |
Svenn: |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 11:30am On May 30, 2015 |
rogerdat: I'll be here watching and following |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Svenn(m): 11:32am On May 30, 2015 |
naija1stpikin:What do you know? |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by naija1stpikin: 11:35am On May 30, 2015 |
Svenn: Nothing sir. Remember, I'm new here |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 11:35am On May 30, 2015 |
rogerdat: I would gladly spoil your market if I could......... ........ |
(1) (2) (3) ... (415) (416) (417) (418) (419) (420) (421) ... (2568) (Reply)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |