Stats: 3,187,770 members, 7,933,072 topics. Date: Tuesday, 27 August 2024 at 06:17 PM

President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) (56969 Views)

Weapons Recovered As Troops Neutralize Boko Haram Terrorists In Lake Chad.Photos / Nigerian Boko Haram Member, 9 Others Sentenced To Death In Chad (Photos) / Over 500 Nigerian Refugees Return From Chad (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jun 04, 2015
Descartes:
Wisdom is a function of humility and indeed the principle thing.

You have spoken well.... I guess I brought out your humanity.... Philosophy Major?
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by nagoma(m): 3:23pm On Jun 04, 2015
barcanista:
Buhari reminds one of Obasanjo's administration. Baba Obj Spend more time travelling and touring the globe during his first term...Without achieving ANYTHING!

Yes that's the difference-" without achieving anything " PMB will achieve. His first promise is security, to completely eliminate BH. He is on that mission , planning to work together with the neighboring and affected countries for a final assault. I urge the president to ignore all the winging and diversionary comments from your type and follow his plan and strategy to the letter to see the end of Boko Haram.

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by Bants(m): 3:24pm On Jun 04, 2015
Buhari has just shown he doesnt have faith in the Nigerian Armed forces why is he going to Niger and Chad to help fight BH with their supporter of APC military

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by CallPolice: 3:25pm On Jun 04, 2015
You have to follow every thread opened by lala in the politics section. Hope this helps.

Uncleodi:
Niralanders,pls what should I do to be ftc?

Need answers before my birthday
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by vislabraye(m): 3:26pm On Jun 04, 2015
saints2:
When change is here, even the birds, animals and all pertaining to change will[b] fill[/b] it... Buhari, you better not disappoint us, many hopes and trust are hanged on you.

May God see you through.

Change it to feel grin
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by Burger01(m): 3:27pm On Jun 04, 2015
mistypiper:

How unfortunate for them, weak opposition
Don't mind them. They are always, quick like hungry rabbits, to pick faults in PMB yet their mentor and pay master is the most corrupt, clueless and inept president Nigeria ever saddled with. How truly unfortunate sad

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by comrChris(m): 3:28pm On Jun 04, 2015
l reserve my comment until l start seeing the result of this early tour of Mr president
God bless nigeria
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by mavinc4u(f): 3:28pm On Jun 04, 2015
Seriously, has our president become a bird that flows from one country to another. What exactly is he looking for? The last I checked what he is looking for in sokoto is under his shokoto. He should come back and address Nigerians or has he made his first speech? Someone confirm that to me.

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by jossyj: 3:30pm On Jun 04, 2015
Tosinayoko:
go get a life.. OBJ is still the best ever civillian president Nigeria ever had

yes the best in corruption
the greatest international thief thief
i love yorubas because when they want to steal they steal big
like Obj. and tinubu

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by olaniyanc: 3:31pm On Jun 04, 2015
AndreRose:
"Around the world in 80 days."
Is 'changing' from one country to another the "change" he was clamoring?
Well, we are still waiting for the N1=$1.

Stupid bigot. RESPECT THE PRESIDENT
Sai BUHARI v
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by Sylverbox(m): 3:31pm On Jun 04, 2015
falseman:
#babanowthatyouarethere we want $1=N1 stop this your tourism
People are dying and all you care about is foreign exchange rate? Common bro...
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by olaniyanc: 3:31pm On Jun 04, 2015
AndreRose:

Stupid bigot. RESPECT THE PRESIDENT
Sai BUHARI
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by hasonjack: 3:32pm On Jun 04, 2015
Sunnycliff:
A man whose house is on fire, gallivanting and going for a jamboree!!

See this clueless one.
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by lomprico(m): 3:32pm On Jun 04, 2015
Uncleodi:

Just follow lalasticlala, so that before he finish creating a new topic u have commented and also when anybody mentions him u will be alerted.

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by bmos(m): 3:33pm On Jun 04, 2015
AndreRose:

Cynist
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jun 04, 2015
Always traveling, pls come and attend to d pressing issues at home.

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by phemmyutd(m): 3:36pm On Jun 04, 2015
mavinc4u:
Seriously, has our president become a bird that flows from one country to another. What exactly is he looking for? The last I checked what he is looking for in sokoto is under his shokoto. He should come back and address Nigerians or has he made his first speech? Someone confirm that to me.

Yes he has. the speech at his inauguration is enough, now he need to act. and by the way, he has met with the service chiefs to know where they are and the way forward. Now he need to meet with the neighboring countries for their support because those are the places BOKO haram can have a hiding place if Nigeria Army strike them, now if Nigeria Army and those countries can now work together at a time, i guess their will be no hiding place for them.... i think my little explanations can give u a little clue on what is going on now
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jun 04, 2015
barcanista:
Buhari reminds one of Obasanjo's administration. Baba Obj Spend more time travelling and touring the globe during his first term...Without achieving ANYTHING!
Mumu who cancelled the huge debts then?shey na ur papa?
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by akanbiaa(m): 3:40pm On Jun 04, 2015
AndreRose:
another lie of PDP when, where and what time did he Said he will turn one dollar to one naira, don't argue just provide reasonable proove or you too heared he said so by others?
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by vigasimple(m): 3:45pm On Jun 04, 2015
Buhari went to see his Fulani brothers to asked them to call off their boys. Mission accomplished. They have destabilised GEJ out of power by making the country ungovernable for him.

They are Fulani's. Only them can understand his turenchi.

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by JaaizTech: 3:47pm On Jun 04, 2015
Bants:
Buhari has just shown he doesnt have faith in the Nigerian Armed forces why is he going to Niger and Chad to help fight BH with their supporter of APC military
What happened to common sense. Buhari traveling to Niger & Chad is a sign that eliminating BH is top on his agenda. The Nigerian military will not go to Niger to flush out BH nor will they leave our borders and move into Chad. Niger & Chad are our allies in this fight.
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by Nobody: 3:48pm On Jun 04, 2015
barcanista:
Point of corrections bacanista, obasanjo achieve a lot with that travels, cos b4 he hand over all the foreign debts Nigeria owed have been forgiven and cleared out due to that. So think before u say something.
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by Samirana360(m): 3:49pm On Jun 04, 2015
buhari is just a tourist
#babaonechance

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by lastpage: 3:51pm On Jun 04, 2015
worksmart:
something is not adding up.

Where are the president's team.

Since inauguration he hasn't made any televised public statements in Nigeria, yet is apparently making foreign trips and holding press conferences there.

The coming days are pregnant.

We need to brace ourselves for news that we may be told very soon, that may set Nigeria alight.

https://www.nairaland.com/2356911/president-buhari-team-havent-been#34416851

No News will set Nigeria alight! Scare-mongering! grin

Worst case scenario is to completely erase "that part of Nigeria" by setting it alight, if they dont behave themselves.
PMB is not a President of "Committee or Orubebe Style".
Quietly, he is strategising!

When you are in a foreign land and meet a foreign President, it is normal that you both release a communique to summarise what you ahve discussed and agreed upon.... just a little summary without the most important details.

PMB is also not a man of large entourage, (unlike the last clueless imp whose wife entourage to any Presidential function is larger than the population of the host country! ).
This is NOT a "Come-And-Chop" Government!

And dont forget, Electricity and Cheaper Fuel are not things that can be done in less than One Week of being sworn-in.
Even Jonathan could not do it in SIX + TWO YEARS in Power! ... but PMB will do it in the shortest Possible time.

In this order, just watch #SaiBaba accomplish miracles ASAP:

1.) Security (Amnesty for the "non-blood-stained hands", who are genuinely aggrieved ...and merciless destruction for the terrorists.)

2.) Fuel Availability and reduced Pump Price.... plus destruction of the "Fuel Subsidy Cabals". Long term build of more Refineries and Transport. Long jail terms for the "looters and kleptomaniacs" that managed the Petroleum Industry in the last six years. wink wink

3.) Power: Crippling of "Saboteurs" in the Generator import business and Vandals, Unbundling Generation and Supply, build more Power Stations.
Jonathan and Mama Piss will not be left off the hook for their role in the Power Distribution "DISCO" Scam!

4.) Infrastructure: New Federal roads and maintenance of others, 4th Mainland Bridge, Hospitals, Schools, e.t.c. Jail term for "abandoned Project's" Contractors. undecided

5.) Social Re-Engineering and Mobilisation: Social benefit for those on the lower rungs of poverty (widows/widowers, Under 14's, Unemployed but educated or those who have learned a Trade, encourage legitimate business using Govt policies, tackle Kidnapping, Piracy, Violent Robbery, Ritual killing and Drug pushing amongst those people who consider every DESPERATE and DEVILISH 'GET-RICK-QUICK' METHOD AS "HUSTLE"!
shocked shocked

As for FFK, Doyin Okupe, Fayose, Abbati and some social nuisance, #SaiBaba is NOT Smiling

Lastpage!
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by olumzzz(m): 3:52pm On Jun 04, 2015
Is Gbenga Daniel now d president of Chad??

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by freedom96: 3:59pm On Jun 04, 2015
Lilimax:
Many A!bokis on suit embarassed
Don't tell me that regional bigotry has eaten this much in u.
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by samuel19222(m): 4:01pm On Jun 04, 2015
Sai PMB Sai GMB Sai BABA

Still waiting for thy $1 = #1
Time for change Sai PMB Sai GMB Sai BABA

Still waiting for thy $1 = #1
Time for change wink cheesy kiss
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by adeA1(m): 4:03pm On Jun 04, 2015
Uncleodi:

maybe you quit ur professional job. My opinion thou.
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by spencekat(m): 4:04pm On Jun 04, 2015
Can't Buhari learn how to wave at the cheering crowd,instead he prefers to show them that he is a military man by folding his fingers.Abegg,na my observation oooo.

Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by adelekeniola(m): 4:04pm On Jun 04, 2015
I wonder why lager percent of people (about 90%) of people in nairaland always comment like illiterate who dosen't have something in there head..............
How would you manage continent, country, ministries, parastatals ............go to war with terrorist, without reports, review, planning, implementation through different channel.
Pls, let us talk like learned person..............all of us are managers..............Atleast we manage our wife's, childrens e.t.c
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by wonderfulman(m): 4:07pm On Jun 04, 2015
president Buhari have to dig into their ears that they will be held responsible if bokoharam is allowed an escape route or use their coutries to launch an attack on nigerians
Re: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 4:09pm On Jun 04, 2015
lalasticlala:
Buhari departs Niger, arrives Chad

https://mobile.twitter.com/omonlakiki/status/606447402007056384/photo/1
Kai!! The paparazi surrounding Buhari ehhhhh...

Man Dies While Removing Okorocha's Project In Imo (Photos) / 1985 Newspaper Story Created After Buhari Was Toppled / Aisha Buhari Leaves Nigeria For London To See Sick President Buhari (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42