Stats: 3,207,150 members, 7,997,998 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 12:02 AM

Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants - Education (32) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants (2473101 Views)

FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD / 2015 Unilorin: Utme And Direct Entry Applicants / The medical students and aspirants thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (1996) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Babsbakr: 6:59pm On May 28, 2015
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Leickens: 6:46am On May 29, 2015
Morning every body, pls may I hv the opportunity to get some Post jamb past questions
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by loasunkanmi(m): 12:13pm On May 29, 2015
pls is there any ijmbe centre in unilorin
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Babsbakr: 3:11pm On May 29, 2015
pls add me to the whatsapp group 08104942581
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by HOMOTOYOSI10: 4:09pm On May 29, 2015
Aijalon:
200level student of Political Science Unilorin......Any needed info?
please can I have your WhatsApp number political science aspirant
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Leickens: 12:37pm On May 31, 2015
Hello Nairalanders, I studied ENG/YOR in NCE, so my major course I want to study is ENGLISH or ART in Unilorin, pls what likely subject should I be expecting for post jamb??
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by harjiyoung(m): 3:07pm On May 31, 2015
horlorbah:
Hey rummies....I have been following dis thread quietly for a long tym. I was also on the thread last yr nd I thank GOD I was admitted. Unilorin post utme form shld be out next month because skul exams start 25th May. U can drop ur email address if u nid past questions nd u all r also free to ask questions on dis thread. I also av a room to let. U can contact me on 07062735992.....I wish u all success!!!!!
why do you wanna pack outta the room?
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 8:58am On Jun 01, 2015
Happy new month grin cool
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by BIDOO(m): 12:21pm On Jun 01, 2015
rkarang:
Last year package:

1. Synonym: Exacerbate; I chose worsen

2. Antonym: Purchased; I chose sold

3. The professor will welcome your------- A. Advise
B. Advices C. Advises D. Advice ; I chose D

4. ------ signed copies. A. Deully B. Duely C. Duly
D. Dully I chose B but was wrong( it should have
been C

5. Coding: 0-9 with a to j. What will 4238 be? I
chose Ecdi

6. Which of these does animals use for gaseous
exchange? A. Diffusion B. Inhalation C. Exhalation
D. Osmosis I chose A

7. Which state has the highest railway point? A.
Jos B. Maidugiri ...... I chose A however, I think is
B.

8. Where was the first refinery in NIG sited? A.
Warri B. Oleme C. Ondo D. Balyesa I chose B when
I left out, I was like "It should have been A"

9. Find the two-third of the sum of 18, 17 & 10. I chose 30 (within few seconds )

10. Her step mother ------her from birth A. Caused
B. Cursed C. Coarsed I chose B (with Kia Kia thing )

11. Susan ------ better on a cool day A. Sang B. Sung C. Sings I chose C

12. Correct spellings of Cheer

13. The ----- of a tree. A. Trunks B. Twigs C.
Toughs D. Boughs I chose B but had D, the correct answer, in mind.

14. He don do make I no come crack my brain The rest were strong strong interpretations plus identification of Simple, Compund & Complex sentence (just 1).

If at all I should grade what you write-up, I may be prone to grade you beyond normal grade. You are too much dude, for you to reel this out off hand that quench my thirst that you are more or less intellectual! If you don't mind I will like to follow you up on any social media you comfort yourself. God bless you dude
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by BIDOO(m): 1:03pm On Jun 01, 2015
sammieguze:
Quote me with your emails if u are in need of unilorin past questions
My brother I will like to be among the beneficiary of this ur generosity extension hand. My mail is this holyboynaija@gmail.com
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by BIDOO(m): 1:08pm On Jun 01, 2015
napoleonbaba:
Hey guys
Let know d course you aspiring for n share ur previous experience on unilorin admission processing(if any)

My name is carim and m aspiring for political science
I had 46 in last year's post ume no thanks to ignorance n arrogance so I was denied admission
D test consist of english,math,biology n general paper
Oh I forgot to tell u m also a remedial student(fufu campus)
And if u still want d LIKELY post ume questions please mail me ur bbm pin
See u guys in ps insha allah
My mail is holyboynaija@gmail.com
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Charlesschools: 1:26pm On Jun 01, 2015
Want to gain admission into University of Ilorin and your score is low for the course you applied for and also you need help processing your admission and accomodation to stay during post utme examination, contact Mr Charles for assistance: 08160433274 or 08153049342...
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by mkbadeniyi(m): 6:58pm On Jun 01, 2015
Please add me to the whatsapp group 08133760613
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Jpjp: 9:59pm On Jun 01, 2015
Pls add me to d whatsapp group, 07068701710
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by duke59(m): 10:30pm On Jun 01, 2015
Please add me to d whatapp group 08064767200
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by khassy(m): 3:07am On Jun 02, 2015
napoleonbaba:

Thanks bro

so you be my bday mate sef?

#23rd
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by mkbadeniyi(m): 4:14am On Jun 02, 2015
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by mkbadeniyi(m): 4:19am On Jun 02, 2015
sammieguze:
www.mkbadeniyi@yahoo.com
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 7:54am On Jun 03, 2015
Oluwatosint:
There is a whatsapp Group for Unilorin UTME and D/E Aspirants.......
it's a forum where u drop questions and get accurate and fast response
it's a forum where we practice post utme questions together
it's a forum where we share informations
it's a forum where every members target to score 70+ in their post utme

If you can't drop ur number Add 08104776155 to get connected ................
Let's make everything work together for our good by helping one another
ALL IS WELL Drop ur number and i add u sharply
Kudos to the participants of this thread, I wish everyone best of luck in your forthcoming post UTME exam.. You will be admitted by His Grace.. I say a big thank you to the person who initiated the Whatsapp group... Feel free to ask questions pertaining to your desired course... Have a glamorous day...
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by IQDONABLE(m): 2:55pm On Jun 03, 2015
As a concerned Educationist, I'm using this medium to advise all
prospective students of various universities to be conscious of
online fraudsters (fraudster).
These fraudsters have been advertising the sales of post-UTME
form of various schools even when such schools have not
released their post-UTME forms for 2015.
Please do not pay to anyone account to get post utme form, don’t
be deceived by anyone that tells you that the form will close today
or next tomorrow.
Payment of post utme form should only be paid to school account
number verified on the official school website.
So many of this fraudster use (mr) or (dr) on the Internet.
Whenever anyone ask you to pay to any personal account for post
utme form, PLEASE Don’t pay because this people are fraudsters.
A lot of scammers are taking advantage of the Internet to defraud
innocent student. So many students have been defrauded already
within the last 2 month
THIS MUST STOP NOW, Kindly share/promote this article and stop
the fraudster from defrauding more innocent candidates. You can
Copy this message and share with all your friends on Facebook,
Whatsapp and other social networks now.
To know when your school post-UTME form is out always visit the
official school website or the official news page of
www.myschool.com.ng. #Source is myschool.com.ng..............I'm also an aspirant ooooo.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by mkbadeniyi(m): 12:06pm On Jun 04, 2015
Pls, what type of questions should we be expecting for the post UTME!
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by kunlex445(m): 5:45pm On Jun 04, 2015
mkbadeniyi:
Pls, what type of questions should we be expecting for the post UTME!

Expect questions frm current Affairs, English,Math and Biology..
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by walexsy(m): 8:24pm On Jun 04, 2015
mkbadeniyi:
www.mkbadeniyi@yahoo.com
plz herez ma email oo walexsy@gmail.com
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by walexsy(m): 8:34pm On Jun 04, 2015
sammieguze:

Check your mail
oga mi plz hep me send to walexsy@gmail.com
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by nikiihardehx(f): 8:14pm On Jun 05, 2015
loasunkanmi:
pls is there any ijmbe centre in unilorin
no one in unilorin....but there re centers in Ilorin.....did mine there.....had 9point
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by m4sure: 9:01pm On Jun 05, 2015
Pls,is dere anyone here dt knows d real o'level combination 4 history and international relation studies? I wld b grateful if u help..am actually confused abuh it
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Izy41(m): 8:22am On Jun 06, 2015
m4sure:
Pls,is dere anyone here dt knows d real o'level combination 4 history and international relation studies? I wld b grateful if u help..am actually confused abuh it
Five ‘O’ level
credit passes to
include English,
History/
Government and
any three Arts/ Social Science
Subjects. UNILORIN accepts
Government in lieu of
History.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by iyamuri(m): 10:25am On Jun 06, 2015
Gudluck to all stallites in dere ongoing exams...nd also to all aspirants into d better by far sch........i'd urge all aspirants to b prayerful,smart nd hardworking...cos u must always b prepared to ansa any ques comming ya way.....unilorin is always full of surprises..so b prepared to b among d probitas doctrina students......wen oda sch are crawling ,we are walking,wen de're walking we're flying,wen de're flying we're soaring....dats y we are BETA BY FAR!!.........NID pst ume pst ques pls.........abbas4ibrahim@gmail.com
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by ayokunlei(m): 3:24am On Jun 08, 2015
Charlesschools:
Want to gain admission into University of Ilorin and your
score is low for the course you applied for and also you
need help processing your admission and accomodation to
stay during post utme examination, contact Mr Charles for
assistance: 08160433274 or 08153049342...
He s a scammer
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 10:43am On Jun 08, 2015
I once again want to state that all aspirants should beware of all these scammed here. Disregard all information about the post utme form until the school releases it on the website.
You can ask your questions from people here.. avoid calling numbers you see online.
....DrHesjay wishes u best of luck.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by mindeymeen: 3:55pm On Jun 08, 2015
sammieguze:
mindeymeen@yahoo.com

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (1996) (Reply)

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 / National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37