Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,589 members, 7,993,031 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 12:50 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Korean Movies Chatroom (2081328 Views)
List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas / Interestin Korean Movies / Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (161) (162) (163) (164) (165) (166) (167) ... (2216) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by chiMoni37(m): 1:00am On Jun 13, 2015 |
shokky24:..GO SLIP |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 5:09am On Jun 13, 2015 |
kallmemrB:yes ke. I be agasshi oo..I Neva reach ahjumma stage lol |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 8:07am On Jun 13, 2015 |
chiMoni37:slip?lol |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 8:14am On Jun 13, 2015 |
shokky24:producers is an okay drama,i like the unique plot and the comeos. i think its too late to suck,remaining few episodes. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 8:22am On Jun 13, 2015 |
Rewatching my lovely sam soon,miss my Hyun bin so much,hope he won't run away from dramaland like Gong yoo and Lee min ho. Am gonna download eps 9 &10 of producers 2moro. I may check out eps 1&2 of high society. i heard a rumour that Wookie will act a new movie. Is it true? happy weekend to all. 1 Like |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 9:25am On Jun 13, 2015 |
hilda90: Hasn't been confirmed yet by his agency. happy weekend to u 1 Like |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 2:42pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
School 2015 has the most fantastic OST I've heard this year. Apart from Healer. Happy weekend peeps. 1 Like |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 3:21pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
and that is how my ship just sailed.
I'm sorry ...wat wat?
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 3:35pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
ellab:What ship? |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 4:26pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
Atk01:830k won couple |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 4:26pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
should I drop Orange marmalade or continue?im confused. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 9:11pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
Omo,my ship has sunk o. i saw a pic of BSC kissing ye jin on netizenbuzz.How can they make BSC and YJ end up together,i see no chemistry btw them. am gonna kill dem writers. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 9:26pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
Atk01: it seems i will check out that school 2015,i keep reading positive reviews about it,including from dramabeans. Speaking of recent OSTs,i enjoyed its okay thats love osts so much,i remember dancing to the tune of the songs while watching.They chose good songs both english and korean,its still voted as the recent drama with best ost. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 9:44pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
ellab:i don't like the direction they went with the story. just check out the latest episodes,you may like it. its watchable anyway. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 10:31pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
hilda90:I'm so upset right now. I love KSH so very much, but it's annoying seeing him so mumu-ish over Yejin on screen! Those writers sef, how can they ignore 25 years of history between JoonMo and YJ, plus their obvious feelings for each other and pair Chan with Yejin? I give up! Still, BSC is lucky I guess, he got to kiss both women. hilda90:To me, School 2015 is a good drama, you can check it out. Kim So-hyun is a great actress for her age, and she does the dual role well. It's ending next week, so you pretty much missed out on the shipping wars lol. It had some pretty intense shipping, and we don't know whose ship is going to sail yet. I guess I'll check out IOTL, at least for the OSTs. 1 Like |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 11:22pm On Jun 13, 2015 |
So, I just read online that Ji Sung and Lee Bo-young welcomed their baby girl today. I'm so happy for them. 2 Likes |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by aboakonkontibaa: 7:07am On Jun 14, 2015 |
Where do I download Korea series from and also telenovelas |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nobody: 7:18am On Jun 14, 2015 |
Atk01:that OST should win lots of award...its a blend of america hiphop with korean culture 1 Like |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 8:21am On Jun 14, 2015 |
Im having problem downloading orange marmalade @. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by amani337(m): 9:55am On Jun 14, 2015 |
hilda90:am sooo happy, I've always ship dem.i guess I have a tin 4 nonaromance(though bsc and YJ have weak chemistry). Cindy should just be on her own(I don't feel de said chemistry b/w she and BSC,all I see is two fella,one misinterpreting de odas felling(pity) to be rov.(Hilda no vex). uhm here is my watchlist which shd I go 4 first. sensory couples angry mom fated to love u kill me heal me heart to heart school 2015. bw,were is Aida. 1 Like |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 10:12am On Jun 14, 2015 |
amani337:For me, I'll say: Fated to love u Kill me heal me Heart to heart School 2015 Sensory couple Angry mom. I've also been wondering where @Aida13 went. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Atk01(f): 10:16am On Jun 14, 2015 |
kallmemrB:Seriously. The first OST Reset blew my mind away right from the ep 1, and I knew I just had to download it. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nobody: 10:34am On Jun 14, 2015 |
hilda90: My dear, me sef weak. 1 Like |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by ellab(f): 10:36am On Jun 14, 2015 |
amani337: hehe another bsc-yjn shipper here..group hug. 1. fated to love you first |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by amani337(m): 10:55am On Jun 14, 2015 |
[quote author=ellab post=34754789] hehe another bsc-yjn shipper here..group hug. 1. fated to love you first[/quote hug received in wookie style. tanx. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by amani337(m): 10:58am On Jun 14, 2015 |
ellab:hug received in wookie style. tanx. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 11:00am On Jun 14, 2015 |
amani337:I like noona romance but i feel no chemistry btw KSH and GHJ.i wonder what will happen to pd Ra,i am pretty sure he has feelings for Ye jin. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 11:03am On Jun 14, 2015 |
netizenbuzz:lol,i like ur username. 1 Like |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 11:05am On Jun 14, 2015 |
[quote author=amani337 post=34755230][/quote] |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 11:07am On Jun 14, 2015 |
ellab:Group hug,huh? your ship is sailing now,abi.lol. |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by amani337(m): 12:16pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
hilda90:lol,I also want PD Ra to have Ye jin.I feel de 2 guys should just have her( I guess I'm a weirdo) |
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by amani337(m): 12:29pm On Jun 14, 2015 |
Atk01:tanx, I'll go 4 ftlu, just read some episode recap on dramabeans. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (161) (162) (163) (164) (165) (166) (167) ... (2216) (Reply)
Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1 |