Stats: 3,186,211 members, 7,928,704 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 07:19 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (788) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3042428 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (785) (786) (787) (788) (789) (790) (791) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrsChima(f): 12:00pm On Jun 17, 2015
MrCork:
...WHAT IS THE TOPIK IN THIS ROOM FOR GODS SAKE!! ...I take it every one is umemplooy...correct? (no ofeense) angry

Are you employed? Selling loose ciggies and shining crackers' shoes is not a career! lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by haywire1: 12:01pm On Jun 17, 2015
Deeeebie:

Get a job kid and stop ranting or going all about like a Nl police..
***Listening to M.I - Bad belle ***
Singing aloud ... Bad belle .. It's allowed

Na that ur Belle go kill u angry angry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:01pm On Jun 17, 2015
haywire1:

If u must have a fake handle, why posing as a female collecting recharge cards from dumba$$ f00l males angry angry. Walahi, mark my words if u don't stop this ur sh1t, I go do wettin go hurt u for life and ur career, u knw me well well oooo

#
Stop!!!

Don't attach your deluded self to me okay.

I don't know you!! And of course don't know the rubbish you are talking about.

I marked your words and you grade zero. Cretin,

don't be too sure about hurting me boy, Cos you don't even know me smiley smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deeeebie(f): 12:01pm On Jun 17, 2015
Speakdatruth:
na lie, u neva pose tongue my inbox is open, send me pikshures of dat batty

Come take my phone now, lemme flaunt the batty
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:01pm On Jun 17, 2015
haywire1:

Does ur dull brain cares to knw whatsup before d interview, f00l. Now u brought sh1t on urself, god of thunder,gods of all Africa lands strike ur womb barren. Piooo pioo so sha it be.

F00l, don't knw wettin concern u.

#
easy mehn!!!! that was too extreme .
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 12:02pm On Jun 17, 2015
MrsChima:

It is not a contradiction when you say women play hard to get when they know they want sex. You emboldened my exact point that if a woman truly wants sex she is not going to play hard to get as you seems to think.

If a woman doesn't want to lose her man by not giving him ass she will give in and it does not mean she enjoys it. You do not know a woman's body so I don't expect you as a man to get what I am saying.

If I went around saying I know what it is like to be a man then you mofos will say I have lost my senses!

Men don't love sex more than women. Not even by a nautical linear unit more than you lots. If anyone find it more pleasurable it should be your ilks. undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by haywire1: 12:02pm On Jun 17, 2015
MzMayD:
Stop!!!

Don't attach your deluded self to me okay.

I don't know you!! And of course don't know the rubbish you are talking about.

I marked your words and you grade zero. Cretin,

don't be too sure about hurting me boy, Cos you don't even know me smiley smiley

Hahahahhahahahaha, walahi I knw u pass urself scammer, sey make I destroy ur life?

#
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:03pm On Jun 17, 2015
Deeeebie:

Fooool, I was on the interview thread, I was reading ur stupid posts, just felt like keeping quiet, I've got no reason to exchange words with you, I came here to have fun.. ***Calls the suya man **
bae kiss
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by haywire1: 12:04pm On Jun 17, 2015
Tomfrench:

She wan try me ni, she's forming bad alliance wit scammer/fraudster. Mayb she Wana go down too

#
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:05pm On Jun 17, 2015
haywire1:

Hahahahhahahahaha, walahi I knw u pass urself scammer, sey make I destroy ur life?

#
okay bring it on.

let's see what you have up your sleeves . Retard!!!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by francizy(m): 12:07pm On Jun 17, 2015
MrsChima:

It is not a contradiction when you say women play hard to get when they know they want sex. You emboldened my exact point that if a woman truly wants sex she is not going to play hard to get as you seems to think.

If a woman doesn't want to lose her man by not giving him ass she will give in and it does not mean she enjoys it. You do not know a woman's body so I don't expect you as a man to get what I am saying.

If I went around saying I know what it is like to be a man then you mofos will say

I have lost my senses!

Am not in any way disputing the bolded.. cool shocked cheesy grin

But you can lie sha! Do you know how many girls out there who run to a man's house to get sex? Just say that some like it why others don't. Some that clame they don't only do so because they don't want their man to see them as sluttty or because of their ego or they wanna appear saints. Not saying that there aren't girls who don't like sex tho. There are but the number is fewer than you people make it seem. If you clame girls don't like sex, why do they feel Hot at all? Does ovulation ring a bell?

I can imaging you of all people that can't type two lines without including dick, sex, etc, innit is now claiming girls don't like sex... La wa oh! grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by scentmarlc(m): 12:07pm On Jun 17, 2015
Tomfrench:
grin grin the bolded got me rolling on the floor grin

Suit boy....it seems you are having fun gaan cheesycheesycheesy

Wazup
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deeeebie(f): 12:08pm On Jun 17, 2015
Tomfrench:

Ave always known him as an a*shole, wonder how a dude will be acting like a Sisi, I ain't ready for his YAMAYAMA talk this afternoon ... Thanks tho
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by haywire1: 12:08pm On Jun 17, 2015
MzMayD:
okay bring it on.

Washere good I see u get strong liver scentmarc, not on here but watchout on front page

#
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deeeebie(f): 12:09pm On Jun 17, 2015
Jarizod:
bae kiss

Darling kiss
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by francizy(m): 12:10pm On Jun 17, 2015
ronald4lif:

Men don't love sex more than women. Not even by a nautical linear unit more than you lots. If anyone find it more pleasurable it should be your ilks. undecided

I dey tell you! grin from my opinion too, they enjoy it more because we do the thrusting while some of them just lay like log of wood ( of which I think MrsChima will fall in that category) and then moan like a goat looking for her lost kid goat.. grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:11pm On Jun 17, 2015
Deeeebie:

Ave always known him as an a*shole, wonder how a dude will be acting like a Sisi, I ain't ready for his YAMAYAMA talk this afternoon ... Thanks tho
your welcome.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by funlord(m): 12:12pm On Jun 17, 2015
MzMayD:
okay bring it on.
Kimmon!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:12pm On Jun 17, 2015
scentmarlc:

Suit boy....it seems you are having fun gaan cheesycheesycheesy

Wazup

polo man... i'm good smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrsChima(f): 12:13pm On Jun 17, 2015
francizy:

I dey tell you! grin from my opinion too, they enjoy it more because we do the thrusting while some of them just lay like log of wood ( of which I think MrsChima will fall in that category) and then moan like a goat looking for her lost kid goat.. grin

How do you know I just lay there? Please tell ode!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deeeebie(f): 12:13pm On Jun 17, 2015
Tomfrench:
your welcome.

Always always ... !!!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jun 17, 2015
Deeeebie:

What's with yhew and the fake acct thing ?,yhew accused everyone of having a fake Nl acct, then it was Adeh now it's Scent, smh, it seems that's yhur hobby ... Smh
Don't mind him sweetie.

I wonder when he is going to tell everyone that he is profjah .

We have lots of detective wannabes here grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by haywire1: 12:16pm On Jun 17, 2015
MrsChima:

No mind that mumu jare, tell him hw u dey always do durin s3x so he can shut up is dirty mouth.

#
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by asumo12: 12:18pm On Jun 17, 2015
lipsrsealed

Deeeebie:

Darling kiss
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by francizy(m): 12:21pm On Jun 17, 2015
MrsChima:

Hahahahaha, I just wanted to touch a nerve and I did successfully.. Me thought you could take a joke tho tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 12:21pm On Jun 17, 2015
francizy:

I dey tell you! grin from my opinion too, they enjoy it more because we do the thrusting while some of them just lay like log of wood ( of which I think Mrs Chima will fall in that category) and then moan like a goat looking for her lost kid goat.. grin

Yes MrsChima usually just lay back while Chima do the thrusting and positioning. That could be why she think men love it more than them. She'd never agree to anything that seems to give men the edge or applause, and that's my problem with feminists. They always think they should get the kicks on gender debate and quodlibets. grin

Men are more open-minded and free spirited when it comes to sex issues while for most women they're just conservative and pretentious when engaging in sex matters. Pronto.

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by stephenqueen: 12:21pm On Jun 17, 2015
haywire1:

If u must have a fake handle, why posing as a female collecting recharge cards from dumba$$ f00l males angry angry. Walahi, mark my words if u don't stop this ur sh1t, I go do wettin go hurt u for life and ur career, u knw me well well oooo

#

Cc jacksparrow0712 wey that chain grin grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrsChima(f): 12:21pm On Jun 17, 2015
francizy:

Am not in any way disputing the bolded.. cool shocked cheesy grin

But you can lie sha! Do you know how many girls out there who run to a man's house to get sex? Just say that some like it why others don't. Some that clame they don't only do so because they don't want their man to see them as sluttty or because of their ego or they wanna appear saints. Not saying that there aren't girls who don't like sex tho. There are but the number is fewer than you people make it seem. If you clame girls don't like sex, why do they feel Hot at all? Does ovulation ring a bell?

I can imaging you of all people that can't type two lines without including dick, sex, etc, innit is now claiming girls don't like sex... La wa oh! grin

Just because I am open about sexual chat means NOTHING! I am a grown ass woman and will talk about whatever the fvck I want to talk about. I don't dictate what you niggas chat about so don't go there with me.

Secondly, if a virgin talked about sex does that means he isn't a virgin?

How can you measured the percentage of women enjoying sex the most because you are doing the thrusting What kind of billshit logic is that?

I am going to say this again...women who truly wants sex isn't going to play hard to get and women who do not want to lose their man by refusing sex will give in even if she is NOT HOT!!!!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 12:22pm On Jun 17, 2015
francizy:

grin undecided
Why you dey get mood swings, You dey see your menses? grin grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 12:26pm On Jun 17, 2015
haywire1:

Who is this? So na u dey send come ba, how do u knw adeh, ohhh I see. If u don't wanna put another person problem for head while holding urs u better carry ur stink body comot here. Stup1d "She-dog" angry angry angry

Nonsense, look eyes ooo

#

Deeeebie:

Fooool, I was on the interview thread, I was reading ur stupid posts, just felt like keeping quiet, I've got no reason to exchange words with you, I came here to have fun.. ***Calls the suya man **

FYT, FYT, FYT.!!! cheesy
Let's see......
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by haywire1: 12:27pm On Jun 17, 2015
MrsChima:

Just because I am open about sexual chat means NOTHING! I am a grown ass woman and will talk about whatever the fvck I want to talk about. I don't dictate what you niggas chat about so don't go there with me.

Secondly, if a virgin talked about sex does that means he isn't a virgin?

How can you measured the percentage of women enjoying sex the most because you are doing the thrusting What kind of billshit logic is that?

I am going to say this again...women who truly wants sex isn't going to play hard to get and women who do not want to lose their man by refusing sex will give in even if she is NOT HOT!!!!

SECONDED, u are highly intelligent.

May miniskirt girls neva steal ur chima frm u. Let me hear u shout a loud amen

#
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:27pm On Jun 17, 2015
haywire1:

Washere good I see u get strong liver scentmarc, not on here but watchout on front page

#
Oh!!!

I thought you had something better to pull!!

let me tell you who you are.

You are an attention starved march hare looking for the slightest opportunity to be relevant.

And unfortunately you picked the wrong job., time and of course wrong client grin.

Hey!!

Where were you when God was giving out brain?

You are prolly self servicing your candle stick prick shocked

Am waiting for you to pull your stunt cretinous being and you will tell everyone how much you were paid by your candidate to tarnish Scentmarlc 's image. After I sit your rotten ass down

Waiting for the Day Haywire1. smiley

I will be just a mention away wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (785) (786) (787) (788) (789) (790) (791) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52