Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,259 members, 7,991,685 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 04:26 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3085835 Views)
Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (800) (801) (802) (803) (804) (805) (806) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
Tomfrench:Nice. send me a pm. ur location? |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:23pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
redgem:just answa me n stop asking questions? |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 2:26pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
KingTom:Darker than both... |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 2:26pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
redgem: ...Bottle cork is wot u like... *cough cough*....sweery may I remind u that am 17inches loooooong....juss in case u ask again! |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
mzcurvaceous:funny lady , I've got a babe... No offence |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
Mrcork, do u rilli av a big black cocck? |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 2:27pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
sweetorgasm: Can you imagine!!! Its not a must to answer you |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 2:28pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
sweetorgasm: ..ermm CRACKHEAD...am kinda busy right now talkin to babes.....can u plis shift & we talk like sometime next year? This is not personal..truss me!!. Goat! 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:29pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
redgem:ok im sorry, just tell me na!!! |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by IshilovePleaseNa: 2:29pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
funlord:Lmfao! Both of you are so daft for you not to be able to discern that I wasn't darkrebel. FYI., I created this moniker in order to have fun. Fools! Do I type like him? Isn't it obvious enough? Why art thou lackett a good quality of sense? Even till now your shallow heads still can't find out that I'm by no means related to dark? Why art thou alloweth unheard insanity to blossom on thyselves? Smh pitifully. DUMB FVCKING FVCKTARDS! I AM NOT DARKREBEL. Again I'm not him. Maybe I need a sledge hammer to hit atom of senses into your block heads. RETARDS!!! Cc. Classyalabolas1 Darkrebel666 kradleber |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 2:30pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
redgem: ..errm sweery so wher waz we...U been to London? ..I no its no but still...u been to London? 2 Likes |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Speakdatruth: 2:30pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
Deeeebie:d ending confirms yo wish list to me because dat dude is still dreaming of making an album for ova a decade now *taps her* wake up *taps harder* I said wake up iPhone ko, iMobile ni |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:30pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
Tomfrench:*sobs* no problem 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 2:30pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
MrCork: *Correction* I don't do Bottle cork.. Wow..damn!!! You are too short. You should be the shortest man alive |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 2:31pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
Zenayia: Such a Dunderhead!! Attention?? From a schizophrenic _dummy who can't tell the difference between a line and a paragraph? *Chuckles Sarcastically* Go back to Pre-school _silly and stop wasting your insignificant low life on NL trying to stay relevant. Now that I have gotten your 'ATTENTION', stay dafuq off ma mentions and swerve real fast into oblivion. Dysphasic _Biatch 1 Like |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 2:31pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
MrCork: Hahahahah...have you crossed naija borders? |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:31pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
MrCork:masta crackhead, hav u return d phone u stole? no offence |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by asumo12: 2:32pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
This one go dark Pass Baba Suwe nah! KingTom: |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 2:33pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
sweetorgasm: Sweetorgasm <<<<< KNOW CRACKHEAD and a Mr Cork Wannabe! |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:33pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
mzcurvaceous:alright, take heart dear. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrsChima(f): 2:34pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
kinglekan:. How many times have I told you it is bish? Come dear..my bed is ready for you. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:34pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
sweetorgasm:Your signature doesn't correlate with your profile picture because you're effing ugly. 1 Like |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MrCork: 2:35pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
sweetorgasm: ..CRACKHEAD...plis if u cant afford to re-bleah the left portion of yor face that has Ezema......Juss ask Mrs Chima to fart on it. ..she will do it for free and truss me...the Ezema will clear within 5 days! 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:35pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
MrCork:GOAT!!! MUMU!!! who wants to b a GOAT? ure a GOAT. "no offence |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by IshilovePleaseNa: 2:38pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
kinglekan:Bravo!!! Welcome to the hood. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
mzcurvaceous:shuo, who is dis retarded daugta of a modafucking dumbish uncircumsized hegoatic BASTARD. "stay clear 4rm my territory, i dnt do hoes!! |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 2:38pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
MrsChima: Hehehehehe!! I forgot sugar momma. Was getting nauseous from the _bish's un intelligence. Missed u hun. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:40pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
if I had the nuclear weapon brief case right now, I punch the launch button to see what happens. That's how bored I am. |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:41pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
MrCork:just answa me, i heard ure a thief in lagos, n u were caught recently, is this true? no oofence 4 revealing ur secret |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:41pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
sweetorgasm:I don't do guys with midget dickss. Ugly thing 1 Like |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by funlord(m): 2:41pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
IshilovePleaseNa: YOU have been noticed! But you still remain an IRREDEEMABLE, PATHOLOGICAL, PSYCHOTIC, COWARDLY and HOG BRAINED DUMB_FUCK to the entire world as well as YOUR PARENTS! YOU now have my permission to DIE like a prison mosquito! #no time 4 caitlyns! |
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 2:42pm On Jun 18, 2015 |
IshilovePleaseNa:Who art thou? |
(1) (2) (3) ... (800) (801) (802) (803) (804) (805) (806) ... (2568) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43 |