Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,035 members, 8,001,185 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 05:54 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Free Logo Design (freebie) (2399 Views)
Free Logo And Business Card Design For The 1st 10 People / FREE Logo Design Session. {(Submit Your Logo Design Request)} / Free Logo Session (CLOSED!) (2) (3) (4)
Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 10:28pm On Jun 19, 2015 |
FREE LOGO DESIGN (FREEBIE) You can now call for any of our services as the free logo design is over. Thanks GET YOUR PRINTING AND GRAPHICS DESIGN JOB DONE @ CHEAPER RATE HURRY NOW!!! We create overall layout of logo,corporate Identity,Banner,Header,Flyer,Brochure,paper Bag,Catalog, Magazine Ad,Calendar,Jotter,Business Card e.t.c. And GENERAL PRINTING all @ Affordable rate. Call: 08024458817, 08185336424
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by Pachjosy(m): 11:17pm On Jun 19, 2015 |
my company's name is Gabriel engineering.. use any good colour. Thanks |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by Darnnel(m): 11:23pm On Jun 19, 2015 |
Krispy cleaning services Cleanliness is next to godliness Black.and lemon with red |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by jaydee87(m): 10:37am On Jun 20, 2015 |
am not into graphics but am a photographer and I appreciate a good picture... u trying but u can still do better dot forget practice makes you better . love the picture of the black girl but why did u pick color purple for the eye shadow... wrong message but can u design a logo for me Like-minds visuals... |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by Photolord: 11:39am On Jun 20, 2015 |
The name of my company is "Marvel Pictures", you can use any color. Thanks |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 6:40pm On Jun 20, 2015 |
Pachjosy: here is your logo....
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 7:53pm On Jun 20, 2015 |
Darnnel: here is your logo
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by Photolord: 8:07pm On Jun 20, 2015 |
Bro,Where's mine? "Marvel Pictures" 1 Like |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by Nobody: 12:15pm On Jun 21, 2015 |
asQue shirtmakers. ...effortless appeal. Est.2012 fiery red and gold with a cool other color thanks a lot |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by fattbabakay(m): 3:42pm On Jun 21, 2015 |
Company name - Eduregard
Slogan - We have regards for your education...
Colour - #f7f7f7 #69b0d1 |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by SmooshCHN: 10:18pm On Jun 21, 2015 |
tobeson: Waley Photography You can make a WP still acceptable. No slogan Any three colours you think would be nice. I'll like to see a preview first and know if to order it. Thanks |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 10:38pm On Jun 21, 2015 |
Photolord: here is your logo
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by famora(m): 11:48pm On Jun 21, 2015 |
company's name: fami 'et' jaunty (clothing line)
colours:turquoise blue and black
tanx God bless 1 Like |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 10:23pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
[quote author=SmooshCHN post=35008236] Waley Photography You can make a WP still acceptable. No slogan Any three colours you think would be nice. I'll like to see a preview first and know if to order it. Thanks [/quote here is the preview |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by mrsage(m): 8:39am On Jun 23, 2015 |
Company name: Naija Tourist Colours. A touch of green you can add other colour(s) if you wish Slogan: Explore Nigeria We are into travel and tourism within Nigeria. |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by Nobody: 8:41am On Jun 23, 2015 |
You skipped mine |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by lailuvly: 10:11am On Jun 23, 2015 |
My Company name is ZZANAID BUSINESS CONCEPT Tagline: expanding relationship Service;General contract , general Merchandize and trading( supplying equipment and raw materials) making of customized products for company and individual. Colour.Brown and Cream Business goal and aspiration: To build a business relationship that both party will not regret. |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by lailuvly: 10:14am On Jun 23, 2015 |
I want a good and business card. how much? my email is lailuvly@gmail.com |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 12:36pm On Jun 23, 2015 |
lailuvly: it depends on the quantity and the quality of the card. you can email me to discuss better. thanks flourishprintingconcept@yahoo.com |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 12:44pm On Jun 23, 2015 |
oseunjoezer: i didn't skipped you.... the offer is only for the first five people that sent their info. two people sent their details to my number plus three pips here. so the offer is closed for now..... thanks |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by Nobody: 1:21pm On Jun 23, 2015 |
First five to reply to this post you said... |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by mrsage(m): 6:56pm On Jun 23, 2015 |
How much is your regular price for logo design.. |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 7:34pm On Jun 23, 2015 |
[quote author=mrsage post=35076158]How much is your regular price for logo design..[/ quote] 3k a nice logo. |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 9:10pm On Jun 23, 2015 |
mrsage:just 3k |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by latiana(f): 1:08pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
My company's name is Clems Project. Any colour will do. Thanks. |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by MCDeLeonardo(m): 8:16pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
Please mine is -De Leonardo Concepts
a media/entertainment agency
ox blood red and white
08135747608 Whatsapp for future deals |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by lailuvly: 11:33am On Jun 26, 2015 |
tobeson:i sent you an email you did not respond. i want us to discuss the business card issue. my email is lailuvly@gmail.com |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 1:33pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
lailuvly: am sorry... you can check you mail now. thanks |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by Millionjazz(m): 6:11am On Jun 27, 2015 |
for a professional product shooting for your catalog, online stores, magazines, adverts etc. call us on 07064776597. get a professional picture of your products today. Lets give your product images that five star look you've always wanted. |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by vistaprint: 6:58pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
my business name is: Doozy Prints Slogan: prints without blemish colour: any cool three colours we are into screen printing and general printing. Thanks |
Re: Free Logo Design (freebie) by tobeson(m): 12:01pm On Jul 13, 2015 |
vistaprint: You can now call for any of our services as the free logo design is over. Thanks
Hot! Are U A Photographer, Graphics Designer, Printer... / Check Out This Awsome Realistic Pen(bic) Portrait By LEXARTS / My Pencil Crayon Sketch Of Paul Labile Pogba
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37 |