Stats: 3,175,313 members, 7,894,340 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 08:19 AM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1020) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3014559 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1017) (1018) (1019) (1020) (1021) (1022) (1023) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:06pm On Jun 29, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Hehehehehe. Feed your eyes my brother. As long as you eyes no pollute your mind

Be teaching him bad things

tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jun 29, 2015
Exactly my thought. She looks shoeless. Doing some Moses I guess
LadyBoss1:
but where are her shoes tho
Nah thats not cute angry
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jun 29, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Exactly my thought. She looks shoeless. Doing some Moses I guess

Yh ... At least she is wearing pant lol
Hehehehe. I'm only helping him to overcome temptation tongue tongue
LadyBoss1:

Be teaching him bad things

tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:08pm On Jun 29, 2015
Is she? shocked *runs back to check picture*
LadyBoss1:

Yh ... At least she is wearing pant lol
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:09pm On Jun 29, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Is she? shocked *runs back to check picture*

Lolz
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Truckpusher(m): 6:10pm On Jun 29, 2015
mirexxx:
hey good morning smiley
Good evening cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:10pm On Jun 29, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Hehehehe. I'm only helping him to overcome temptation tongue tongue
but 45 mins tho

What is she doing begging the atm to release funds
*crying*
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Phikom(m): 6:12pm On Jun 29, 2015
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:12pm On Jun 29, 2015
Checked. *pantie missing*
LadyBoss1:

Lolz
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by piicity(m): 6:12pm On Jun 29, 2015
Speaking to you real life at UK
LadyBoss1:

Hehehe lol n what was u doing
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jun 29, 2015
Trying to work some miracles
LadyBoss1:
but 45 mins tho

What is she doing begging the atm to release funds
*crying*
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jun 29, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Trying to work some miracles
No shes got panties zoom in
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:14pm On Jun 29, 2015
piicity:
Speaking to you real life at UK

About?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:18pm On Jun 29, 2015
I sight you boss
Phikom:
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by piicity(m): 6:18pm On Jun 29, 2015
[color=red]love & sex
LadyBoss1:

About?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:19pm On Jun 29, 2015
piicity:
[color=red]love & sex

Lol ur funny
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:19pm On Jun 29, 2015
No need zooming in. Don't wanna be tempted
LadyBoss1:

No shes got panties zoom in
Jacksparrow0712:
No need zooming in. Don't wanna be tempted

R u fasting too?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Truckpusher(m): 6:21pm On Jun 29, 2015
Nneka123:
Haha. I couldn't stop laughing when I watched the full movie. grin
That guy and Victor Osuagwu are naturals when it comes to comic relief. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:23pm On Jun 29, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Tomfrench are u here to propose to me or what ... smiley
still rehearsing my lines wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:23pm On Jun 29, 2015
Tomfrench:
still rehearsing my lines wink
*faints*
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Phikom(m): 6:25pm On Jun 29, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
I sight you boss
Oga!...just day vex for Chelsea f.c...officially Cech is a gunner..players medias n newspapers keep linking to us is not d best...only Begovic replacing Cech is worth d joy!...how ur day
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:25pm On Jun 29, 2015
Hehehrhe. You know how much I love food. I can't even slow. Me not fasting
LadyBoss1:

R u fasting too?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by piicity(m): 6:25pm On Jun 29, 2015
About the pm,my email is nao more working. Where/how can we talk privately
LadyBoss1:

Lol ur funny
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jun 29, 2015
Seriously e pain me. How could they have allowed him join Arsenal? shocked But I guess they just did that for him to reward his good loyal and faithful days with Chelsea
Phikom:

Oga!...just day vex for Chelsea f.c...officially Cech is a gunner..players medias n newspapers keep linking to us is not d best...only Begovic replacing Cech is worth d joy!...how ur day
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:27pm On Jun 29, 2015
piicity:
About the pm,my email is nao more working. Where/how can we talk privately

Lol u just want my number shaaa
Dont try trick me oh ... Download tango app i told u before now u can speak there ifu want .. But u need data smiley

Or open new email n link it to this user it takes minutes
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jun 29, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Hehehrhe. You know how much I love food. I can't even slow. Me not fasting

Lol i know .. Im evening cooking actually obe ata lol i think
Well stew but spicy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Phikom(m): 6:29pm On Jun 29, 2015
Prettythicksme!..I can c u looking comely and elegant this beautiful monday evening!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:32pm On Jun 29, 2015
LadyBoss1:
*faints*
grin..please don't die on me *quickly pours her water*
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Phikom(m): 6:33pm On Jun 29, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Seriously e pain me. How could they have allowed him join Arsenal? shocked But I guess they just did that for him to reward his good loyal and faithful days with Chelsea
Coupled with the decision of his family not to disrupt education of his children in london..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by piicity(m): 6:33pm On Jun 29, 2015
Swear to God,i don't need your p.number @ all and i tried all my means to open a new gmail/yahoomail but it was just a waist of time cos they didn't work and i went ahead to create india mail but nairaland no accept am and it is not rilly that i need ur number or do you know of any other mail apart from yahoo and gmail?
LadyBoss1:

Lol u just want my number shaaa
Dont try trick me oh ... Download tango app i told u before now u can speak there ifu want .. But u need data smiley

Or open new email n link it to this user it takes minutes

(1) (2) (3) ... (1017) (1018) (1019) (1020) (1021) (1022) (1023) ... (2568) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20