Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,041 members, 8,001,227 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 07:03 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. (45301 Views)
The Query Letter Given To An Employee Of Toro LGA, Bauchi State / 5 Habits That Will Make You Poor For Life / Ten Reasons Why You Should Be An Employee (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Caseless: 11:17pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
Truckpusher: Na urhobo adage? Cos Na their own de funny like this. |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Caseless: 11:22pm On Jul 02, 2015 |
Truckpusher: It's good to be versatile... That dating thing btw this 2 sef Latest drunkard? |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Roseey0(f): 2:36am On Jul 03, 2015 |
walahi |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by gbagyiza: 3:53am On Jul 03, 2015 |
dearpreye: well spoken bro, am allready closer 2 achieving that.dis topic is 4 people with focus n direction in life. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by biafranqueen: 5:23am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Truckpusher:I love it never knew this side of you. Well done! |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Truckpusher(m): 6:07am On Jul 03, 2015 |
biafranqueen:My Queen , sometimes you don't drop it all on the table just like that . How are you? 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by MizMyColi(f): 6:46am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Caseless: Ye have been highly deceived bro. Good Morning |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by MizMyColi(f): 6:47am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by MizMyColi(f): 6:48am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Caseless: Believe that and you can believe anything. Hope you slept well? |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 6:50am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Ishilove: ^^^Please punish this member for derailing. Cc Ishilove |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Beamborla(f): 7:00am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Truckpusher:Eeya! |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Beamborla(f): 7:07am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Caseless:Your eyes suppose clear this morning na. I'm good. you? |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 7:19am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Truckpusher: Don't mind that rude boy .....laff is healthy for us all. How was your night bro? Thank God for a new day! |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Truckpusher(m): 7:23am On Jul 03, 2015 |
dearpreye:Good bro 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Truckpusher(m): 7:23am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Beamborla:
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 7:23am On Jul 03, 2015 |
misssclassy: Enemies aplenty! Good morning jare! |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 7:40am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Caseless: Ignored! Where's my honourable lady, MizMyColi? The night was pleasant. We shall soon create a dedicated thread for US! Once again, I'm stuck in this gridlock, all in a bid to make more revenue for a system that can't care less... When shall men work for me too? I need to be more daring. ....I need to make more money than all the women in my life can ever spend..What an intent! God bless Ishilove. Today and forever...... Trouble is when a Truckpusher is dreaming so big. . Never knew you to be this great......Enemies steer clear! No mercy...... Poor is Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly! 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by kzenterprise(m): 7:42am On Jul 03, 2015 |
great piece i must say the earlier people begin to reason for themselves the more productive the world will be and the lesser unhidden treasures will be found in the grave 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Beamborla(f): 7:42am On Jul 03, 2015 |
[quote author=Truckpusher post=35424729][/quote]
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Truckpusher(m): 7:45am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 7:51am On Jul 03, 2015 |
agabaI23: One day one day, we go the fruits of the roots sprawling underneath the tree.... |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 7:56am On Jul 03, 2015 |
MizMyColi: Hope you've regained consciousness? Take some deep breathe. What's going in the mind of Dangote ATM? |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Caseless: 7:58am On Jul 03, 2015 |
1 Like |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by donephi(m): 7:59am On Jul 03, 2015 |
MizMyColi:ahh! Who is taking away my bride. Miss I hope is nt true? Am watching u in 10D |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 8:03am On Jul 03, 2015 |
dearpreye:Good morning |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 8:05am On Jul 03, 2015 |
misssclassy: Hope you had a great night? Express gratitude today! |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 8:10am On Jul 03, 2015 |
dearpreye: Yes, I had a great night, though it was cold all through. How about you? |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Caseless: 8:11am On Jul 03, 2015 |
MizMyColi:I'm incredulous in this case. I slept well and had my pillow firmly wrapped in embrace throughout tha night. |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 8:13am On Jul 03, 2015 |
misssclassy: It was cool. I woke up this morning with a dose of gratitude I've not felt in weeks. Thinking like a Dangote now!! |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by agabaI23(m): 8:19am On Jul 03, 2015 |
dearpreye:That should be in West Germany 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Nobody: 8:23am On Jul 03, 2015 |
agabaI23: Tell PMB to limit his travelling ooo....Ebola is back to Liberia! Where's Ellechrystal? What happening with her? Na you we know ooo |
Re: Three Habits That Will Keep You Permanently As An Employee. by Caseless: 8:25am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Beamborla:eye don clear. I'm fine ooo |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)
Best Paying Professional Career In Nigeria? / Mother Of Celebrity Carpenter Who Reunited With Father After 15 Years Flies Home / Young Female Nigerian Police Officer. PICS
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |