Stats: 3,192,897 members, 7,949,128 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 07:22 PM

Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? - Foreign Affairs (2405) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? (4521137 Views)

Iran Vs Israel: Who Has The Strongest Military ? / Evidence That Putin Is Strongest Man And Obama Is A Filthy Whimpering Dog / Which Country Has The Strongest Economy In Africa. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2402) (2403) (2404) (2405) (2406) (2407) (2408) ... (2991) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by lezz(m): 8:21am On Jul 09, 2015
Thiza:
SANDF
cartoons and Corel
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 8:26am On Jul 09, 2015
I bet you. Visit Nigeria and decide to sell drugs to any school children there, I swear, the Nigerians once they discover your mission they will never spare your life. They will report you to vigilante group to crash you and they will never leave you alive. No man is offended much as when someone messes up with their daughters and sons. Same way as when some South Africans avenge their anger on this people, they are labelled as xenophobes.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by MikeCZAR: 8:35am On Jul 09, 2015
agaugust:

The SAM is beside the target to protect it....Fool, you bypass bodyguard and stab a president with a knife? Fool grin
Yes, the SAM can be destroyed.

Radar angular coverage of your SAM isn't 90 degrees and it's altitude is less than 12km.

A glide bomb with the ability to attack from any direction and angles up to 90 degrees can destroy SAM.

Air burst!!
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 8:36am On Jul 09, 2015
lezz:
Germans WERE antisemitic during and just before the world war 2.:Xenophobia is South Africa's exclusive preserve.

antisemitic is sub-xenophobic. Germany even today are still masters of xenophobia and we have learnt it from them. However, they don't see it as xenophobia anymore but as patriotism for jealously guarding and protecting the interests of their country first. Germans are so jealous about their country and you hardly find them dispersed across the world begging for citizenships.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 8:44am On Jul 09, 2015
Thiza:
NIGERIANS ARRESTED IN SOUTH AFRICA FOR DRUG POSSESSION @AUGUSTUS MAYBE ONE OF THESE IS YOUR BROTHER OR RELATIVE...EVEN A PASTOR
FOCUS STRATEGY.... you guyz loovvee cocaine..... if no one is patronizing them, they will leave your country...
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 8:48am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

[size=20]That is the kind of hard work exhibited by our fellow brothers as told by lezz, by destroying the life of our children who are still experimenting and very inexperienced about life. The question is, who is destroying the life of their children in Naija other than BH?[/size]
YOUR FELLOW BROTHERS LOVE COCAINE.... THEY PATRONIZE THEM.....,
FOCUS STRATEGY - SUPPLY WHERE THEY LOVE IT.
answer my question in the same fonts you typed the above. figures only....

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by MikeCZAR: 9:00am On Jul 09, 2015
agaugust:

Conclude that you have poor science knowledge....and you have NEVER shown a source for DENEL guided bomb speed....because it has NO measurable overall speed, it falls by gravity and oscillates with the wind interference.

The speed of the jet was not stated in the video, but we see it so slow it could trail a slow bomb and video it.

You bomb has no rocket fuel, it runs on battery and is damn slow.....proved....you need rocket engine to get speed of a missile.
Modular design.

A motor can be added.

Its ER version can reach 200km.

It doesn't fall but glide to its target. CONTROLLED!

The Raptor III will be able to strike targets. 300km away!
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by lezz(m): 9:06am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

antisemitic is sub-xenophobic. Germany even today are still masters of xenophobia and we have learnt it from them. However, they don't see it as xenophobia anymore but as patriotism for jealously guarding and protecting the interests of their country first. Germans are so jealous about their country and you hardly find them dispersed across the world begging for citizenships.
antisemitism is a worse racism. South Africa is xenophobia and genocide.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 9:11am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

. **"" Germany even today are still masters, and WE HAVE LEARNT IT FROM THEM**"". You only LEARN BAD THINGS... shior...
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by lezz(m): 9:14am On Jul 09, 2015
Thiza:
NIGERIANS ARRESTED IN SOUTH AFRICA FOR DRUG POSSESSION @AUGUSTUS MAYBE ONE OF THESE IS YOUR BROTHER OR RELATIVE...EVEN A PASTOR
you just said nothing new. Your post is like a kid in elementary geography class rushing home to announce to daddy "do you know the earth is round?"

Nigerians need the collaboration and partnership of local, low-intelligent resident Zulus to have a thriving drug business in south Africa.

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 9:16am On Jul 09, 2015
lezz:
antisemitism is a worse racism. South Africa is xenophobia and genocide.

You haven't seen the worst until you go to Europe.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by lezz(m): 9:20am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

So is Germany who founded xenophobia. We have come to know of xenophobia because of them. What you see in SA is just a drop in an ocean as compared to the level and magnitude of xenophobia that they exhibit.

They have even formed special xenophobic movement supported by majority of Germans to back anti-immigration laws.

http://www.psmag.com/books-and-culture/breaking-new-xenophobic-movement-germany-97839
How can any EU country be xenophobic? Apart from the UK, all EU country have lost their sovereignty, nationality and jurisdiction to the EU. Talk of racism in EU countries not xenophobia.

I didn't open your link.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by lezz(m): 9:28am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

You haven't seen the worst until you go to Europe.
then you're talking about racism. Go read the EU treaty.

South Africans kill fellow Africans.

In Germany all EU countries are, in economic and welfare rights ,Germans.

South africans don't even spare her neighbours of Zimbabweans, and other southern African countries.

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 9:33am On Jul 09, 2015
ddami:
. **"" Germany even today are still masters, and WE HAVE LEARNT IT FROM THEM**"". You only LEARN BAD THINGS... shior...

The world never knew or even seen it before that a foreigner from any country can ever be forcefully whirled around and be tossed or spit out like a sputum out of their host countries until they witnessed it from Germans. Nigerians have equally qualified the same kind of treatment on Ghanaians when they kicked their pathetic self inside the check tailored/woven bag by sending them packing out of Nigeria without mercy.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 9:42am On Jul 09, 2015
lezz:
How can any EU country be xenophobic? Apart from the UK, all EU country have lost their sovereignty, nationality and jurisdiction to the EU. Talk of racism in EU countries not xenophobia.

I didn't open your link.

Just google xenophobia in Germany and without a wink of an eye the feed will be at your service to give you varieties about xenophobic events that took place in that country and will even take you to its history.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 9:48am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

The world never knew or even seen it before that a foreigner from any country can ever be forcefully whirled around and be tossed or spit out like a sputum out of their host countries until they witnessed it from Germans. Nigerians have equally qualified the same kind of treatment on Ghanaians when they kicked their pathetic self inside the Czech tailored bag by sending them packing out of Nigeria without mercy.
I knew you would come up with this....
GHANA WAS THE FIRST TO KICK OUT NIGERIANS,,
NIGERIA RETALIATED BY KICKING OUT 1million GHANAIANs,, thus "Ghana must go came up"" but later we settled our differences, check you Google......

this same thing also happened with Nigeria - south Africa before your xenophobia,, go and read about it....

meanwhile answer my two other questions, dear...
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 9:48am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

The world never knew or even seen it before that a foreigner from any country can ever be forcefully whirled around and be tossed or spit out like a sputum out of their host countries until they witnessed it from Germans. Nigerians have equally qualified the same kind of treatment on Ghanaians when they kicked their pathetic self inside the Czech tailored bag by sending them packing out of Nigeria without mercy.
NIGERIA RETALIATED BY KICKING OUT 1million GHANAIANs,, thus "Ghana must go bag""came up but later we settled our differences, check your Google......

this same thing also happened with Nigeria - south Africa before your xenophobia,, go and read about it....

Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 9:56am On Jul 09, 2015
ddami:
YOUR FELLOW BROTHERS LOVE COCAINE.... THEY PATRONIZE THEM.....,
FOCUS STRATEGY - SUPPLY WHERE THEY LOVE IT.
answer my question in the same fonts you typed the above. figures only....

DO YOU EVEN THINK THEY SELL IT TO THE GROWN UPS? NOPE. THESE ANIMALS SELL THE DAMNED DRUGS TO SMALL CHILDREN AS YOUNG AS 12. YOUNG CHILDREN WHO HAVE NOT YET REACHED THE AGE OF MAKING SOUND DECISIONS.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 10:01am On Jul 09, 2015
ddami:
NIGERIA RETALIATED BY KICKING OUT 1million GHANAIANs,, thus "Ghana must go bag""came up but later we settled our differences, check your Google......

Lol!! The gap between the two phenomena was too wide that you should have forgotten that it had ever happened. So, it very correct to conclude that xenophobia is a disease that exist everywhere.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 10:08am On Jul 09, 2015
THE HARD WORKING NIGERIANS ARRESTED FOR HUMAN TRAFFICKING IN SOUTH AFRICA. THEY HAVE EVEN TRIED IT WITH SMALL CHILDREN BEFORE.

http://www.timeslive.co.za/local/2014/07/18/two-nigerians-arrested-for-human-trafficking-in-rustenburg
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 10:14am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

Lol!! The gap between the two phenomena was too wide that you should have forgotten that it had ever happened. So, it very correct to conclude that xenophobia is a disease that exist everywhere.
. gap between 2 phenomena --- RUBBISH....,
its GHANA v NIGERIA,
SOUTH AFRICA v BLACK AFRICAN COUNTRIES... simple..

Meanwhile ANSWER MY 2 OTHER QUESTIONs, I promise I won't use it against you... dear..
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 10:17am On Jul 09, 2015
ddami:
. gap between 2 phenomena --- RUBBISH....,
its GHANA v NIGERIA,
SOUTH AFRICA v BLACK AFRICAN COUNTRIES... simple..

Meanwhile ANSWER MY 2 OTHER QUESTIONs, I promise I won't use it against you... dear..

NIGERIA VS GHANA IS STILL XENOPHOBIA AND THERE IS NO XENOPHOBIA THAT IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER. SIMPLE. A SIN IS A SIN.

Which questions if I may ask?
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 10:19am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:
THE HARD WORKING NIGERIANS ARRESTED FOR HUMAN TRAFFICKING IN SOUTH AFRICA. THEY HAVE EVEN TRIED IT WITH SMALL CHILDREN BEFORE.

http://www.timeslive.co.za/local/2014/07/18/two-nigerians-arrested-for-human-trafficking-in-rustenburg
SO AGE 24 - 30 are now called SMALL CHILDREN ah ah mzilakazi I hail oooo... THAT'S a mumu story... simple..
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 10:20am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

NIGERIA VS GHANA IS STILL XENOPHOBIA AND THERE IA NO XENOPHOBIA THAT IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER. SIMPLE. A SIN IS A SIN.

Which questions if I may ask?
AS USUAL, you never see the difference between tall and short, fat and thin...,
. REFER TO PAGE 2396.. if you can't inform me...
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 10:28am On Jul 09, 2015
ddami:
AS USUAL, you never see the difference between tall and short, fat and thin...,
. REFER TO PAGE 2396.. if you can't inform me...

As the bible does not see differences between two sins, so do I. Xenophobia is xenophobia whether it was big, small or large.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by mzilakazi(m): 10:32am On Jul 09, 2015
ddami:
SO AGE 24 - 30 are now called SMALL CHILDREN ah ah mzilakazi I hail oooo... THAT'S a mumu story... simple..

Those are the age of perpetrators who kidnapped a woman. It is important to read other than scanning.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 10:34am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

As the bible does not see differences between two sins, so do I. Xenophobia is xenophobia whether it was big, small or large.
GADAMIT DID YOU SEE MY LAST SENTENCE, stop playing this freaking offside match with me... FOR THE 10th Time answer my questions or You tell me that YOU CAN'T.....

Never shall wonders end,
End shall never wonder,
Wonders shall never end,
Shall wonders never end,

all with my dear mzilakazi...
mzilakazi the prophet...
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 10:38am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

Those are the age of perpetrators who kidnapped a woman. It is important to read other than scanning.
guy, the girl is 24 and definitely not a SMALL CHILD,,
the perpetrators are 29&30 and definitely not SMALL CHILDREN...thus the age bracket 24-30 are not small children, that story is a mumu one..

THINK DUDE you call 24yrs a Woman,,
YOU CALL 29%30 years old men SMALL CHILDREN.,
na only you waka come....chai
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by lezz(m): 10:49am On Jul 09, 2015
mzilakazi:

Just google xenophobia in Germany and without a wink of an eye th e feed wildl be at your service to give you varieties about xenophobic events that took place in that country and will even take you to its history.
I just came from a long trek from Google and all I saw in germany was a protest by pegida or otherwise know as Patriotic Europeans Against The Islamization Of The West.

These group lobbies the german legislation to tighten immigration laws.

They didn't go around like primates and prehistoric men killing foreigners in a savage frenzy and robbing them blind like south Africans.

3 times have you murdered and robbed African migrants/settlers.
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by Nobody: 10:59am On Jul 09, 2015
lezz:
I just came from a long trek from Google and all I saw in germany was a protest by pegida or otherwise know as Patriotic Europeans Against The Islamization Of The West.

These group lobbies the german legislation to tighten immigration laws.

They didn't go around like primates and prehistoric men killing foreigners in a savage frenzy and robbing them blind like south Africans.

3 times have you murdered and robbed African migrants/settlers.
lezz don't kill that boy, this is too much for someone who tells me age 29%30 are SMALL CHILDREN...
*just peeping *
Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by RudzSA(m): 10:59am On Jul 09, 2015
to be honest ..south Africans dnt lyk African ppl .we see u ppl as dirty , poor ,drug lords ,false prophets etc.this taking jobs thing is an excuse used by our government to hide the truth . Coz As South Africans we've always known from a young age that thers us nd thers makwerekwere (u guys) .we've Neva liked foreigners from Asia nd africa(wit a few exceptions lyk Ghana)we jus ddnt attack them .this current government starts this attacks to deflect attention from their failures nd corruption.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2402) (2403) (2404) (2405) (2406) (2407) (2408) ... (2991) (Reply)

African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45