Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,602 members, 7,996,180 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 04:12 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. (33993 Views)
Obiano Begins Rehabilitation Of Enugu-Onitsha Express Road / General Buratai In The Ancient City Of Nembe, Bayelsa State (photos) / Reconstruction Of Creek Road In Port Harcourt Begins. PHOTOS. (2) (3) (4)
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by Innovation4real: 1:21pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
We understand your ways. |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by TheOnlyWiseMan: 1:21pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
phantom: I didn't benefit from him because I'm not an APC thug. 1 Like |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by owolabifunke14(f): 1:21pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
PhockPhockMan:wait a minute...so APC lost rivers election? |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by Nobody: 1:21pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
phantom: Are you PH? |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by justi4jesu(f): 1:21pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
jcross19: Don't mind that unserious Amaechi. |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by Nobody: 1:22pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
calebo101:im sure u want the likes of t.a orji, kalu, ohakim, chime? Foooooooooools 1 Like |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by Nobody: 1:25pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Tosinayoko: Mumu. Go ask Aregberascal to pay your parents their salary before you open your gutter talk for matter wen nor concern u. Anu-ofia 3 Likes |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by aldrick: 1:25pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
thats ikwerre (gov.wike) government for you.. |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by PhockPhockMan: 1:26pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by Everfrank(m): 1:28pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
phantom:Don't mind them. I am posting this from the jetty and no single work on the ground. Wife has to be extraordinary to beat Amaechi's record. We are living witnesses to the uncommon transformation of Amaechi. Since the days of Melford Okilo it has never been so good like the days of Amaechi. |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by vega84(m): 1:30pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
jcross19:. My brother amechi na one chance oooo, there are more bad roads than good roads.#vegatalks |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by Nobody: 1:31pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Wike has been transforming a lot of bad road ever since He resumed office. Abuja byepass road is under construction, that I'm sure. PHD is powering Rivers with 24/7 light ever since Governor Wike was inaugurated . God bless River State. 1 Like |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by owolabifunke14(f): 1:35pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
PhockPhockMan:funyman I thought they won imo and rivers anyway congrs to the newman. |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by jcross19: 1:37pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
vega84:wonders shall never end. 1 Like |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by Ijaya123: 1:38pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Sorry but where is the work in progress? Only saw a wheelbarrow and a sign post. |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by phantom(m): 1:39pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Everfrank:brother the thing tire me. Grown ass men lying to themselves. Let them mention 6major roads amaechi didnt Touch as governor. as far as am concerned ,wike no get much work. Let him just reconstruct woji-akpajo, rumuagholu,ogbogoro and COMPLETE iwofe and abuloma-woji link bridge. Dazall. He can then dwell on greater PH and connecting the Islands via road 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by passionate88: 1:39pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
phantom:Amaechi didn't do anything in my area. Elelenwo 1 Like |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by phantom(m): 1:40pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
vega84:oya name More than 6 major roads wey im no do. Lets talk facts. 1 Like |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by PhockPhockMan: 1:43pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
phantom:Cry me a River, if truly you live in Port Harcourt, I ask you to take pictures of scrapy roads he built within port Harcourt main town let's see. You have lost your source of free money. Live with it. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by phantom(m): 1:44pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
passionate88:i agree. elelenwo and rumuagholu 2 Likes |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by banki(m): 1:46pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
calebo101: yeh in the south east we saw how brilliant people like theodre orji of abia State performed even as governor goodluck jonathan was better than all the governors of the south south combined, akpabio was excellent he built a stadium that hosts a football match one a year, sreake Dickson is in a class of his own, martins elechi turned ebonyi to newyork.... 1 Like |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by PhockPhockMan: 1:47pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Freemanan: It's not my fault, blame your blindness. |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
banki: Shut up and face your region. We dont need your useless advise. What concerns you with how we rule ours? |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by phantom(m): 1:49pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
PhockPhockMan:Bros Jonathan lose election. Deal with it and move on OR YOU SEE A SHRINK AND LET IT ALL OUT. ....but if na lies you wan spread,me personally go shi.t on top your paradę 1 Like |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by gwales: 1:49pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Let me get my glasses because I am not seeing any work from the pix |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by phantom(m): 1:52pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
banki: 2 Likes |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by PhockPhockMan: 1:58pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
dearpreye:Don't mind those Lagos based Rivers state people who talk as if they've set their leg on Rivers state soil before. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by PhockPhockMan: 2:01pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
shachris: .....on top of sea abi? |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by Abagworo(m): 2:04pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
phantom: It is of no use arguing with a brainwashed person. He is no different from suicide bombers. 2 Likes |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by PhockPhockMan: 2:05pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
phantom: You know I don't lie, go there and verify. |
Re: Rehabilitation Of Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties In Port Harcourt Begins. Photos. by ICEMAN(m): 2:06pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
jcross19: Bro this is why I'm angry when a man who lives in Kano or in London comes out to say that amaechi was a good Governor. It's just like saying Idi Amin was handsome. You've hit the nail on the head. |
Justice Salami Sitting Allowances, Emoluments & Luxurious Lifestyle - Sahara R. / Policeman, Trying To Shoot John Nani Ex-Delta Commissioner, Kills His Colleague / Presidential Speech: Buhari Is A Big Hypocrite – Omokri
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54 |